4.5 star rating: Recommended 1548 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1548 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was great and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE TOUR WAS JUST A BLESSING. THE l OPEN HOP ON HOP OFF MADE LIFE EASIER FOR US TO MANAGE TO SEE MOST OF PARIS IN ONE DAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TWO DAYS WHEN IT COMES TO SITES LIKE PARIS AS THERE IS A LOT TO BE SEEN.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent - very nice driver and very informative. Would recommend to anyone wishing to get the most from their visit to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Chose this as a way to fit as much of Paris as I could did 2 full routes and saw everything we wanted. Buses were well timed and plenty of room.would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best deal to explore the city. Always a must when visiting Paris for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was a great tour, covered all of the paris we wanted

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

although it took us a little while we have really enjoyed the Hop on hop off bus! It's convenient and interesting. We are going to Purchase another day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic! Paris was fabulous and the hop on hop off was a great way to get around to see everything.... Would have stayed longer! NEXT TIME!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the best way to travel around Paris. The 4 routes cover all the main tourist spots. The 2 day tickets are great value for money. Would definitely use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent routes and commentaries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A good way to get an overview of the city before you start walking to the tourist destinations. Also a good way to just take a break and just enjoy the views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Paris. Very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good tour in substitution of the Metro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was great and we should have done it one extra day. Best way to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus does a really good coverage of Paris and was easy to switch between routes. Buses ran as much as possible to time and were frequent enough that I did not have to wait very long. Good on board commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

easy way to get around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the only way to familiarize yourself with the city and where things are. drivers and guides were all very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic! A great way to get your bearings in a new city and explore some of it's wonders close up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

it was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was fantastic. The bus was readily available and the circuit included everything we wanted to see. We appreciated the fact we could move at our own pace knowing that the bus would be there when we wanted to move to the next stop! Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the only way to see Paris. There are 79 stops distributed among four different bus lines. The price covers all four lines, and you get to hop on and off throughout the day. You can purchase a day pass or one that gives you access for 2-3 days. With frequent service throughout the day, you can cover a lot in a fixed amount of time. A must for the first-time visitor to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this our first day in Paris. I wish we would have bought the two or three day pass. Such an easy way to get around Paris and see all the sites. We went a little late in the tourist season so it wasn't horribly crowded on the buses but they were still pretty full. I'll definitely do this again no my next trip to Paris.

From USD $ 35.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message