4 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan and Montmartre. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

FRIENDLY TOUR GUY, WONDERFUL TOUR, YOU HAVE TIME TO COME OFF AND EXPERIENCE SOME OF THE SCENES FIRST HAND. AWESOME EXPERIENCE !!! Major Paris Scenes in this Tour..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

FRIENDLY TOUR GUY, WONDERFUL TOUR, YOU HAVE TIME TO COME OFF AND EXPERIENCE SOME OF THE SCENES FIRST HAND. AWESOME EXPERIENCE !!! Major Paris Scenes in this Tour..

Sharyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Another excellent tour to book and participate in,
Very friendly tour guide,,,, also with only approx 8 people in our van, it made it so much more one on one,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, it was the only way to go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent! Our guide was Fabby, and she was knowledgeable and a good driver. Highly recommend her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Informative and plesant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

the guide was nice will use again . Mr. Freebreeze

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Better than a big bus tour....you get to see side streets that big buses can't drive down and can ask the guide questions easily. Pick up at the hotel is great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We arrived in Paris after a very long journey from Australia ,this is a really good way to get you bearings ad gives you a good idea of what and where you would like to see further. Our guide was great .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our tour was fantastic! It was so nice to have our own car and driver. Our driver was so knowledgable and kind. I am always impressed with the quality of Viator Tours. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Absolutely amazing deal. We really enjoyed this tour. The guide was really good and we had only 5 other people on the tour. We were given loads of time to take photos and the information provided by our guide was very interesting. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very good tour for a first visit to Paris. The driver was polite, informative and humorous. He had lots of info. This was a great way to start out visit to Paris as we had arrived after an all night flight. We were very tired so the hotel pick-up and drop-off, and the small size of the group was appreciated. We were too tired to do to much else and this tour introduced us to all that Paris has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brilliant and informative and that was just Stephanie the local guide. We saw parts of Paris we would not had seen by ourselves. We had a very good drive around the different areas and stopped at the main attractions i.e. Notre dame, Sacre Coure . Montmarte was amazing.
Worth every penny! Will be recommending to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

A terrific way to start our week in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This tour is a great way to get a quick overview of Paris so that you know what to come back to and explore in depth. The tour guide (Paolo) was very knowledgeable and also quite personable. There were quick stops at Notre Dame and Montmartre. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to see a good bit of Paris in a short time.

From USD $ 93.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSMT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message