• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Food Walking Tour: Gourmet French Food. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

One of the best tours. Loved walking around the LAtin Quarter learning about cheese, wine, bread, etc. Would do this tour again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

You walked the cobbled stone streets of Paris buying bread, cheese and wines along the way. Then the tour ends with the tasting in an adorable shop, soaking up the feel and taste of this fantastic city. This is a tour that I enjoyed thoroughly and what caused me to love Paris even more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was great and our tour guide Erin was fantastic knowledgable and such a lovely person. Money well spent and well worth the cost? The Latin quarter was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I am not a foodie, but I appreciate good food. I enjoyed this tour because I sampled some great cheeses, pastries, coffee, and pate. The guides were very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommended this tour to my friend who is going to Paris soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I enjoyed this trip thoroughly. I am not a foodie, but I appreciate good food. I sampled some great cheeses, jellies, pastries, coffee, and pate. The guides were friendly and knowledgeable. They pointed out a few historical sites of interest along the way. I recommended this tour to a friend visiting Paris soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I enjoyed this tour. I am not a foodie but I appreciate good food. The guides were friendly and knowledgeable. They pointed out a few lesser known historical or cultural sites of interest along the way. I sampled great cheeses, pastries, coffee, and pate. I recommended this tour to a friend on her way to Paris soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our walking tour was great! Elisabeth was a wonderful guide - we learned a lot and enjoyed all of the treats that we tasted. Since we were staying in the area of the tour, we discovered some terrific places that we were able to return to later in our stay in Paris. I recommend this tour highly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My husband and I did his tour and really enjoyed it. We were able to see the smaller hidden streets and try lots of cheese, breads etc.
It was well worth it and our guide was really friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We loved this walking tour, we went into a neighborhood that we probably would not have ventured on our own. Our guide was wonderful , he gave us history and cultural information during the tour . A great way to get out of the normal tourist areas and see a typical Parisian neighborhood.
I would recommend this tour and I have already looked at tours available closer to home and in cities I want to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide Myriam was an absolute delight - she had a great knowledge of food and wine, and of the whole culture of food and areas of Paris. We not only had an enjoyable time, but felt we learned so much of the way food is sourced, prepared and sold, and some of the history of the area we visited. Well done Myriam!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had a great time touring gourmet food locations with Myriam. Very knowledgable guide with lots of interesting trivia to go along with the tastings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour. Myriam was an enthusiastic guide with lots of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant. Our guide Elizabeth was very entertaining and the 3 hours flew by. Highly recommended this to anyone wanting to learn more about a Parisien lifestyle and the history of the Latin quarter - especially if you love high quality cheese, wine, chocolate, coffee and olive oil like us !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was wonderful! My tour Guide Maria was great. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone who loves food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Loved the information, loved the guide, loved the food!! A foodie's must-do!

From USD $ 123.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3234PGT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message