4.5 star rating: Recommended 1488 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1488 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this our first day in Paris. I wish we would have bought the two or three day pass. Such an easy way to get around Paris and see all the sites. We went a little late in the tourist season so it wasn't horribly crowded on the buses but they were still pretty full. I'll definitely do this again no my next trip to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect way to explore Paris! Buses were plentiful and had great drop off/pick up locations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I enjoyed the tour. Was quite comprehensive and connecting from one segment to another of the 4 options offered was smooth. Highly recommended since it gave me a wonderful overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see all the sights and learn the streets/areas in Paris and much safer than being pickpocketed on the subway/tram!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent and would recommend we took a two day pass and help us save money . Great way to see Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Ease in finding buses was great. Stopped at all of the spots needed to experience Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

easily the best way to get to see Paris and the lay of the land. Very convenient to get to all the places of interest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get around the city to see all the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excelente para conhecer a cidade, levar aos pontos turisticos e com audio para ir aprendendo um pouco da historia de cada lugar! Com a possibilidade de você subir e descer do onibus a hora que quiser, diversas linhas fazem toda a cidade!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Before my trip people were telling me that the French people were arrogant and rude, Well let me tell you they went out of their way to help us whenever we had a question. There are some dodgy people but if you stick to the main roads you wont have a problem . All in all we had a fantastic time and the hop on hop off bus was easy to find and took us to all the sights that a tourist would want to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only complaint was the fact that we got caught in a traffic jam which was no fault of the bus driver but completely threw our schedule off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to chill out and see the sights after a morning tour. 2 day was the way to go on 3 day visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the way to go! We took the three day and used it all day long on the three days.
Don't try to fight tubes, very easy to find stops and they get you to where you are going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Double

From USD $ 39.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message