4 star rating: Recommended 563 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 - 5.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour with Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 563 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This tor was very enjoyable. The lunch was good and the tour of the Tour was done well. We also enjoyed the river cruise. The guides were excelent and we will use Viator on all of our tours in Europe,,,,thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a wonderful tour. We got to see all the main parts of Paris in a few hours. Lunch at Eiffel Tower was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The tour was wonderful. Lunch up the Eiffel tour was great. The guides were very efficient and very helpful. If ever I have the chance to return I would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic, so great to go straight in and not have to wait in the long queues at the tower. Fantastic guides and the river cruise was amazing. Will always book with Viator in the future for sure and would recommend it to all travellers!!! Thanks Team!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Best way to start your stay in Paris. We were able to go back at night and take the tour of the Seine in the dark...Eiffel Tower at night even more breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

great river cruise and lunch at the eiffel tower a must do when in paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I would recommend the one day tour of Paris lunch at the Eiffel Tower and River Cruise to first time travelers to Paris! It is an excellent value for the money and gives you a great overview of the city. A most enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wow! What an awesome tour! Loved every aspect of it. We loved our tour guide who we had the privilege to talk with at length on the last part of the tour when my husband and I had her completely to ourselves for the last leg of it, which was lunch at the Eiffel Tower. I was so impressed that she knew at least 6 languages, was so intelligent, and yet was so humble and helpful. She was a professional in every sense of the word, helping us get a great table for lunch and making us feel so pampered and cared for before she finally left us to enjoy our meal. We will never ever forget her or our wonderful 3 part tour of Paris ending with lunch at the Tower.

Tina
Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A typical seigtseeing tour. Recommend to take the lunch at the Eiffel Tower. Very nice food and a funne memory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very well-planned, because of the tour group, we were able to short-cut the long queue at the Eiffel Tower. Highly recommended for first time travellers to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was great. The lunch was really nice and the whole trip was worth the cost of it. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This tour was excellent! When we realized that there were 2 tours on that day 3 hours apart we feared we were trying to accomplish too much in just 3 hours. In reality after our lunch in the Eiffle tower the guide told us to take as much time as we wanted at the tower and we had the rest of the day to board the Seine river cruise.

Our trip was 15 days in 3 countries and this tour was our favorite tour of the entire trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Yes, Great! This is just what I thought it would be.

From USD $ 129.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message