• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 114 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan, Seine River Cruise and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour!

gerryc
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Nice tour but a bit pricey.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

This is my fourth trip to Paris and the first time I was able to drive around so much of the city in a car (or minivan). I usually ride the subway or in my friend's car for short distances. Richard is a very knowledgeable and courteous guide. I would easily recommend this tour to friends and family.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A great way to see Paris and my eight-year-old was delighted with the tour of the Eiffel Tower and the dessert served at the Eiffel Tower lunch, a mini chocolate mousse in the shape of the Eiffel Tower…priceless!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide Frederique is great and funny but very knowledgeable. He spoke fluent english too. The river cruise was good and the stop at montmartre was too short. The stop at the Eiffel was enough to get ome good shots of the tower. Fredgave Good overview of Paris because Fred explained the Paris district very well.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide did the best he could. It was so hot that day and the van just was not cooling everyone. I did enjoy the tour of the city and of course the places we stopped were very nice. He gave us plenty of time at each stop. I will consider Viator for future tours. Thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The river cruise was a waste of time, but the rest of the tour was very good

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Had only a short time in Paris so the tour was a great option, we saw and learnt things we would not have done on our own. Very happy with our decision to do the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

i enjoyed it

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

very good: very good guide! Food in the eiffel tower was a bit ordinary, but the view was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Would recommend this tour if you want to have a small group and more personalised experience of the sights of Paris.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The tour was good and the chauffuer pleasent and humerous making it a good day out.

Adrian Smythe.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Fred, was very good. We enjoyed the tour and he made it so. Tour fit our needs exactly.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Excellent overview of paris. It went to all the highlights. Lunch in the Eiffel Tower and boat trip were great.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

We did a lot in one day. I enjoyed the day, but would liked to have had more background as we went from site to site.

Special Offer
$294.27 Save $29.42

From USD $ 264.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSPJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message