Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 652 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Margaret J K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

pattylha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Love this tour! We were offered a window view seat for the 3 of us. We even paid 25 euro for 2 pics from the photographer at the restaurant. Lovely pictures by the view on the Eiffel Tower!

Christine T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour. Saw lots of sights we had not seen before. River cruise was very relaxing and lunch up the Eiffel Tower was great. Would thoroughly recommend this tour to all who visit Paris. Christine and Matthew, Australia

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to get around town on streets and river. Makes access to Eiffel Tower easy and lunch is perfect with nice cafe and views!

Eugenio C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

FANTASTIC!

William J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous

Russell M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This River cruise was exceptional. The sights and the commentary were just so great and informative.
The Eiffel Tower lunch was really cuisine at its best. The food and service were just out of this world.
We would recommend that this tour is a must.

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service and food.

Jayne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of our Paris trip. Lunch on the 1st of the Eiffel Tower was amazing. We had the best table and the meal was delicious. The city tour and river cruise was very informative and loved all the famous sights.
Highly recommend.

Keith

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An excellent tour well organised by the company and especially by 5 language speaking tour guide who looked after each and every aspect of the 3 unit tour.

sarah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Peter Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Rhonda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was the Best! It was the highlight of our trip! If not for this tour we would have not had 1/4 of the Paris experience! telling all of our friends.

Milton H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing. Amazing. Amazing, Started off with an informative bus ride through the city, dropped off at the Eiffel Tower for a great lunch. Then, the river cruise ride that could be taken at your own time. Couldn't of asked for anything better!! The guide we had showed us to our lunch spot was so patient, kind, and knew exactly what to do to satisfy all.

riss8888

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Absolutely fantastic!
We had a great time! I am highly recommending this tour for those people who wants to see Paris by day and for those with limited time to do it.

Damian T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour which allowed us to see the whole of Paris without any stress
Family of 4, we took the coach stage first and saw lots of the sights, they dropped us off at the Eiffel tower where we had priority entry into the restaurant on the first tier-the food was excellent and we warmed up nicely there
After a good walk around the tower, including the ice rink, we walked down for the boat trip stage which leisurely took us down and back up the seine as it started to darken
a great day all round with adults and kids really enjoying it
highly recommended

Neil T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very Good trip, food in the Eiffel Tower very good, well worth booking just to get pass the Queues.

Jennifer S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

kblust

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful

Dale D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the tour was amazing...
we dont have to wait to a long que at the Eiffel tower or to be seated at the restaurant at 58 tour Eiffel... absolutely highly recommended!!!

VERNA B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The entire tour was amazing !!! The tour guide was so nice and the bus driver as well . I went with a few girlfriends and I'm already planning to take my kids on this tour . It was truly memorable in every way . We did the bus tour, lunch at Eiffel tower and the river cruise . Amazing !!!!!

Pegnruss2004

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It gave an overview of Paris plus a wonderful lunch in the Eiffel Tower and a cruise on the Seine. The guide was very well informed and kept tract of all in her group.

Darrell C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

fantastic and fab value for money , also you jump the line at the Eiffel tower , best to do the 12 o,clock trip

Tracy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Love, love , love this tour. A quick bus tour hitting all the highlights then onto a boat for the River cruise. To be fair we had beautiful weather as well. Then up to the first floor for lunch. 2 courses, entrée and main, or main and dessert. (and a few choices of each). Then the option to go further up the tower for more views. A lovely way to spend half a day in Paris.

Mark T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The city tour was good for an overview of the city, the audio guides were clear and interesting. The lunch at the Eiffel tower was fabulous both for the food, service and view. The river cruise was a perfect way to finish the day, we would recommend this experience to any traveller. Well organised and worthwhile.

Viewing 2 of 27

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 115.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message