• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 550 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 - 5.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour with Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 550 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Glad we did the tour, or else we'll be wasting our time queueing at the Eiffel Tower. Lunch at the tower was ok, got the window seat..We had problems with the earphones during the city tour in the morning and they offered to refund or retake the tour, good thing we re-took it at night time so we had a chance to see Paris at night, and it was amazing! Seine river cruise was great too! The tour handler/guides were all professionals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This half day tour was perfect. We saw the sights from the coach bus, then had lunch in the Eiffel Tower. After lunch we took the one hour cruise on the Seine River. The tour was well organized and the guides kept us moving along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Even though it was raining, the tour on the airconditioned bus was beautiful and I snapped several great photos along the hour long ride. It was definitely worth passing everyone else waiting in a long line and going right up the Eiffel tower. Lunch was lovely and the 360 degree views of all of Paris was breathtaking. The nice thing about this all-in-one tour is that you can wait and take the Seine river cruise later in the day, just make sure you take it the same day. I waited until later in the evening as the sun was starting to set (it was raining but the sun came out a little later!) and the history of the buildings along the Seine alone was fascinating. A perfect way to see Paris from land, sky and water! I highly recommend this tour at the beginning of your trip so you can get a feel for all of the places you will want to go back to and explore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

For lunch, we had a wonderful table by the window in the Eiffel Tower and a beautiful view. Lunch was delicious. The bus tour was very good and the river cruise was nice. However, it would have been better to have earplugs for the river cruise as it was awkward holding the handset the whole time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Best way to start our Paris holiday! Was absolutely picture perfect!!! We skipped the massive lines and went straight up to The Eiffel Tower....just absolutely breath-taking!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Did this in 2012, and now again, cuz had a friend with me, had to do this tour again. Divided into
three parts, bus tour of city, river cruise, and lunch at tower, makes for a nice tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

we would highly recommend this tour to any or all first time visitors to Paris. The organising was spot on, the bus tour was informative , the lunch and views from the Eiffel Tower were superb and the river cruise was the highlight. It gave us a great overview for future visits.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

a must do if ever in paris
eiffel tower lunch was not a big meal but held hunnger pangs at bay
the walk to second tier from restaurant was a little bit hard so if over 60 think about your level of fitness
[no lift to second tier from restaurant]
breath taking views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour went beyond our expectation! It's jealously treasured in our memory! We highly recommend it to all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well put together package as we quickly toured Paris by bus, then were seperated by groups going in different directions. The lunch in the Tower will be remembered forever and the food was decent, but nothing to write home about. The river cruise was very fun and we saw things by boat that the bus cannot show you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent combination tour that beat the lineups and had a great lunch on the Eiffel Tower. A must do in Paris! Would highly recommend to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Truly a great tour. My daughter and I enjoyed every minute of this tour. It did get a little chilly during the boat tour but a light jacket took care of that. The lunch in the Eiffel Tower was delicious and the view was breath taking. Definitely a must see when you visit Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely amazing. So glad we did the tour route rather than going on our own. We actually wasted more time on the days we didn't do a tour since we didn't know what we wanted to do! The short cuts, the history, the safe feeling in a group (watch for young women wanting you to sign up for fake charities), all well worth paying for a tour. Loved the boat tour, it just was a lot longer than I thought it would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The trip was great, except we missed the bus at teh start. We had travelled all the way from Magny Le-Hongre Disneyland which is quite a long way from Paris. Had we known just how difficult it would be to get there on time logistically we would have opted for an afternoon tour. The agent however did everything they could to still get us to joing the trip later and so we had to catch up on the cruise portion of the trip.

From USD $ 133.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message