4.5 star rating: Recommended 1458 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1458 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Double

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to see everything in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I love this tour because it has four routes that basically take you across Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to get around Paris when you are with someone who can't walk well. I felt like I saw the best of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I only had three days in Paris by myself and would not have gone any other way. Just riding on top throughout routes was fun. Only problem I had was finding bus stops and which one to get on. If you go in warm weather, make sure you get on top. Very hot inside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Clean busses...experienced drivers...regular schedules
Enhanced our Paris trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We absolutely loved the experience of being on top of the bus having Paris unfold in front of us. What could be more impossibly French than cruising smoothly along all over the city with Edith Piaf crooning in your ear? Occasionally, the commentary didn't match the visual, but that was the exception. The bus drivers were very helpful, and very patient, despite being plagued with the same questions all day and being amazingly skillful in dealing with the phenomenal traffic at the same time. (We couldn't believe that we weren't dragging some tiny SmartCar underneath us the whole time!) Note: It is really important to become familiar with the map and to know the colors of the routes (rather than the descriptions) which are posted prominently on the front of the bus. Great experience to use the bus over several days; first to become acquainted with the city layout, and then to get to selected sites. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the best way to tour Paris. I had a ball touring Paris again to show my twin sisters a great time as they celebrate their 50th birthdays.
Roblyn Hymes from Mitchellville, MD

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very enjoyable tour a great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an amazing experience. I took the 2 day extensive tour package and it was complete value for money. The connectivity was brilliant such that I never had to take the metro. Only regret is that the day tour ends around 6 (5 30 pm for some routes).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very interesting and relaxing tour .Buses are so many ,no long waiting for the next bus
driversw are very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city and customize to your taste.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see the sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of the best ways to see Paris if you're in a hurry is on the hop on hop off bus operated by Paris L'open tours. I love the very informative commentary and the music in between the commentary with the Parisian flavour was wonderful. All in all a very pleasant experience with all of the important sites covered in just one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 41.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message