4 star rating: Recommended 116 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour by Minivan and Montmartre. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 116 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anne M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

The best way to start a visit to Paris is you havent been before

Sassy
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Excellent guide one of the best ways to see around Paris

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

our bus tour guide/driver was very and spoke well in english and spanish, i feel that he interpreted without any biases in both languages even though 90% of the passengers were spanish and loud-he continued his best to make sure we hear his interpretation.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

It was a great introductory tour to Paris.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Fun tour although I feel that we wasted time picking us other passengers/unavoidable. Tour guide was considerate of our time at two stops and was very knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

This was a good way to get a quick overview of Paris. The guide was knowledgeable and friendly. Since it was only a few hours, we seemed to speed past things and only get a glimpse, but at least you know what you want to go back and see in more detail and what you don't. Much prefer this over the big tour bus version as for the stops we did make it was very quick to get in and out and move on to the next thing.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

A good overview of Paris. Good guide. Was picked up on time and he was very knowledgable.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

This is the tour you should take if you have a limited time in Paris. It brings you to the main attraction with 3 photo stops. The tour guide is wonderful!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

This was our introductory tour and it was most interesting! We would have enjoyed more time in Montmarte, but went back there on our own.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2009

It could have been better if we had more time at Montmarte. The views of the city from there are spectacular. There were many artist and street performers and endless places to shop and eat. The tour guide was great, had great information, and went out of his way to ensure everyone got great pictures. He dropped us off at or near our desired locations.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2009

The guide's biggest problem was his English, but we could understand him. It was great to get an overview of Paris's main monuments and some of its history.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

A good way to get an overall idea of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Would have been better if I had it on the 1st day, but the guide was great and informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

The guide was very entertaining.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Loved the fact that we were picked up and dropped off at our hotel. The guide was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

From USD $ 96.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message