4 star rating: Recommended 589 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 - 5.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour with Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 589 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Although the day started out rainy, we had a perfect view of the highlights of the city. The driver slowed or stopped when possible for everyone to take pictures. The Seine River cruise was wonderful! We finished with lunch at the Eiffel Tower, bypassing a two hour wait in the rain. Our guide, Jean-Paul was great! He ensured the group members were accounted for and understood what each needed to do (Eiffel Tower has a lot of rules). With only two days in Paris, this tour provided us with a glimpse of the highlights of the city and spent most of the time on the cruise and Tower - just we wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent tour. Absolutely the better alternative to waiting in line to purchase Eiffel Tower tickets, waiting for the lift, waiting to eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent. elevator broke on second floor of tower. Lunch was OK wanted to have better seelctions and the restaurnt people would not allow us to pay extra. river cruise lovely and relaxing and bus tour so informational loved it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I brought my 12 year old granddaughter to Paris for her birthday and this excursion was the greatest....we saw so much and promptly got into the Tower and lunch was good with a window seat and then the river cruise was far more than I expected. Highly recommend use of your company and this excursion in particular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My family and I really enjoyed this tour option. The bus that picked us up at the start of the tour was a double decker. By the time we got aboard, there weren't any seats upstairs, but the table seat for 4 worked well for us. The city tour was nice and we had a nice switch off at the Eiffel Tower with our guide there. It was very crowded at the Tower so it was nice to by-pass the lines and go right into the restaurant for lunch. The food was great and service attentive. We stayed as long as we wanted and then walked around on that level to take pictures of the view. We finished off the tour with the River Cruise which was excellent. Overall, a great experience and really glad we went with Viator. We have great pictures and great memories for our 1st time in Paris. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We loved this tour got to see alot of Paris and because one of the lifts were not working on the Eiffel tower our guide escorted us to the 1st floor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Awesome. We had a great night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Loved everything. Lunch was reasonable, but having no wait what so ever at Eiffel Tower was awesome. Others were lining for hours to get up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great day out for my family and I.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We loved this tour. It incorporated three "must see" things to do in Paris. Having lunch at the Eiffel Tower was the grand finale to our stay in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Highly recommend booking this tour, wait time to get into the Eiffel tower on your own was 2 hours. If booked with viator no wait - can't beat that. Lunch at the Tower was great, food was very good accompanied by spectacular views of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The trip was superb, everything went like clock work. Alex our guide at the Eiffel Tower did a wonderful job looking after us, and lunch at the Eiffel Tower was the icing on the cake.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent would recommend it without hesitation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was a well organised, informative tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Everything on the day went smoothly. The coach was clean and comfortable and the commentary good. River cruise also went well with many sights and buildings explained by our multilingual hostess. Finally to the Eiffel Tower where our group was able to by-pass the massive queues waiting and gain access far quicker than those who had to wait. Lunch on the first level was good and ended up our excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Really great way to see Paris - we only had 2 days so would not have been able to pack everything in. Well organised, ran like clockwork. Had fantastic window seats for lunch in Eiffel Tower. Highly recommend this package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

My daughter and I had a great time. The bus tour was awesome and the Eiffel Tower lunch was magical. The boat cruise was everything we had hoped it would be. Thank you for a memorable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent trip. We had a really great day and it was organised very well. Of course it helped that we had brilliant sunshine and blue sky in November. Eiffel Tower and lunch was wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Viotor selected itinerery was a great and easy way to discover and see the beautiful architecture of the beautiful city Paris. My itinirery was best, as we enjoyed a luxury bus city sighting, then a seine river cruise followed by a visit to the first level of Eiffel tower where we were served lunch... it was a great unforgetable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent, the best feature was the time flexibility much more relaxed than strict timetable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

the staff on the tour was very helpful and kind,we did not have time to go on the seine cruise as we had so much more to do in rhe short time we were there,but we were told the tickets are valid for a year so we will be going back next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

It was really worth it. Bought some tickets as a birthday present for my partner. Got to the bus pickup point easily on the subway. The cruise on the river was cool. We had a priority line for the Eiffel tower, and lunch on the 1st level, with the option to buy tickets to the top level. Nice little package. You do have to find your own way home from the Tower but that was fine too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Was everything I hoped it would be. A great tour of Paris, the lunch at Eiffel Tower was perfect and the cruise was very interesting---worth every penney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A most enjoyable and relaxed tour, which gave us a great introduction to the stylish city of Paris and a little of its intriguing history. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent! We enjoyed the bus tour and river cruise and the lunch on the Eiffel Tower exceeded our expectations. Thank you

From USD $ 110.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message