4.5 star rating: Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan, Seine River Cruise and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

I loved the tour; the guide was knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. I would never ever recommend lunch at the Eiffel Tower - the waitstaff were completely unfriendly, and the food was terrible. Besides that, it was a great tour. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

If you are short on time, or even if you have sufficient time, this tour covers all the highlights of Paris that you will want to see. I highly recommend this tour. We had six people in the van, along with the tour guide, so it was a much more relaxed and informative tour than we would have had with a larger tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Excellent! Much more than what I expected.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Thus tour was comprehensive and the guide was well organized.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was good, almost like a guided tour. Guide was explaining about Paris and took us to almost all areas of Paris. Recommended for 1st comers.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Driver was a lil late, but it still turned out to be a great Day... Enjoyed it!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We had an action packed day in a private van with one other family. Great family photos early in the morning near the tower, then off all over the city. Very comfortable air conditioned van. Saw sooo much in the morning, then had window seats in the sold out restaurant in the Eiffel Tower! Impossible tickets to get in short notice , but Viator got them. The river cruise was peaceful on that sunny day. Expensive day, but worth it. Negatives, our tour guide gave us a fact per location ( if that) he was nice but disinterested. The family in the back of the van (from China) could not hear him when he did talk. I requested he adjust his microphone for them , he said it was fine, yet they asked me again to request adjustment. They could never hear his rare comments.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The Seine River Cruise should have been on a boat with a top to protect us from the hot sun. I would recommend the river cruise be taken at night and not in the afternoon. Otherwise, the tour was just perfect with a great English speaking tour guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable and showed us many new and interesting things in Paris!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good tour, covered what we wanted, didn't take the cruise since we had also booked 56401472. Perhaps this should be an option if one books both tours

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The tour was fairly comprehensive and included the major tourist sites. The guide was personable and knowledgeable. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was good and the view from the restaurant was interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Very nicely organized. The guide was wonderful and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour!

gerryc
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Nice tour but a bit pricey.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

This is my fourth trip to Paris and the first time I was able to drive around so much of the city in a car (or minivan). I usually ride the subway or in my friend's car for short distances. Richard is a very knowledgeable and courteous guide. I would easily recommend this tour to friends and family.

From USD $ 273.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSPJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message