4.5 star rating: Recommended 117 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan, Seine River Cruise and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 117 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved Fred. He was funny and entertaining. We had a blast seeing the sights and had plenty of time at each to wander around on our own for photos and souvenirs.

gonzo88
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

exceptional 5 star service , we were able to experience all our wish list attractions in a very personal 1 on 1 service from the comfort of the mini van [ fred guide], seine cruise perfecto, and eiffel tower lunch unbelievable experience. only negative was we were not aware that our ticket did not inc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I'm very glad I booked this tour. The tour guide was extremely kind and knowledgable. He spoke English very well and since it was such a small group I felt a more personal feel to the experience. I would definately recommend this tour. The only thing I would suggest is getting an additional ticket a head of time to go higher up in the Eiffel Tower. This tour only allows you access to the first teir.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour! We were able to see the whole city in a small group setting. We could ask questions of our very knowledgeable tour guide and the lunch in the Eiffel Tower was unforgettable! Being able to get out to see Notre Dame and Montemarte was also wonderful. We were even able to buy a painting from an artist while we visited Montemarte. Seeing the city by boat was also so beautiful and skipping a huge line with the tour was great! High recommendations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Delightful!

Our tour guide was the compltely adorable Emy who conducted the tour in both English and Japanese with out missing a beat.

Like a mother duck she was very careful with her duckings making sure evryone met up at all the right places and all the right times.

The lunch at the Eiffle Tower was so so but it was really neat being able to sit up there for a meal. My favorite part of the trip was Mont Martre.

Emy was very informative and kept the parts in the van from one destination to another quite lively.

The tour was anabsolute treat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The guide was friendly and extremely informative. His English was excellent and he was quite witty. He was very good with my kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Whirlwind tour was enjoyable! Skip the line was essential for the Eiffel Tower, There was what seemed to be about an hour wait to buy tickets and several hours to get on the elevator, We had to wait in line for about twenty minutes. Lunch was good and the views specatacular! Tour guide was knowledgable and we saw all of the important places and monuments. Great tour if you only have a day to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was excellent, great knowledge about the city. Great to be in a small group. This is a great way to see the city when time is short. Recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

As a solo female traveler in Paris, this was the perfect way to spend the day. The hotel pickup was great, and I appreciated that the driver was willing to do dropoffs in central Paris rather than just the hotels. The included lunch and attractions were fantastic and the day wasn't too rushed. It was a little difficult having two languages on the same tour, but overall it was a lovely day! The only thing I could have possibly asked for was a bit more time at Notre Dame.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Driver helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Ani (sp?) made this day so much fun! He was a great guide that really knows how to maneuver through Paris traffic :) This was a great tour to take at the beginning of our vacation - it was a taste of everything which allowed us to make decisions about how to plan the remainder of the week.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very nice tour, we enjoyed every minute of it. Nice tour lady, good driving and good guid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This trip was amazing! We saw so much in one day! The guide was very funny and informative! Would definitely use Viator to do a day trip in the future! This Paris city tour made our trip to Paris a trip we will always remember!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent tour by Celena. She was great and wonderful from the start. We really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was my first time using Viator and my first trip to Paris. The tour was well worth the price. The guide was extremely knowlegable, the group was only 4 people (if we had been 8 it would have been a bit crowded). We saw more in one day than my French colleagues have seen in 10 years. Great overview, fantastic guide! I would definately recommend it to anyone. This allowed me to choose where i wanted to spend more time the next day and our guide was very helpful in giving us tips on how to use the Metro and other places to visit, shopping, etc. It was a great day and introduction to Paris for someone traveling alone.

Special Offer
$293.25 Save $29.33

From USD $ 263.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSPJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message