• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Illuminations Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Fun. There was an hour delay in pickup and getting other people from a river cruise, which was a little disappointing, but once we got started it was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

The tour itself was excellent, a very pretty view of this amazing city. The organization of Viator didn't work so well as we bought tickets online the same day, but it seems that you could not do that (but the page doesn't said anything), and the guys at the office had to solve our problem like 30 mins before our departure.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Our guide did a great job. You should be proud to have him on your payroll.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Tour lasted 1 hour, 45 minutes. Was delayed due to problems with audio system. Would suggest to be first in line waiting outside the bus. Then, go to the upper deck and sit in the front seats for an unobstructed view.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very nice !

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

this was a pretty good tour although it would have been fun to jump out at a few locations and take pictures. the guide was very nice and knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

gud

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

The trip was fine, enjoyable, except for the fact at the start of the trip we were told English commentry was channel 1 when in fact it was 16.
Don't believe there are three drop off points. We were all dropped off back at the start. We wanted Opera as I only had directions from there to get to Moulin Rouge, no help from the driver, kept saying Opera yes here.
VERY disappointed with Viator as they had not booked my tour at all, so if it was full we would have missed out. The whole reason I booked with Viator was to reserve a place. I'm worried now about my Vegas trips...

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

A nice overview. Recommend that you do it on your first day. Too bad that there was no stopping to allow for picture taking.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Paris Night Tour is amazing!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

good tour!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Everything was organized properly and in time. Paris was beautiful. Weather was perfect and we enjoyed the trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

It was a great tour. The only thing missing was that there were no 5-10 minutes stops at the attractions in order to take pictures.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Really enjoyable tour of beautiful Paris. Found it was a great way to become oriented.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Solid introductory tour of Paris. We had a rainy night, so the windows were a bit wet. But this was beyond anyone's control. The audio occasionally got out of sync, but it tended to rectify itself. Support staff was helpful and professional.

From USD $ 37.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message