4 star rating: Recommended 114 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan and Montmartre. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The City Tour by Minivan was very pleasant,we had a good time.We though that it was money well spent.We will advice our friends to use the Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A very good personal and cozy good day but rushed. The new Mercedes vans work well with larger windows. Spanish and English guide, she was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Pablo our guide was very knowledgable and gave a great commentary. He tried very hard to give everyone in the van the opportunity to take pictures by driving around monuments. He gave enough time for people to look around at Notre Dame and Montmarte and meet back at the van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was worth every cent ! Fred, our guide and driver was very competent, knowledgeable and able to converse in English, French and Japanese. The fact that we were combined with 4 japanese tourists seemed such a strange combination and, initially, appeared to be a mistake because my husband and I would not be able to undertsand Japanese at all. But, that was before Fred launched into his full tri-lingual mode. He delivered a well-constructed tour with accompanying information for our small group of 6 people. He also negotiated the traffic around the CBD and ensured that he gave very precise instructions regarding free time and appointed meeting places at each of the selected sites we visited. Although it was a cloudy and cold day, the quality of the tour was not diminished due to Fred's care and efforts. This was a great way to have a quick introduction to Paris - with particular emphasis on Montmatre and the Sacre-Couer
Basilica. If you want just a short introduction
to Paris - then this tour is a definite must. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Loved our guide, Manuel. Took us all around town. Glad it wasn't a walking tour bc it rained the whole time. Good overview of Paris on our first day there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Guide was great.

Greg S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Tour was quite well organized and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Guide was superb! Great sense of humor. I'm glad we did the tour upon arriving as it set us up to navigate on our own for the following few days. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was a wonderful day. The driver was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and personable! We had a wonderful vacation. I recommended you to a friend who has already booked the same tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I was satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Driver was wonderful, very knowledgeable and FUNNY!!! Right on time and perfect.

STEPHEN B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Fantastic way to see the sights of Paris, small group of six people, great tour guide full of information on all buildings we saw and passed, very relaxed and a fab start to our holiday.

Anne M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The guide was absolutely excellent and provided so much information and was really interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great tour, very good guide knew a lot and gave us plenty of time to look around and explain things to us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our tour was booked for 130p.m.. I confirmed the tour when I arrived in Paris. The first driver showed up at 800 a.m. insisting that we leave then or I would loose my money. We were still asleep, because of jet lag and late night the night before with our Eiffel Tower dinner, Seine River Cruise, and Moulin Rouge. Finally after several calls and finally talking to someone who knew what was planned we got it straight and a different driver came at 130. She was very knowledgeable and it was a good tour.

From USD $ 100.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message