Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 268 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Margaret R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Beautiful tour. You have to see Paris at night! Pre recorded tour in plain English.

Pamela M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Actual tour was very information, it ran a bit out of sync, but not too bad. However, a notice of change of address of meeting point would have been appreciated prior to time of arrival. Failure to do this, by Viator, resulted in a mad dash to bus.

Jean W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Comfortable coach, some interesting information as we drove round.

Judith J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was the best way to become acquainted with Paris and it's most famous monuments.

Ronald P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The trip was fantastic, the guide was very knowledgeable, and the sight of the monuments floodlit was breathtaking! This is the second time I have arranged holidays through Viator. They also organized trips for me in Canada last year that were also exceptional.

Michelle B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very warm and comfortable. The sights are beautiful and you're not given so much information that you'll forget it or get confused. Easy to find the set off point, very nice staff! Would definitely book through Viator again!

Margaret W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Worth every euro! Guide was fantastic.

Kylie G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The tour was absolutely great. My husband and I, as well as our two kids loved it. The lights in Paris at night were magnificent. It is amazing to see the city sparkle and look so beautiful. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Joanne W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

My family and I did the tour on our first night in Paris. It was fantastic, very beautiful, and gave us an idea of what we wanted to see. I totally recommend this tour.

Pamela M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

My daughters and I chose to take the tour on our first night in Paris as an opportunity to orient ourselves with the top sights to see and their proximities to each other and to our hotel location. We were not disappointed! I must say that our experience was a memory to last a lifetime! We were awestruck at the multi-faceted beauty of Paris at night! The upper level of the tour bus was a perfect spot for viewing the sights, and the staff was very friendly and professional. When we set out to sightsee on foot the next day, we had a better idea of the layout of the central city. This tour was a highlight of our trip! I would definitely recommend it to anyone travelling to Paris!

Architha S India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

Paris is a really romantic city as such. But this tour by night is a must do. It does get a little sleepy sitting in a dark bus going through the almost quiet city but the sights are worth it. The Eiffel Tower by night takes your breath away. Literally.

Chaminda P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

I took this tour in November 2006 and it was absolutely magic. The guide arrived to our hotel on time and was very friendly. The minibus was really comfortable and specious. On that day, only 2 of us took the tour and it was quite flexible. The guide took us almost everywhere we wanted to see and gave us couple of minutes to take photos. He had a good overall knowledge of Paris' history and all the palaces that he took us. Overall this tour was well worth the money and I recommend this tour to everyone. Thanks.

C C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

This was a private tour by a wonderful and entertaining driver. He even took us on a special side trip to keep the girls interested. Thanx!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

It was a very good tour and I would recommend it highly to anyone who goes to Paris.

Joseph B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The minivan was not ideal for viewing the sights but our guide made up for it with stops for photos.

Althea G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

It's one thing to see Paris during the day time, but it's another to see it at night. I looks just as beautiful and spectacular at night. I got to go around Paris and see it from a night perspective which made me fall more in love with Paris and made me not want to leave there. I had a history lesson to on the famous Napoleon which was insightful.

Judith H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

A guide would have been helpful with interesting stories about what we were seeing. City was beautiful and I have been several times so I knew the area rather well. For someone who was a first time visitor more personal info would have helped

Derek S

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Worth doing tour,saw parts we did not know about , lights were brilliant

Carole E

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Our guide was very patient, helpful and knowledgeable. This was a great way to take in the magic of Paris at night. It was well worth the cost.

dianne b

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Worth taking this tour. Our driver even stopped or slowed down so we could enjoy the view.

Rosario B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Good Content Information about the history of Paris during the trip.
Nice departing on time and nice car.

Kate

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful introduction to Paris on my first night here. Guide was a little late though. Glad I waited for him and didn't miss out.

Arthur A

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Paris at night is beautiful. Little opportunity however to take any photos.

J M M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Definitely do this tour. There's nothing like Paris at night and seeing the Eiffel Tower lit up was a highlight of our six week European trip. Being in a small group rather than a big bus was a bonus.

Connie R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The driver picked us up at the hotel right on time. The only small complaint we have is that she had a trainee with her and at times was too busy speaking with him in French to tell us where we were and what we were seeing. Almost missed the Eiffel Tower light show because she had to pick up a woman from a boat.

Viewing 4 of 11

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 31.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message