4 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan and Montmartre. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I was satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Driver was wonderful, very knowledgeable and FUNNY!!! Right on time and perfect.

STEPHEN B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Fantastic way to see the sights of Paris, small group of six people, great tour guide full of information on all buildings we saw and passed, very relaxed and a fab start to our holiday.

Anne M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The guide was absolutely excellent and provided so much information and was really interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great tour, very good guide knew a lot and gave us plenty of time to look around and explain things to us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our tour was booked for 130p.m.. I confirmed the tour when I arrived in Paris. The first driver showed up at 800 a.m. insisting that we leave then or I would loose my money. We were still asleep, because of jet lag and late night the night before with our Eiffel Tower dinner, Seine River Cruise, and Moulin Rouge. Finally after several calls and finally talking to someone who knew what was planned we got it straight and a different driver came at 130. She was very knowledgeable and it was a good tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This tour was exciting and the guide was very informative. It is a small private tour that provided us with a very quaint tour of the city.

Deanne
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This is a good introduction trip to get an idea of where everything is and I would definitely recommend it for the beginning of your trip. It poured with rain the day we went but the driver did whatever he could to make it easier for everyone.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very professional tour guide.
Would recommend this tour to first time visitors to Paris.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

What a lovely part of Paris with great views

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Lovely man, very informative, well worth while

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Said was very nice and knowledgeable we liked the fact that it was a small group only 6 people in a very nice clean Mercedes Benz mini bus

ROWE B
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Terrific tour. Although the city was the highlight, our guide was personable and Knowledgable. very interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

We were collected spot on time by Laura and taken on a private tour with just one other couple. We saw a lot of Paris ableing us to get our bearings and decide what we wanted to go back and see more. We never would have been able to do Sacre Coeur and Montmatre without doing a trip as it is a little way out of Paris. The trip starts early but this was great because the roads and sightseeing were not as busy as later in the day. Laura told us lots of interesting fact in 2 languages.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Loved this tour. Great tour guide. It met my expectations.

From USD $ 93.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSMT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message