Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 268 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kerin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was passionate about his city and very helpful. Would recommend this tour as a good way yo get your bearings in Paris.

Brady M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time!

Timothy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great. I am not a huge fan of museums in general but I was happy to get to see the Louvre. The tour guide was excellent. She was very sweet and did a nice job making everything interesting.

Tristan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Pick up on time from hotel. I even got to sit up front of the van which gave excellent views. Eiffel Tower right on the hour so we could see the blinking lights was fantastic. the guide was great and provided lots of information. Definately recommend.

eileen n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing and the lights at night are awesome. The tour guide Benjamin was wonderful and described all points of interests thoroughly and with impeccable details. This tour was taken the day of the tragedy at Charlie Hebdo and though the air was somber, this was just what I needed. Benjamin was awesome! The tour terrific.

sdhrosemwhite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Wonderful experience for my first night in Paris. Driver was well-informed and adapted his tour to accommodate passengers' needs.

Hanna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Alison M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was excellent as was the guide. Highlight of our Paris trip for my mother. Defo worth doing.

Alice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend

Raymond W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved this small group tour and our guide was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to describe the various sites and their history. We made stops along the way and had some great photo ops. Would definitely recommend this tour.

shereegillard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent well worth doing

decotal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. You see Paris all lit up with lots of twinkle and red white and blue lights. No walking involved and only 8 spaces. Fantastic

Kathleen S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was terrific Very informative and nice . I believe Daniel or Damien. Thanks for wonderful memories!

Kelly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Our driver was very knowledgeable and timed the journey just right. Well done!

Ruth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Gteat way to see the sights lit up at night. Definitely recommended for first-time Paris visitors.

Aletta L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful!!

Lorelei C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must do in a Paris tour! The short trip in itself already showed the best of the city without the hassle of too much walking. The driver even volunteered to take our family pictures!

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

As a first-time visitor to Paris, this nighttime tour was a great way to see the city's highlights and make the most of my very limited time there (just two days). It was also a fun way to meet other visitors to the City of Light as I was traveling alone. The bus was comfortable and clean with large windows and an enclosed upper deck, which was ideal as it was a cool night. The guide was pleasant, the driver good, the recorded tour audio in your choice of language interesting. The tour started and ended promptly as advertised and gave us a choice of disembarkation points, including one by the taxi rank near the Opera where it was easy to get a cab back to my hotel. Excellent tour.

Sucheta P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Andre our tour guide was very informative , polite and just too nice

Leanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It ended up being a smaller group that originally intended which was great. I'd highly recommend this for first time visitors to Paris, it's hard to do these sights at night on your own! The guide was really nice and allowed us plenty of time for taking photos, while providing so much information! A wonderful experience I'll always remember.

Janet T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great guide, well informed and excellent driver! Paris is beautiful lit up at Christmas!

Michael A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

this is one tour that first timers to Paris should not miss. great!

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to see the sights at night. Our guide was excellent and allowed us enough time to take photos in the minivan.

Kenneth d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour. Our guide picked us up at our hotel at the agreed time and then the whole experience began.
He made us all fill like he had known us for some time. His knowledge was great we were explained loads of facts about each attraction.
All in all an evening that we will never forget. A great start to our Paris experience.

Stacey Amanda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Olivier was great! He was knowledgable and informative, yet was able to not sound as though he was reciting a script. Although it was a prescribed tour, he made it feel very personal. His sense of humor kept things light and entertaining. I'd recommend the Paris Illuminations tour and Olivier to anyone!

Viewing 2 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 31.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message