4.5 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Food Walking Tour: Gourmet French Food. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant. Our guide Elizabeth was very entertaining and the 3 hours flew by. Highly recommended this to anyone wanting to learn more about a Parisien lifestyle and the history of the Latin quarter - especially if you love high quality cheese, wine, chocolate, coffee and olive oil like us !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was wonderful! My tour Guide Maria was great. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone who loves food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Loved the information, loved the guide, loved the food!! A foodie's must-do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What better than a market tour with a food journalist. Terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a wonderful time on this tour. It was a leisurely and informative tour, and our guide Caroline was lovely and gracious. I wish we had done this tour earlier on our trip instead of on our last day, so we would have been better informed during our stay in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic and very informative tour made all the more pleasant by a extremely knowledgeable and polite guide. The tour end involving the drinking and eating of the local produce was the highlight for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had a wonderful morning with Roberto, if we could rate this experience more than 5 stars we would! Roberto is a thoughtful, knowledgeable and gentle host who led us in a very relaxed way, through some of the most amazing shops and quiet little streets into bustling St Germain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

LOVED this tour! we learned so much, had great food and wine and met lovely people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We enjoyed this tour immensely. Our guide, Roberto Nadal, was very knowledgeable, gracious and accomodating. I would recommend this tour to all foodies visiting Paris. The company was easy to deal it and returned calls we made to confirm our reservation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our Guide, Roberto, was a lovely fellow who personally knew the shop and market stall owners. He gathered beautiful produce along the way which we later shared in one of the shops.
This tour was a wonderful way to explore the Latin Quarter and taste its produce.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was by far the best! The gentleman who did it really made you appreciate not only the food, but the joy of eating and sharing with others. By the end of the tour you felt that the strangers among you were actually family and that was really nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic, the visit to Rue Moutaffard changed my life, I almost visited one a week to buy food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Also the best-great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

So much different foods and oils and shops never seen before

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Tour guide was excellent and provided alot of local history during the tour. Lots of information on local food and a wide variety to food to sample. Tour guide accomadates shopping and physical limitations during the tour.

From USD $ 122.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3234PGT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message