• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan, Seine River Cruise and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Caitlin M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

I purchased this tour for my daughter who was overseas, and doing this was easy and very efficient. She had no trouble with the vouchers or contacting the tour, and she really enjoyed the tour. I have since purchased more tours in other countries for her with no problems. I would recommend this as a great way to book tours. Thank you for making it so easy and smooth.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

A great tour with enough time to explore the major features. Very competent tour guide. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

The tour guide was very interesting. The tour covered a lot of sights. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was very good.

Josephine W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Loved it but for the price would have expected a glass of wine or champagne to be included in the lunch, that's my only fault! Had a wonderful driver and a wonderful day, thank you so very much.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Given as a gift to my son traveling with my sister. Both loved the tour and the great guide who combined a tremendous amount of information with humor. No waiting in lines and perhaps the best comment from my sister who has been all over the world she would not hesitate to sign up for another tour from this company and she has pretty high standards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

I loved the tour; the guide was knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. I would never ever recommend lunch at the Eiffel Tower - the waitstaff were completely unfriendly, and the food was terrible. Besides that, it was a great tour. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

If you are short on time, or even if you have sufficient time, this tour covers all the highlights of Paris that you will want to see. I highly recommend this tour. We had six people in the van, along with the tour guide, so it was a much more relaxed and informative tour than we would have had with a larger tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Excellent! Much more than what I expected.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Very nicely organized. The guide was wonderful and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour!

gerryc
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Nice tour but a bit pricey.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

This is my fourth trip to Paris and the first time I was able to drive around so much of the city in a car (or minivan). I usually ride the subway or in my friend's car for short distances. Richard is a very knowledgeable and courteous guide. I would easily recommend this tour to friends and family.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A great way to see Paris and my eight-year-old was delighted with the tour of the Eiffel Tower and the dessert served at the Eiffel Tower lunch, a mini chocolate mousse in the shape of the Eiffel Tower…priceless!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide Frederique is great and funny but very knowledgeable. He spoke fluent english too. The river cruise was good and the stop at montmartre was too short. The stop at the Eiffel was enough to get ome good shots of the tower. Fredgave Good overview of Paris because Fred explained the Paris district very well.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide did the best he could. It was so hot that day and the van just was not cooling everyone. I did enjoy the tour of the city and of course the places we stopped were very nice. He gave us plenty of time at each stop. I will consider Viator for future tours. Thank you.

From USD $ 301.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSPJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message