4.5 star rating: Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan, Seine River Cruise and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

S L P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

As this was our first trip to Paris we wanted to see the sights around the city to get our barings and pick out the sights that we wanted to see with more time later in our stay. The guide was excellent and informative and as the roads were extremely busy Im glad he did the driving.. as I dont recommend self driving in this city! The lunch at the eiffel tower was fantastic and was one of our highlights of our oversees trip. Would recommend this tour to everyone. Thank you :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

If you want to see Paris, have limited time, and love to see the beauty of this city by boat, this is the trip. We really loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wow .. what a great day. The tour was fantastic and the guide was very informative and had a great sense of humour.
Although the weather was not great in the morning we comfortably cruised through the Parisien streets in the minivan.
A great experience with a fantastic lunch at the Eiffel Tower.
Thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fabulous Day Our Guide was wonderful and his love of Paris and it's history made it worthwhile

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Absolutley fantastic we saw all the sites and more our driver Emale was charming and proffessional and a real gentleman at all times. The vehicle was in excellent condition, lunch at the Eiffel Tower amazing. My elderly mother was able to do this tour without any problem. I throughly recommend this tour it was EXCELLENT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was an excellent tour, and our guide was fantastic, very personable and enjoyable. We chose this tour to get an overview of the city, and it did not disappoint at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

We got to see all the sights of Paris. We even ate lunch in the Eiffel Tower which was divine and then went for a blissful cruise on the Seine Cruise. You must do this tour if you are in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Great way to start your stay in Paris. You get to see it all. River cruise coulkd be on smalled boat.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The minivan Tour with Diana's guide gives us a overall pictures of paris & sufficient information for us to plan our remaining tour. Diana is a wonderful & talented tour guide! the experience at Eiffel Tour & cruise along Seine River was great even though it is a bit "hot" due to the sun.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The guide was absolutely fantastic. While driving he supplied many details of Paris and surrounding sites. Would recommend this tour. Having lunch at the Eiffel Tower gives you immediate access without waiting in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Pleasant cruise good sights friendly boat operator.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We had a very knowledgeable & helpful drivertour guide name Jose and this is a MUST if you have limited time in Paris and want to see the essential sites and get a overall history of Paris. You will be dropped off at the major sites and given 20-40 mins to walk around and take pictures Thanks again Jose!!!

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We loved it. In a short period of one day you get to know and see a little about a lot of Paris. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was beautiful. The meal excellent. The guide "Fred " made you feel comfortable

Daisy V
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The tour was excellent. The driver was very friendly and knew the information given very well. The only complaint that I have is the minivan. This car does not acomodate 8 persons, only 7. Two persons in the front seat with the driver is just not confortable enough for two adults. We were able to change the front seat with 2 other persons that agreed to the change. If no person would had agreed to change the seat with us, the only other posibility would had been returning to our hotel and cancel the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Having been to Paris many times I booked this tour strictly for my mother's benefit as this was her first trip. I did not expect to enjoy and learn so much for myself. We had a great guide and see the city from the advantage of the mini van and the Seine was an extra plus. The biggest surprise was the food at the Eiffel lunch was fantastic! Well worth the booking!

From USD $ 283.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSPJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message