4 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan and Montmartre. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service! The tour van was right on time with plenty of space for passengers. The driver was curtious, knowledgeable and offered superb information on the various sights. I really liked that this was a small group tour (6 people). The driver stopped for photo opts and getting a closer look at some of the sights. Instead of dropping us off at the hotel at the end of the tour, at our request, he dropped us off at the Louvre. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great group tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We selected this tour because we had only one morning in Paris and wanted to see as many of the sights as possible. Called ahead as requested. Timely pick up at the hotel. Two other pick up stops and our tour started.. Paris traffic in the morning is horrible and the guide did a wonderful job of avoiding it when possible and talking those times when she couldn't.
The guide had a wealth of knowledge about the city and gave lots of photo ops. We were returned to the hotel at the scheduled time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great for a first-time trip to Paris: informative, comfortable and a great tour guide, Fabi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good. Guide on time to pick us up at hotel and was very nice and informative. 5 stars

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our Paris city tour was conducted in a mini van by Coco who was both entertaining and knowledgable about Paris. She hit all the highlights of Paris and gave us time in Montmartre, which was lovely. Congratulations on having such a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The City Tour by Minivan was very pleasant,we had a good time.We though that it was money well spent.We will advice our friends to use the Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A very good personal and cozy good day but rushed. The new Mercedes vans work well with larger windows. Spanish and English guide, she was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Pablo our guide was very knowledgable and gave a great commentary. He tried very hard to give everyone in the van the opportunity to take pictures by driving around monuments. He gave enough time for people to look around at Notre Dame and Montmarte and meet back at the van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was worth every cent ! Fred, our guide and driver was very competent, knowledgeable and able to converse in English, French and Japanese. The fact that we were combined with 4 japanese tourists seemed such a strange combination and, initially, appeared to be a mistake because my husband and I would not be able to undertsand Japanese at all. But, that was before Fred launched into his full tri-lingual mode. He delivered a well-constructed tour with accompanying information for our small group of 6 people. He also negotiated the traffic around the CBD and ensured that he gave very precise instructions regarding free time and appointed meeting places at each of the selected sites we visited. Although it was a cloudy and cold day, the quality of the tour was not diminished due to Fred's care and efforts. This was a great way to have a quick introduction to Paris - with particular emphasis on Montmatre and the Sacre-Couer
Basilica. If you want just a short introduction
to Paris - then this tour is a definite must. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Loved our guide, Manuel. Took us all around town. Glad it wasn't a walking tour bc it rained the whole time. Good overview of Paris on our first day there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Guide was great.

Greg S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Tour was quite well organized and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Guide was superb! Great sense of humor. I'm glad we did the tour upon arriving as it set us up to navigate on our own for the following few days. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was a wonderful day. The driver was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and personable! We had a wonderful vacation. I recommended you to a friend who has already booked the same tour.

From USD $ 95.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSMT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message