3.5 star rating: Worth doing 205 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 205 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

this is one tour that first timers to Paris should not miss. great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to see the sights at night. Our guide was excellent and allowed us enough time to take photos in the minivan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour. Our guide picked us up at our hotel at the agreed time and then the whole experience began.
He made us all fill like he had known us for some time. His knowledge was great we were explained loads of facts about each attraction.
All in all an evening that we will never forget. A great start to our Paris experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Olivier was great! He was knowledgable and informative, yet was able to not sound as though he was reciting a script. Although it was a prescribed tour, he made it feel very personal. His sense of humor kept things light and entertaining. I'd recommend the Paris Illuminations tour and Olivier to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Bought this for my friends as part as a week-end in Paris as their wedding present. They loved it! It was the first time I used Viator will definitely not be the last. The week-end was described as magical and my friend will be using Viator as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved our tour guide Dario
Made the tour fun and interesting
Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The bus tour was good. We saw lots of places and at night they were all looking beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Nice job by Lauren. Had a perfect experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful intro to Paris what a amazing site the Eiffel Tower is in the evening....don't miss it . Great tour company,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We took this tour at the last minute and it was worth every penny. The bus took us around to each monument and stopped long enough for us to take photos. We each had headphones for additional historical information on each stop. The bus was very comfortable and it was the perfect amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We enjoyed this tour; we took it on the second night we arrived in Paris for the first time. It's a good way to see a broad overview with the sparkle of night lights. The guide was very good, knowledgeable, and personable. Even though I had made a mistake on the night we were to take the tour, the company rescheduled for the next night; something other companies would not do. I would take tours with this firm anywhere I could.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very Good information. I would recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

VERY NICE TO SEE THE CITY AT NIGHT....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We took the private tour of 8 people and what a wonderful night, our guide was fantastic and he knew his stuff. Would certainly recommend. The Eifel tower was alight and looked superb. 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Really enjoyed the night tour. Even though it covered some of the things we saw on a day tour to see the sights at night was great.

From USD $ 33.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IM

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message