Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 652 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

GERALD M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This tor was very enjoyable. The lunch was good and the tour of the Tour was done well. We also enjoyed the river cruise. The guides were excelent and we will use Viator on all of our tours in Europe,,,,thanks

Kim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a wonderful tour. We got to see all the main parts of Paris in a few hours. Lunch at Eiffel Tower was great.

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent

Lori S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The tour was wonderful. Lunch up the Eiffel tour was great. The guides were very efficient and very helpful. If ever I have the chance to return I would use Viator again.

Elizabeth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic, so great to go straight in and not have to wait in the long queues at the tower. Fantastic guides and the river cruise was amazing. Will always book with Viator in the future for sure and would recommend it to all travellers!!! Thanks Team!!

Debra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Best way to start your stay in Paris. We were able to go back at night and take the tour of the Seine in the dark...Eiffel Tower at night even more breathtaking.

Jennifer M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

great river cruise and lunch at the eiffel tower a must do when in paris

Patricia K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I would recommend the one day tour of Paris lunch at the Eiffel Tower and River Cruise to first time travelers to Paris! It is an excellent value for the money and gives you a great overview of the city. A most enjoyable day.

Diane L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wow! What an awesome tour! Loved every aspect of it. We loved our tour guide who we had the privilege to talk with at length on the last part of the tour when my husband and I had her completely to ourselves for the last leg of it, which was lunch at the Eiffel Tower. I was so impressed that she knew at least 6 languages, was so intelligent, and yet was so humble and helpful. She was a professional in every sense of the word, helping us get a great table for lunch and making us feel so pampered and cared for before she finally left us to enjoy our meal. We will never ever forget her or our wonderful 3 part tour of Paris ending with lunch at the Tower.

Tina Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A typical seigtseeing tour. Recommend to take the lunch at the Eiffel Tower. Very nice food and a funne memory

Monica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very well-planned, because of the tour group, we were able to short-cut the long queue at the Eiffel Tower. Highly recommended for first time travellers to Paris.

Donna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was great. The lunch was really nice and the whole trip was worth the cost of it. Thank you

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This tour was excellent! When we realized that there were 2 tours on that day 3 hours apart we feared we were trying to accomplish too much in just 3 hours. In reality after our lunch in the Eiffle tower the guide told us to take as much time as we wanted at the tower and we had the rest of the day to board the Seine river cruise.

Our trip was 15 days in 3 countries and this tour was our favorite tour of the entire trip.

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Yes, Great! This is just what I thought it would be.

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our trip was excellant well organised, on time good new coaches, lovely meal up in the Eiffel towel and excellant crusie in out own time after no rushing. Very informative and knowledgable would recommend it.

Doug Y Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very enjoyable. Versailles market was great, pleasant cycling in gardens. Scenic picnic lunch spot. Palace perhaps to awesome to fully take in. Stuart was a knowledgeable and humerous guide.

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Paris city tour and river ride down the Seine were exceptionally good, as was the lunch at Tour Eiffel. We had a wonderful time!

Jeff & Kathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The bus tour and river cruise were nice, but it is the lunch at the Eiffel tower that makes this a great tour. The lunch ticket allowed us to go right the tower (and bypassing at least a two hour wait.) The food and service at the restaurant was great. Then as soon as we were done, we could at our leisure ascend the rest of the tower. Each level was a great opportunity to see just how high above the city you are.

joenmina1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Mostly a Bus ride, a boat ride and the Eiffel Tower. the fact that we skipped the incredibly long lines at the Eiffel Tower and went right up made the price of the tour worthwhile. The lunch was decent and then my son and I climbed up the stairs to level 2. Unbelievable feeling!

miaon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very good indeed - as warned all but one elevator is currently working so the lines are up to 4 hours long if you queue on your own!! With the skip the line tickets we waited about half an hour, were given a window seat for the lunch. Lunch was very nice, staff very pleasant. Well worth it.

cloudybay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a brilliant way to see all Paris has to offer in a few hours. It was extremely well organised, large comortable bus tour, then a trip down the Seine, finished off with lunch in the Eiffel Tower - and what made it even more wonderful was no queuing because we were prebooked with viator!! wonderful time, great value!

Philip M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

You got to love Paris! We really enjoyed all aspects of the tour. The narration was informative, and the cruise was noisy (few hundred kids on the boat with us,) but the views were grand, along with the narrations. The best was the chance to skip the line and head up the Eiffell Tower to relax with a very tasty lunch on level one. We then spent time climbing higher. I would do this tour again, and highly recommend it to all.

pgarner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything was up to expectations.

bert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The Seine River ride was great and the tour was very informative, but my favorite part was the Eiffel Tower Lunch. We were able to go to the front of the line for the elevator and the lunch was delicious and the views were spectacular.

Evangelos P Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A must for anyone visiting Paris!! Highly recommended. Great guide!! Well worth it.

Viewing 5 of 27

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 115.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message