4.5 star rating: Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan, Seine River Cruise and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic !!
Great tour and guide
Highly recommend this tour to start you off in Paris .
Helps you locate things later for yourself . Also skipped the big lines to get into the Eiffel . Great lunch
Great river cruise .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Only had 2 days in Paris. This was an exellent way to see a lot in a short time. Pamela picked us up right on time at our Hotel. She was an absolute wealth of knowledge both historically and currently. She was friendly, warm, engaging and accomadating. The tour route was excellent. It was a great hop in hop experience of several amjor monuments. The pre-paid eiffel tower ticket was great. Skipped a long line. Lunch at 58 was excellent. We were there on a wednesday and at the end of the Tour Pamela was able to drop us off a the Louvre at 3;30 and it was open until 9:45PM so we got to see a lot; Notre Dame is amazing and a must see. She was able to drive passed all the major sites inclding the Arch de Triumph. Gvae us a great flavor for the city and what we anted to spend more time seeing. The river cruise was nice as well. All in all a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant tour - this one is a must. Our guide Fred was the best. His sense of humour definitely added to the experience. Lunch at the Tower was great, We enjoyed our time there. The River Cruise was excellent. The whole day was an absolute hit. This one is a must. We did 21 tours whilst away for an extended period of time. This was one of the best. Thank you Fred

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a great time. We were small and able to get to places the big buses couldn't! Great way to see Paris for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

King Fred our guide made the day even better. It was my wife's birthday treat and had booked these tours through Viator. All information was sent well in advance and everything was as it should have been.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved Fred. He was funny and entertaining. We had a blast seeing the sights and had plenty of time at each to wander around on our own for photos and souvenirs.

gonzo88
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

exceptional 5 star service , we were able to experience all our wish list attractions in a very personal 1 on 1 service from the comfort of the mini van [ fred guide], seine cruise perfecto, and eiffel tower lunch unbelievable experience. only negative was we were not aware that our ticket did not inc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I'm very glad I booked this tour. The tour guide was extremely kind and knowledgable. He spoke English very well and since it was such a small group I felt a more personal feel to the experience. I would definately recommend this tour. The only thing I would suggest is getting an additional ticket a head of time to go higher up in the Eiffel Tower. This tour only allows you access to the first teir.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour! We were able to see the whole city in a small group setting. We could ask questions of our very knowledgeable tour guide and the lunch in the Eiffel Tower was unforgettable! Being able to get out to see Notre Dame and Montemarte was also wonderful. We were even able to buy a painting from an artist while we visited Montemarte. Seeing the city by boat was also so beautiful and skipping a huge line with the tour was great! High recommendations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Delightful!

Our tour guide was the compltely adorable Emy who conducted the tour in both English and Japanese with out missing a beat.

Like a mother duck she was very careful with her duckings making sure evryone met up at all the right places and all the right times.

The lunch at the Eiffle Tower was so so but it was really neat being able to sit up there for a meal. My favorite part of the trip was Mont Martre.

Emy was very informative and kept the parts in the van from one destination to another quite lively.

The tour was anabsolute treat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The guide was friendly and extremely informative. His English was excellent and he was quite witty. He was very good with my kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Whirlwind tour was enjoyable! Skip the line was essential for the Eiffel Tower, There was what seemed to be about an hour wait to buy tickets and several hours to get on the elevator, We had to wait in line for about twenty minutes. Lunch was good and the views specatacular! Tour guide was knowledgable and we saw all of the important places and monuments. Great tour if you only have a day to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was excellent, great knowledge about the city. Great to be in a small group. This is a great way to see the city when time is short. Recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

As a solo female traveler in Paris, this was the perfect way to spend the day. The hotel pickup was great, and I appreciated that the driver was willing to do dropoffs in central Paris rather than just the hotels. The included lunch and attractions were fantastic and the day wasn't too rushed. It was a little difficult having two languages on the same tour, but overall it was a lovely day! The only thing I could have possibly asked for was a bit more time at Notre Dame.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Driver helpful and friendly.

From USD $ 269.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSPJ

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message