• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 505 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 - 5.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour with Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 505 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very well-planned, because of the tour group, we were able to short-cut the long queue at the Eiffel Tower. Highly recommended for first time travellers to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was great. The lunch was really nice and the whole trip was worth the cost of it. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This tour was excellent! When we realized that there were 2 tours on that day 3 hours apart we feared we were trying to accomplish too much in just 3 hours. In reality after our lunch in the Eiffle tower the guide told us to take as much time as we wanted at the tower and we had the rest of the day to board the Seine river cruise.

Our trip was 15 days in 3 countries and this tour was our favorite tour of the entire trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Yes, Great! This is just what I thought it would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our trip was excellant well organised, on time good new coaches, lovely meal up in the Eiffel towel and excellant crusie in out own time after no rushing. Very informative and knowledgable would recommend it.

Doug Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very enjoyable. Versailles market was great, pleasant cycling in gardens. Scenic picnic lunch spot. Palace perhaps to awesome to fully take in. Stuart was a knowledgeable and humerous guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Paris city tour and river ride down the Seine were exceptionally good, as was the lunch at Tour Eiffel. We had a wonderful time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The bus tour and river cruise were nice, but it is the lunch at the Eiffel tower that makes this a great tour. The lunch ticket allowed us to go right the tower (and bypassing at least a two hour wait.) The food and service at the restaurant was great. Then as soon as we were done, we could at our leisure ascend the rest of the tower. Each level was a great opportunity to see just how high above the city you are.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Mostly a Bus ride, a boat ride and the Eiffel Tower. the fact that we skipped the incredibly long lines at the Eiffel Tower and went right up made the price of the tour worthwhile. The lunch was decent and then my son and I climbed up the stairs to level 2. Unbelievable feeling!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very good indeed - as warned all but one elevator is currently working so the lines are up to 4 hours long if you queue on your own!! With the skip the line tickets we waited about half an hour, were given a window seat for the lunch. Lunch was very nice, staff very pleasant. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a brilliant way to see all Paris has to offer in a few hours. It was extremely well organised, large comortable bus tour, then a trip down the Seine, finished off with lunch in the Eiffel Tower - and what made it even more wonderful was no queuing because we were prebooked with viator!! wonderful time, great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

You got to love Paris! We really enjoyed all aspects of the tour. The narration was informative, and the cruise was noisy (few hundred kids on the boat with us,) but the views were grand, along with the narrations. The best was the chance to skip the line and head up the Eiffell Tower to relax with a very tasty lunch on level one. We then spent time climbing higher. I would do this tour again, and highly recommend it to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything was up to expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The Seine River ride was great and the tour was very informative, but my favorite part was the Eiffel Tower Lunch. We were able to go to the front of the line for the elevator and the lunch was delicious and the views were spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A must for anyone visiting Paris!! Highly recommended. Great guide!! Well worth it.

From USD $ 137.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message