4 star rating: Recommended 114 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan and Montmartre. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Deanne
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This is a good introduction trip to get an idea of where everything is and I would definitely recommend it for the beginning of your trip. It poured with rain the day we went but the driver did whatever he could to make it easier for everyone.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very professional tour guide.
Would recommend this tour to first time visitors to Paris.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

What a lovely part of Paris with great views

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Lovely man, very informative, well worth while

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Said was very nice and knowledgeable we liked the fact that it was a small group only 6 people in a very nice clean Mercedes Benz mini bus

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Terrific tour. Although the city was the highlight, our guide was personable and Knowledgable. very interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

We were collected spot on time by Laura and taken on a private tour with just one other couple. We saw a lot of Paris ableing us to get our bearings and decide what we wanted to go back and see more. We never would have been able to do Sacre Coeur and Montmatre without doing a trip as it is a little way out of Paris. The trip starts early but this was great because the roads and sightseeing were not as busy as later in the day. Laura told us lots of interesting fact in 2 languages.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Loved this tour. Great tour guide. It met my expectations.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Informative and thorough despite pouring rain

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

The minivan tour allowed for more information exchange with thedriver/guide. Magnus was our driver and was well informed and was interrested in providing information and explanation. He was graciousand pleasant. I would certainly reccomend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Tour guide arrived on time, very knowledgeable, courteous, and accommodating. The only disappointment was his recommendation for dining which we followed. Will recommend to friends.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

John gave us a good tour and was very receptive to our questions.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Great tour and great fun. Our driver was right on time and the tour was as we had hoped. Well done.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Great Tour!!!

Anne M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

The best way to start a visit to Paris is you havent been before

From USD $ 98.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message