Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 646 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

For lunch, we had a wonderful table by the window in the Eiffel Tower and a beautiful view. Lunch was delicious. The bus tour was very good and the river cruise was nice. However, it would have been better to have earplugs for the river cruise as it was awkward holding the handset the whole time.

Catherine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Best way to start our Paris holiday! Was absolutely picture perfect!!! We skipped the massive lines and went straight up to The Eiffel Tower....just absolutely breath-taking!!!!

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Did this in 2012, and now again, cuz had a friend with me, had to do this tour again. Divided into
three parts, bus tour of city, river cruise, and lunch at tower, makes for a nice tour.

KEVIN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Outstanding

Mrs Valerie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

we would highly recommend this tour to any or all first time visitors to Paris. The organising was spot on, the bus tour was informative , the lunch and views from the Eiffel Tower were superb and the river cruise was the highlight. It gave us a great overview for future visits.

john b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

a must do if ever in paris
eiffel tower lunch was not a big meal but held hunnger pangs at bay
the walk to second tier from restaurant was a little bit hard so if over 60 think about your level of fitness
[no lift to second tier from restaurant]
breath taking views

Leveque S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour went beyond our expectation! It's jealously treasured in our memory! We highly recommend it to all!

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well put together package as we quickly toured Paris by bus, then were seperated by groups going in different directions. The lunch in the Tower will be remembered forever and the food was decent, but nothing to write home about. The river cruise was very fun and we saw things by boat that the bus cannot show you.

MRK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent combination tour that beat the lineups and had a great lunch on the Eiffel Tower. A must do in Paris! Would highly recommend to friends.

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Truly a great tour. My daughter and I enjoyed every minute of this tour. It did get a little chilly during the boat tour but a light jacket took care of that. The lunch in the Eiffel Tower was delicious and the view was breath taking. Definitely a must see when you visit Paris.

Krista Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely amazing. So glad we did the tour route rather than going on our own. We actually wasted more time on the days we didn't do a tour since we didn't know what we wanted to do! The short cuts, the history, the safe feeling in a group (watch for young women wanting you to sign up for fake charities), all well worth paying for a tour. Loved the boat tour, it just was a lot longer than I thought it would be.

Lovemore F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The trip was great, except we missed the bus at teh start. We had travelled all the way from Magny Le-Hongre Disneyland which is quite a long way from Paris. Had we known just how difficult it would be to get there on time logistically we would have opted for an afternoon tour. The agent however did everything they could to still get us to joing the trip later and so we had to catch up on the cruise portion of the trip.

chateau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

très satisfaite de ce tour visite de Paris , croisiere sur la Seine fantastiique et dejeuner à la tout Eiffel magique . Longe vie à Viator..

Sarah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Amazing - absolutely loved this trip, highlight was definitely going up the Eiffel Tower for lunch, my Mums face said it all - magical.

Suzy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to orientate yourself when first in Paris. There is no waiting around when with the tour. Lunch was simple but tasty and the service was well organised all amenities available. Cruise interesting and relaxing. Loved the photo after. Love the Eiffel Tower xxxx

Joseph B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Perfect way to begin our trip. Plus no waiting in line for the effel tower . I am so glad we did this tour and the lunch.

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Bus, boat and Eiffel Tower was a great trip and well organised.

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Wonderful tour that began at noon and ended for us at sunset.

nikki2304

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Loved it! The river cruise was so relaxing. Would recommend to everyone!

Simon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Superb from start to finish. Food in the Eiffel Tower was especially good. Booked it for my wife's birthday and she was delighted!

Dennis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is a tour you should take, especially if your time in Paris is short - as ours was. You get to see the majority of the major sights, skip the line for the Eiffel Tower and enjoy lunch on the first floor of the tower. Equally, you could use the tour as a way of planning sights to see more of.

aesherwood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Must do!

GERALD M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This tor was very enjoyable. The lunch was good and the tour of the Tour was done well. We also enjoyed the river cruise. The guides were excelent and we will use Viator on all of our tours in Europe,,,,thanks

Kim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a wonderful tour. We got to see all the main parts of Paris in a few hours. Lunch at Eiffel Tower was great.

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent

Viewing 4 of 26

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 113.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message