3.5 star rating: Worth doing 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I had a wonderful time with this tour. Definitely worth going for first time visitors to Paris. I was disappointed the Christmas lights wasn't up yet but it was still and amazing tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Loved the tour at night. Was close by the metro station so we were able to find the meeting place with ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great tour and a great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent opportunity to get night photos of all of the main Paris attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Awesome! What more needs to be said?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very interesting to get a little insight of Paris and France's past.

Sandra T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

This tour is a great first or last night event - I take it on the last night as a happy reminder of all that I've seen in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Beautiful tour. You have to see Paris at night! Pre recorded tour in plain English.

Pamela M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Actual tour was very information, it ran a bit out of sync, but not too bad. However, a notice of change of address of meeting point would have been appreciated prior to time of arrival. Failure to do this, by Viator, resulted in a mad dash to bus.

Jean W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Comfortable coach, some interesting information as we drove round.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was the best way to become acquainted with Paris and it's most famous monuments.

Ronald P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The trip was fantastic, the guide was very knowledgeable, and the sight of the monuments floodlit was breathtaking! This is the second time I have arranged holidays through Viator. They also organized trips for me in Canada last year that were also exceptional.

Michelle B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very warm and comfortable. The sights are beautiful and you're not given so much information that you'll forget it or get confused. Easy to find the set off point, very nice staff! Would definitely book through Viator again!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Worth every euro! Guide was fantastic.

Kylie G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour was absolutely great. My husband and I, as well as our two kids loved it. The lights in Paris at night were magnificent. It is amazing to see the city sparkle and look so beautiful. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

From USD $ 36.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message