Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Laura

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, the lights are beautiful at night. It was a drizzly night and the tour provided rain ponchos. It was a nice gesture. The driver stopped at the Eiffel Tower to wait for the night light show.

Suzy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Even though it rained that night I was glad it was open top bus so the night pictures were better

Kay F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely wonderful. Trip well worth going on to see Paris at night all lit up was great. They give you ear phones and it’s translated. Well worth the money.

Garry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very worthwhile!

Possum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We were so glad we did this tour. It gave us a great insight to where everything was in Paris. Paris at night is just beautiful!

Colleen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely incredible, would do it again in a heartbeat. Worth every penny!

Mona B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved it! On time and well organized! We captured some amazing pictures. I highly recommend!

dellou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

من اجمل رحلات الباص المفتوحة التي ركبتها في حياتي انصح با تماما وخصوصا مساء
Very nice tour i totally advice it especially at night thank you .

Patti B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Paris by night, beautiful, even the light rain did not hamper our seeing the magnificant views of Paris.

Renee P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

tour was great. bring a jacket because it will be cold. tour audio it automated, if you dont want to listen then just unplud your headset they give you. very easy to find. just about 1 1/2 hour easy to find, you see all the basic attractions, no stops. worth it.

Gina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

2d time doing this tour. Very worth it except it wasn't in sync with the locations as well this time. Worth it alone to go by the Eiffel Tower for the 11pm light show. Breathtaking

Chelsa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very romantic!!!! a definate must when in paris!! everything looks so much prettier all lite up at night. very memorable.

Rachel Marie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Not only do You get a taste of Paris at night but you get the chance to take amazing photos from a height that would probably be impossible on your own, not to mention it finishes right at the Eiffel tower, as it sparkles and lights up! Perfect for a romantic little getaway or just a truly memorable tour!!!

alwen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The evening tour was a wonderful way to see all the sights lit up at night. It was the best view of the Eiffel Tower sparkling as we were looking over all the people then we were right underneath it.

Donna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was worth the money. Seeing Paris lit up was really nice

ukcoventry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Magnificant ! just brilliant

slava

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour was great!

Joyce C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The tour was fantastic...way better than we thought it would be...but again it was Paris!
The best part was the timing of arriving to the Eiffel Tower and it started it's stunning light show right on cue. I would highly recommend this tour!

Rebekah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was among the best things we did in Paris. The night air was a delightful way to end a day of walking around in the summer heat, and I felt like I got to see Paris at its most beautiful.

Kathleen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A really good overview and thrilling to see the Eiffel Tower all lit up. Dress warmly! Next time I will take the day trip, too.

Angela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Love this one! My 2nd time using this one, its on the list every time we have relatives come visit. My only complaint is that it is very hard to get good pictures because you are always moving. But the stop in front of the Eiffel Tower lasts the longest. The bus is booked to only fill the top seats so no hurrying to get up there.

Rosemary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

It was wonderful to see Paris by night would recommend it to anyone on a short stay in Paris

Andrew R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I loved this! It was one of my favorite parts of my holiday, a lovely was to see Paris!

N K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Wonderful tour! Though it rained before the tour, true enjoyable experience in the bit chilly weather. Covered all the main sights with multilingual commentary!

William S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We had a wonderful night. The tour was a scenic overview of Paris with many photo opportunities.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 30.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message