• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan and Montmartre. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We arrived in Paris after a very long journey from Australia ,this is a really good way to get you bearings ad gives you a good idea of what and where you would like to see further. Our guide was great .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our tour was fantastic! It was so nice to have our own car and driver. Our driver was so knowledgable and kind. I am always impressed with the quality of Viator Tours. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Absolutely amazing deal. We really enjoyed this tour. The guide was really good and we had only 5 other people on the tour. We were given loads of time to take photos and the information provided by our guide was very interesting. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very good tour for a first visit to Paris. The driver was polite, informative and humorous. He had lots of info. This was a great way to start out visit to Paris as we had arrived after an all night flight. We were very tired so the hotel pick-up and drop-off, and the small size of the group was appreciated. We were too tired to do to much else and this tour introduced us to all that Paris has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brilliant and informative and that was just Stephanie the local guide. We saw parts of Paris we would not had seen by ourselves. We had a very good drive around the different areas and stopped at the main attractions i.e. Notre dame, Sacre Coure . Montmarte was amazing.
Worth every penny! Will be recommending to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

A terrific way to start our week in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This tour is a great way to get a quick overview of Paris so that you know what to come back to and explore in depth. The tour guide (Paolo) was very knowledgeable and also quite personable. There were quick stops at Notre Dame and Montmartre. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to see a good bit of Paris in a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service! The tour van was right on time with plenty of space for passengers. The driver was curtious, knowledgeable and offered superb information on the various sights. I really liked that this was a small group tour (6 people). The driver stopped for photo opts and getting a closer look at some of the sights. Instead of dropping us off at the hotel at the end of the tour, at our request, he dropped us off at the Louvre. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great group tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We selected this tour because we had only one morning in Paris and wanted to see as many of the sights as possible. Called ahead as requested. Timely pick up at the hotel. Two other pick up stops and our tour started.. Paris traffic in the morning is horrible and the guide did a wonderful job of avoiding it when possible and talking those times when she couldn't.
The guide had a wealth of knowledge about the city and gave lots of photo ops. We were returned to the hotel at the scheduled time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great for a first-time trip to Paris: informative, comfortable and a great tour guide, Fabi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good. Guide on time to pick us up at hotel and was very nice and informative. 5 stars

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our Paris city tour was conducted in a mini van by Coco who was both entertaining and knowledgable about Paris. She hit all the highlights of Paris and gave us time in Montmartre, which was lovely. Congratulations on having such a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The City Tour by Minivan was very pleasant,we had a good time.We though that it was money well spent.We will advice our friends to use the Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A very good personal and cozy good day but rushed. The new Mercedes vans work well with larger windows. Spanish and English guide, she was excellent.

From USD $ 102.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message