• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan, Seine River Cruise and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The river cruise was a waste of time, but the rest of the tour was very good

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Had only a short time in Paris so the tour was a great option, we saw and learnt things we would not have done on our own. Very happy with our decision to do the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

i enjoyed it

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

very good: very good guide! Food in the eiffel tower was a bit ordinary, but the view was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Would recommend this tour if you want to have a small group and more personalised experience of the sights of Paris.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The tour was good and the chauffuer pleasent and humerous making it a good day out.

Adrian Smythe.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Fred, was very good. We enjoyed the tour and he made it so. Tour fit our needs exactly.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Excellent overview of paris. It went to all the highlights. Lunch in the Eiffel Tower and boat trip were great.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

We did a lot in one day. I enjoyed the day, but would liked to have had more background as we went from site to site.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

It was excellent. The guide was knowledgeable. and understandable. What a great way to learn about and see a spectacular city.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Comprehensive tour of Paris. FYI-tour of Notre Dame and Montmarte is on your own and aside from these two stops and the Eiffel Tower, you do not stop at the other sights. The only way to see the Eiffel Tower, though is through one of these tours that allows you to skip the line which was easily 2 hours long on the day I went (late April). If you only have one day in Paris, would recommend this comprehensive tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

good tour with nice guide

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Really enjoyed this. Our driver and guide Paulo, was excellent. He had a great humour about him and effortlessly swapped between languages to accomodate both us and our Brazillian co-customers. The stops were well timed and at ideal locations. Very informative trip which I would highly recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

the guide was extreemely good. He is happy to acomodate most of your requests as the group is really small. However, the excursion last only 6-7 hours and does not include an internal visit to the La Louvre nor other key paris monument, you will only see them from a distance from the boat(i was unaware of the issue untill after the trip!).
in addtion, once I have booked and paid the trip in full no further assitance was given! it took Viator 7 or more days to respond one of my email. as i arrived in paris 29Jun late evening and the trip was early 30jun, no information about the pick up or meeting point was given! what was availeble was a line of fine print saying the I should contact the agent directly for thos information! so i had to remained in a limbo till the last minute!
a part from these few issues, the trip was great!~ especialy the guide

Eva P
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Our guide Celine was wonderful and knowledgeable. She was constantly telling us tidbits about Paris, even along the way to pick up other groups at their hotel and on the way home as well. There was just enough time at each stop to take photos and wander around and explore. This tours definitely gives you a good overview of Paris, and allows you to see what you may want to visit more of.

From USD $ 301.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSPJ

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message