4.5 star rating: Recommended 120 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan, Seine River Cruise and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 120 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Peter T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We loved it. In a short period of one day you get to know and see a little about a lot of Paris. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was beautiful. The meal excellent. The guide "Fred " made you feel comfortable

Daisy V
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The tour was excellent. The driver was very friendly and knew the information given very well. The only complaint that I have is the minivan. This car does not acomodate 8 persons, only 7. Two persons in the front seat with the driver is just not confortable enough for two adults. We were able to change the front seat with 2 other persons that agreed to the change. If no person would had agreed to change the seat with us, the only other posibility would had been returning to our hotel and cancel the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Having been to Paris many times I booked this tour strictly for my mother's benefit as this was her first trip. I did not expect to enjoy and learn so much for myself. We had a great guide and see the city from the advantage of the mini van and the Seine was an extra plus. The biggest surprise was the food at the Eiffel lunch was fantastic! Well worth the booking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Having so little time in Paris this was the perfect experience to see the sites of the city. When seeing the crowds at the Eiffel Tower our driver managed to get us straight through to the front of the waiting crowds and we enjoyed lunch with a view of Paris from the tower. Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

For a first time visitor to Paris, this tour covered all of the highlights, and helped us determine where to revisit the following day. The tour guide was very informative and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

As a solo traveler, this was a great way to see the city and meet fellow travelers. Our guide was very informative and pleasure to travel with. Not having to wait in line at the Eiffel Tower was a huge plus. As we moved quickly into the tower, we saw the very long line of people waiting. It was too cool to eat lunch in the Eiffel Tower and look out upon the city. It was just a great day. I thought it was a great way to get your bearing and decide what you wanted to in more detail. I knew that I wanted to see the Arc de Triomphe, but I did not need to walk to it. We circled it and I got great pictures. This tour allowed me to experience Paris in a compact period of time. This is a great tour if you want to avoid Eiffel Tower lines, have a limited amount of time in Paris, or simply want to get your bearing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

We were very happy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Even in light rain Paris is beautiful! Lunch was excellent at Altitude 95.

Caitlin M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

I purchased this tour for my daughter who was overseas, and doing this was easy and very efficient. She had no trouble with the vouchers or contacting the tour, and she really enjoyed the tour. I have since purchased more tours in other countries for her with no problems. I would recommend this as a great way to book tours. Thank you for making it so easy and smooth.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

A great tour with enough time to explore the major features. Very competent tour guide. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

The tour guide was very interesting. The tour covered a lot of sights. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was very good.

Josephine W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Loved it but for the price would have expected a glass of wine or champagne to be included in the lunch, that's my only fault! Had a wonderful driver and a wonderful day, thank you so very much.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Given as a gift to my son traveling with my sister. Both loved the tour and the great guide who combined a tremendous amount of information with humor. No waiting in lines and perhaps the best comment from my sister who has been all over the world she would not hesitate to sign up for another tour from this company and she has pretty high standards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

I loved the tour; the guide was knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. I would never ever recommend lunch at the Eiffel Tower - the waitstaff were completely unfriendly, and the food was terrible. Besides that, it was a great tour. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

If you are short on time, or even if you have sufficient time, this tour covers all the highlights of Paris that you will want to see. I highly recommend this tour. We had six people in the van, along with the tour guide, so it was a much more relaxed and informative tour than we would have had with a larger tour.

From USD $ 281.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSPJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message