• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 504 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 - 5.5 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris City Tour with Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 504 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great tour all up. Bus took us to all the major sites. River cruise was good and the lunch at the Eiffel Tower was worth it just to skip past the 3hr queue on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It rained hard and was cold that day. Tour would have been wonderful otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic tour. Informative guide with good local information on Paris city tour. River Cruise was great. Highlight was the lunch at the Eiffel Tower. Skipped all the queues and straight to the restaurant. Food was delicious and view was spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Best way to see Paris in a nutshell. We enjoyed the relaxing bus and boat tour and really liked getting to skip the long lines at the Eiffel Tower and go straight to the restaurant for a lovely lunch and great view of the city. We took lots of great photos too. This is a must do tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

River cruise was great and the Eiffel Tower lunch was fantastic. Great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent value. Would recommend. Due to unforseen travel problems we were not going to arrive in time for the tours so I phoned and they rearranged our tour time. Excellent customer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent we really enjoyed the the staff was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was very good value for money, enjoyed the trip very much. The lunch in the Eiffel Tower was great, it was just a pity it rained the whole weekend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Joanna was our leader. She was extremely helpful, polite and helpful. The tour is very informative and it's a good way to skip the queue to climb the tower....the views from the top are amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Although the day started out rainy, we had a perfect view of the highlights of the city. The driver slowed or stopped when possible for everyone to take pictures. The Seine River cruise was wonderful! We finished with lunch at the Eiffel Tower, bypassing a two hour wait in the rain. Our guide, Jean-Paul was great! He ensured the group members were accounted for and understood what each needed to do (Eiffel Tower has a lot of rules). With only two days in Paris, this tour provided us with a glimpse of the highlights of the city and spent most of the time on the cruise and Tower - just we wanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent tour. Absolutely the better alternative to waiting in line to purchase Eiffel Tower tickets, waiting for the lift, waiting to eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent. elevator broke on second floor of tower. Lunch was OK wanted to have better seelctions and the restaurnt people would not allow us to pay extra. river cruise lovely and relaxing and bus tour so informational loved it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I brought my 12 year old granddaughter to Paris for her birthday and this excursion was the greatest....we saw so much and promptly got into the Tower and lunch was good with a window seat and then the river cruise was far more than I expected. Highly recommend use of your company and this excursion in particular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My family and I really enjoyed this tour option. The bus that picked us up at the start of the tour was a double decker. By the time we got aboard, there weren't any seats upstairs, but the table seat for 4 worked well for us. The city tour was nice and we had a nice switch off at the Eiffel Tower with our guide there. It was very crowded at the Tower so it was nice to by-pass the lines and go right into the restaurant for lunch. The food was great and service attentive. We stayed as long as we wanted and then walked around on that level to take pictures of the view. We finished off the tour with the River Cruise which was excellent. Overall, a great experience and really glad we went with Viator. We have great pictures and great memories for our 1st time in Paris. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We loved this tour got to see alot of Paris and because one of the lifts were not working on the Eiffel tower our guide escorted us to the 1st floor.

From USD $ 137.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050_PD_PF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message