• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 550 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 - 5.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour with Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 550 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Paris city tour and river ride down the Seine were exceptionally good, as was the lunch at Tour Eiffel. We had a wonderful time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The bus tour and river cruise were nice, but it is the lunch at the Eiffel tower that makes this a great tour. The lunch ticket allowed us to go right the tower (and bypassing at least a two hour wait.) The food and service at the restaurant was great. Then as soon as we were done, we could at our leisure ascend the rest of the tower. Each level was a great opportunity to see just how high above the city you are.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Mostly a Bus ride, a boat ride and the Eiffel Tower. the fact that we skipped the incredibly long lines at the Eiffel Tower and went right up made the price of the tour worthwhile. The lunch was decent and then my son and I climbed up the stairs to level 2. Unbelievable feeling!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very good indeed - as warned all but one elevator is currently working so the lines are up to 4 hours long if you queue on your own!! With the skip the line tickets we waited about half an hour, were given a window seat for the lunch. Lunch was very nice, staff very pleasant. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a brilliant way to see all Paris has to offer in a few hours. It was extremely well organised, large comortable bus tour, then a trip down the Seine, finished off with lunch in the Eiffel Tower - and what made it even more wonderful was no queuing because we were prebooked with viator!! wonderful time, great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

You got to love Paris! We really enjoyed all aspects of the tour. The narration was informative, and the cruise was noisy (few hundred kids on the boat with us,) but the views were grand, along with the narrations. The best was the chance to skip the line and head up the Eiffell Tower to relax with a very tasty lunch on level one. We then spent time climbing higher. I would do this tour again, and highly recommend it to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything was up to expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The Seine River ride was great and the tour was very informative, but my favorite part was the Eiffel Tower Lunch. We were able to go to the front of the line for the elevator and the lunch was delicious and the views were spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A must for anyone visiting Paris!! Highly recommended. Great guide!! Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great tour all up. Bus took us to all the major sites. River cruise was good and the lunch at the Eiffel Tower was worth it just to skip past the 3hr queue on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It rained hard and was cold that day. Tour would have been wonderful otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic tour. Informative guide with good local information on Paris city tour. River Cruise was great. Highlight was the lunch at the Eiffel Tower. Skipped all the queues and straight to the restaurant. Food was delicious and view was spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Best way to see Paris in a nutshell. We enjoyed the relaxing bus and boat tour and really liked getting to skip the long lines at the Eiffel Tower and go straight to the restaurant for a lovely lunch and great view of the city. We took lots of great photos too. This is a must do tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

River cruise was great and the Eiffel Tower lunch was fantastic. Great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent value. Would recommend. Due to unforseen travel problems we were not going to arrive in time for the tours so I phoned and they rearranged our tour time. Excellent customer service.

From USD $ 133.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message