• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 66 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 66 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The evening tour was a wonderful way to see all the sights lit up at night. It was the best view of the Eiffel Tower sparkling as we were looking over all the people then we were right underneath it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was worth the money. Seeing Paris lit up was really nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Magnificant ! just brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The tour was fantastic...way better than we thought it would be...but again it was Paris!
The best part was the timing of arriving to the Eiffel Tower and it started it's stunning light show right on cue. I would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was among the best things we did in Paris. The night air was a delightful way to end a day of walking around in the summer heat, and I felt like I got to see Paris at its most beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A really good overview and thrilling to see the Eiffel Tower all lit up. Dress warmly! Next time I will take the day trip, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Love this one! My 2nd time using this one, its on the list every time we have relatives come visit. My only complaint is that it is very hard to get good pictures because you are always moving. But the stop in front of the Eiffel Tower lasts the longest. The bus is booked to only fill the top seats so no hurrying to get up there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

It was wonderful to see Paris by night would recommend it to anyone on a short stay in Paris

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I loved this! It was one of my favorite parts of my holiday, a lovely was to see Paris!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Wonderful tour! Though it rained before the tour, true enjoyable experience in the bit chilly weather. Covered all the main sights with multilingual commentary!

Lynne
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This is a great opportunity to see Paris lit up at night. Unfortunately, it was raining and a little chilly this particular night. The tour was interesting and shed light on historical sites off the beaten path along with the main attractions. Worth taking, but bring an umbrella, just in case.

gerryc
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Nice views of Paris.

Katherine R
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

This night tour is well worth doing. It gives you a different feel for Paris than during the day. The highlight was when we stopped in full view of the Eiffel Tower to watch the light show which is for the 1st 6 mins of every hour. Awesome tour, definitely worth the money. :-)

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was good, although it fills up quickly and you may be left being downstairs.

From USD $ 36.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message