4 star rating: Recommended 567 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 - 5.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour with Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 567 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Truly a great tour. My daughter and I enjoyed every minute of this tour. It did get a little chilly during the boat tour but a light jacket took care of that. The lunch in the Eiffel Tower was delicious and the view was breath taking. Definitely a must see when you visit Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely amazing. So glad we did the tour route rather than going on our own. We actually wasted more time on the days we didn't do a tour since we didn't know what we wanted to do! The short cuts, the history, the safe feeling in a group (watch for young women wanting you to sign up for fake charities), all well worth paying for a tour. Loved the boat tour, it just was a lot longer than I thought it would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The trip was great, except we missed the bus at teh start. We had travelled all the way from Magny Le-Hongre Disneyland which is quite a long way from Paris. Had we known just how difficult it would be to get there on time logistically we would have opted for an afternoon tour. The agent however did everything they could to still get us to joing the trip later and so we had to catch up on the cruise portion of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

très satisfaite de ce tour visite de Paris , croisiere sur la Seine fantastiique et dejeuner à la tout Eiffel magique . Longe vie à Viator..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Amazing - absolutely loved this trip, highlight was definitely going up the Eiffel Tower for lunch, my Mums face said it all - magical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to orientate yourself when first in Paris. There is no waiting around when with the tour. Lunch was simple but tasty and the service was well organised all amenities available. Cruise interesting and relaxing. Loved the photo after. Love the Eiffel Tower xxxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to orientate yourself when first in Paris. There is no waiting around when with the tour. Lunch was simple but tasty and the service was well organised all amenities available. Cruise interesting and relaxing. Loved the photo after. Love the Eiffel Tower xxxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to orientate yourself when first in Paris. There is no waiting around when with the tour. Lunch was simple but tasty and the service was well organised all amenities available. Cruise interesting and relaxing. Loved the photo after. Love the Eiffel Tower xxxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Perfect way to begin our trip. Plus no waiting in line for the effel tower . I am so glad we did this tour and the lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Bus, boat and Eiffel Tower was a great trip and well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Wonderful tour that began at noon and ended for us at sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Loved it! The river cruise was so relaxing. Would recommend to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Superb from start to finish. Food in the Eiffel Tower was especially good. Booked it for my wife's birthday and she was delighted!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A fabulous tour. The guides were conversant in a number of languages and very knowledgeable. We did not have to queue at the Eiffel Tower and the lunch there was great. The light show on the river cruise was spectacular. I highly recommend the tour as it was great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is a tour you should take, especially if your time in Paris is short - as ours was. You get to see the majority of the major sights, skip the line for the Eiffel Tower and enjoy lunch on the first floor of the tower. Equally, you could use the tour as a way of planning sights to see more of.

From USD $ 122.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message