4.5 star rating: Recommended 231 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Food Walking Tour: Gourmet French Food. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 231 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! History tour of the area was great. All the tastings were great. Our tour guide was fabulous, friendly and informative. The tour was relaxing and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Carol was a great tour leader, very knowledgeable and passionate!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our food walking tour was brilliant. We loved it and our guide Flo was so wonderful. So full of knowledge and a really lovely young man. We've already told so many friends about it and we recommend it to all.
We're from Australia and loved the cheese tasting and the beautiful bread and cakes. Yum!!

Jacki S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed the tour and going to places we wouldn't have found by ourselves. The food was delicious and after the tour we decided to leisurely revisit all the wonderful places again. The places we visited were all very delicious, good quality and well worth visiting. There were only three of us on the tour which meant we were able to ask many questions about food. Our tour guide was a local herself and knew Paris and food...when we visit again we were like to do another tour with the company...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a gift tour for our son and daughter in law...only one other couple with them on the tour but enjoyed every second and learned a lot about food and the people from France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Carol (our guide) was fantastic. Passionate, very informative and knowledgable. We gained so much from this tour -and were given some priceless recommendations. For those interested in some history on eating in Paris, and a "foodies" insight this tour in worth the time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Outstanding tour and tour guide, Elizabeth. Fantastic tastings.

koro
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great with a very capable and lovely guide Elizabeth. The places we visited were interesting and varied. The length of tour was just right . Ended the tour with a great wine and cheeses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The guide was extremely knowledgeable, the itinerary was well thought out and all the places visited were interesting and of quality and everyone seemed to enjoy themselves very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Roxanna was a great guide. We walked around the Latin Quarter and learned about the local food and artisans. The highlight was Olivers and Co and the amazing olive oils and vinegar varieties. The Beaufort cheese and foie gras and the wine were all great additions. Thanks for a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a wonderful tour--Stefan, our guide was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and attentive to the needs and questions of our group. We would definitely recommend it for visitors to Paris, not only for the wonderful food and wine, but for the very interesting tour of the Latin Quarter that Stefan provided to us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had the pleasure of Roberto's knowledge and passion for food to entertain us. We inspected a fromagerie and sampled some of the delicious cheeses. Roberto's knowledge of the history of the area was an added bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took this tour in January and our tour guide and tour stops really helped us with our French practice. Everyone was friendly and we were able to really try lots of yummy treats along the way. We did the afternoon tour in Montmartre - be ready to walk and climb stairs to get to Sacre Coeur! Our tour guide indulged our interest to do the tour in French so we could practice our French and we really felt like we got more of a real French experience. I would highly recommend this to others!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best tour of my travel! The Guide Maria Victoria is so excellent. I recommend this tour and I hope to back and do this again ! I love It !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Maria was our guide, and she was excellent. We ended the tour with some cheeses, bread, and wine from our walk, it was a great morning!

From USD $ 100.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3234PGT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message