4 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Love this one! My 2nd time using this one, its on the list every time we have relatives come visit. My only complaint is that it is very hard to get good pictures because you are always moving. But the stop in front of the Eiffel Tower lasts the longest. The bus is booked to only fill the top seats so no hurrying to get up there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

It was wonderful to see Paris by night would recommend it to anyone on a short stay in Paris

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I loved this! It was one of my favorite parts of my holiday, a lovely was to see Paris!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Wonderful tour! Though it rained before the tour, true enjoyable experience in the bit chilly weather. Covered all the main sights with multilingual commentary!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This was fun - we did it on our first night in the city to familiarize ourselves with the lay of the land and get a different view of the iconic landmarks of Paris. It was the end of October, and the tour started at 10pm, so the open top bus got a little chilly, but still.....absolutely worth it. There are a lot of great cafes near the office where you turn in the voucher - it's right across from the Louvre - so get to the neighborhood a little early and grab a delicious dinner before the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. No rain, we got great photos and had a good time.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good overview at night of Paris. It gets a little long at the end, but overall is a nice introduction to Paris.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A very nice experience

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour on open-top at night was beautiful. We took this at the end of our trip, and loved reviewing all the beautiful sights we'd visited. We didn't like the "canned" commentary, after the wonderful tour guides we had on other tours, but is definitely worth the trip, at night

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Paris at night. It's a must for the city of lights!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Did this on my first night in Paris, absolutely spectacular. Something to do at the beginning of your trip

Lynne
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This is a great opportunity to see Paris lit up at night. Unfortunately, it was raining and a little chilly this particular night. The tour was interesting and shed light on historical sites off the beaten path along with the main attractions. Worth taking, but bring an umbrella, just in case.

gerryc
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Nice views of Paris.

Katherine R
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

This night tour is well worth doing. It gives you a different feel for Paris than during the day. The highlight was when we stopped in full view of the Eiffel Tower to watch the light show which is for the 1st 6 mins of every hour. Awesome tour, definitely worth the money. :-)

From USD $ 33.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message