4 star rating: Recommended 554 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 - 5.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour with Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 554 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A nice and relaxing tour- the a Seine River and Eiffel Tower components were perfect- the city tour on the bus was enjoyable but I recommend walking the city for a day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed this a lot. Great tour by chartered, air-conditioned bus. Nice leisurely boat tour on the Seine. Lunch on the Eiffel Tower was the highlight of our week. Worth the cost to get VIP treatment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great overview of the major sites in Paris. The lunch and cruise were great.

Ian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a great time, Well run, beat the crowds and had a nice lunch. Amazing place, very organised tour. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a very enjoyable ride down the Seine with lots of beautiful scenery and available opportunities for pictures. We particularly enjoyed the dinner in the Eiffel Tower. It was served picnic style and the food was very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved seeing all the sites from the bus and river cruise and being able to walk by the crowds waiting in line for the Eiffel Tower and walk right into the elevator to lunch on the first floor. Just awesome. Recommend to anyone wanting to see everything on a short trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, a fantastic way to get an overview of Paris. Our guide Jean-Paul did a great job navigating through the line at the Eiffel Tower, lunch was very good and our cruise was the perfect ending to a fantastic day, worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great package, Paris tour, river cruise and Lunch on the Eiffel Tower who could ask for more!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing tour I would recommend this for everyone .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an amazing tour!! The guide was great...very professional and personable. The river cruise was beautiful...great view of the city and bridges, lots of info...the Line-Jumper pass that was included to bypass the line at the Eiffel Tower saved us a TON of time, (sorry for the people we passed up!) took us right into security and straight to the elevator. Lunch was different lol but the view made up for it! Even the wine was included...great day. Note: There is an additional fee to go all the way to the top, but worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very good and the Cruise at river Sena was the best moment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent. The tour was well put together, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The Eiffel Tower was amazing, not to mention being able to jump the massive queues, which may otherwise put some people off and the Seine River Cruise was fabulous. We loved every second of it. It was well worth the money, to see the sights of Paris you may not otherwise get to see, and to get to know the history of some of their beautiful buildings was inspiring. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Glad we did the tour, or else we'll be wasting our time queueing at the Eiffel Tower. Lunch at the tower was ok, got the window seat..We had problems with the earphones during the city tour in the morning and they offered to refund or retake the tour, good thing we re-took it at night time so we had a chance to see Paris at night, and it was amazing! Seine river cruise was great too! The tour handler/guides were all professionals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This half day tour was perfect. We saw the sights from the coach bus, then had lunch in the Eiffel Tower. After lunch we took the one hour cruise on the Seine River. The tour was well organized and the guides kept us moving along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Even though it was raining, the tour on the airconditioned bus was beautiful and I snapped several great photos along the hour long ride. It was definitely worth passing everyone else waiting in a long line and going right up the Eiffel tower. Lunch was lovely and the 360 degree views of all of Paris was breathtaking. The nice thing about this all-in-one tour is that you can wait and take the Seine river cruise later in the day, just make sure you take it the same day. I waited until later in the evening as the sun was starting to set (it was raining but the sun came out a little later!) and the history of the buildings along the Seine alone was fascinating. A perfect way to see Paris from land, sky and water! I highly recommend this tour at the beginning of your trip so you can get a feel for all of the places you will want to go back to and explore!

From USD $ 127.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message