• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Evening Tour on an Open-Top Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Wonderful tour! Though it rained before the tour, true enjoyable experience in the bit chilly weather. Covered all the main sights with multilingual commentary!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour on open-top at night was beautiful. We took this at the end of our trip, and loved reviewing all the beautiful sights we'd visited. We didn't like the "canned" commentary, after the wonderful tour guides we had on other tours, but is definitely worth the trip, at night

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a great way to see Paris at night. It's a must for the city of lights!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Did this on my first night in Paris, absolutely spectacular. Something to do at the beginning of your trip

Lynne
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This is a great opportunity to see Paris lit up at night. Unfortunately, it was raining and a little chilly this particular night. The tour was interesting and shed light on historical sites off the beaten path along with the main attractions. Worth taking, but bring an umbrella, just in case.

gerryc
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Nice views of Paris.

Katherine R
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

This night tour is well worth doing. It gives you a different feel for Paris than during the day. The highlight was when we stopped in full view of the Eiffel Tower to watch the light show which is for the 1st 6 mins of every hour. Awesome tour, definitely worth the money. :-)

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was good, although it fills up quickly and you may be left being downstairs.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

My husband and I loved the tour! I would have preferred a live person speaking about the different monuments and sights but that is my only suggestion. Besides that we learned a lot and we got to see everything we wanted.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

I would suggest people to do it as it gives you a good idea of the city and also helps you to plan your trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

A must do activity!
Well organised.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This is an excellent tour. In an hour and a half, it took you past most of the major outdoor landmarks. The highlight was when we were brought at exactly 11 p.m. to a perfect view of the Eiffel Tower twinkling like a thousand stars. The recorded narration did its job and was clear although its timing was off sometimes.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The night was rainy and extremely cold. Had expected top of bus to be covered due to rain however we were provided with ponchos and bus driver tried to give ample time to take pictures particularly at Eiffel Tower. Would have been so much more enjoyable on a fine night!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Well worth it. Not inexpensive---but nothing in Paris is! The driver knew all the sites to see and exactly when each would be lighted and when to stop to see them. This tour is an indispensable component to a complete visit to Paris. On time, professional and fun. No way you can do this one on your own. Only demerit was the open top was pretty chilly and the view from the lower level for picture taking was just so-so. Not much you can do about that. We very much enjoyed the tour and would definitely do it over again.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Beautiful, but it would have been nice to have various pick up and drop off places instead of to be left off at Champs Elysses at the end of the tour

From USD $ 35.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message