3.5 star rating: Worth doing 222 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 222 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great guide, well informed and excellent driver! Paris is beautiful lit up at Christmas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

this is one tour that first timers to Paris should not miss. great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to see the sights at night. Our guide was excellent and allowed us enough time to take photos in the minivan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour. Our guide picked us up at our hotel at the agreed time and then the whole experience began.
He made us all fill like he had known us for some time. His knowledge was great we were explained loads of facts about each attraction.
All in all an evening that we will never forget. A great start to our Paris experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Olivier was great! He was knowledgable and informative, yet was able to not sound as though he was reciting a script. Although it was a prescribed tour, he made it feel very personal. His sense of humor kept things light and entertaining. I'd recommend the Paris Illuminations tour and Olivier to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Bought this for my friends as part as a week-end in Paris as their wedding present. They loved it! It was the first time I used Viator will definitely not be the last. The week-end was described as magical and my friend will be using Viator as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved our tour guide Dario
Made the tour fun and interesting
Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The bus tour was good. We saw lots of places and at night they were all looking beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Nice job by Lauren. Had a perfect experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful intro to Paris what a amazing site the Eiffel Tower is in the evening....don't miss it . Great tour company,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We took this tour at the last minute and it was worth every penny. The bus took us around to each monument and stopped long enough for us to take photos. We each had headphones for additional historical information on each stop. The bus was very comfortable and it was the perfect amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We enjoyed this tour; we took it on the second night we arrived in Paris for the first time. It's a good way to see a broad overview with the sparkle of night lights. The guide was very good, knowledgeable, and personable. Even though I had made a mistake on the night we were to take the tour, the company rescheduled for the next night; something other companies would not do. I would take tours with this firm anywhere I could.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very Good information. I would recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

VERY NICE TO SEE THE CITY AT NIGHT....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We took the private tour of 8 people and what a wonderful night, our guide was fantastic and he knew his stuff. Would certainly recommend. The Eifel tower was alight and looked superb. 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Really enjoyed the night tour. Even though it covered some of the things we saw on a day tour to see the sights at night was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed our night tour. Excellent commentary as well. Coach was very comfortable and the service sad friendly. Only comment is that the office didn't display the name of the company we booked thru - Ia little confusing but we managed.
Highly recommend the experience. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

we got to see all of the highlights of Paris...very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Perfect the guide was a very nice man who spoke very good English, the information given and the sights seen gave us a breaktaking welcome to the Grand Paris. 100% recommendable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip and it was a fun experience. The only low point was the food @ Hard Rock Cafe which was below average when we bought the Paris Hard Cafe package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This is the perfect tour for an evening of relaxation after a hectic day of site seeing. My husband and I loved every minute of it. The city of Paris is at its best at night! Don't miss this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We arrived on Christmas day and this was a fantastic way to take in the sights and lights of Paris on our first night. The driver was prompt, friendly and informative. He couldnt have been more helpful or given us a better feel for Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Highly recommended for first time visitors like myself. Paris is to be seen at night and this was the best way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I had a wonderful time with this tour. Definitely worth going for first time visitors to Paris. I was disappointed the Christmas lights wasn't up yet but it was still and amazing tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Loved the tour at night. Was close by the metro station so we were able to find the meeting place with ease.

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message