Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1674 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1674 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see all the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendly driver was very welcoming when we hopped aboard. Great way to see the sights of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely necessary for a first time trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would not bother with using Paris L'Open Hop-On-Ho-Off bus again. Would use the Metro instead. At one point we waited half an hour for a bus and then when we hopped onto the bus we had to wait another 10 minutes for it to leave while the driver issued tickets to people who had not booked their tickets on line. We wasted so much time getting to places and waiting for a bus to arrive. At one stop we counted 5 Big Bus company Hop-On-Hop-Off buses go by while we waited for our bus. Seems like Big Bus company would have been a better option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see the city at your own leisure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was our first visit to Paris and the hop on hop off tour was great. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very easy to use -- the audio tour was especially informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, convenient way to see many Paris highlights and get some historical background along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

There is no better way to get around than this bus. Why spend time underground when you can enjoy the view from up top!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see an overview of Paris. Loved that there were so many routes to see the entire city! Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing bus tour, you get to see most of the Paris,this is already my second time on this tour, I will come back again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I will ALWAYS that that Paris l'open tour everytime i come to Paris. It is worth it! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to see major sites for a short visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Saved a lot of time and money. I highly recommend this Hop on Hop off tour of Paris. Money well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I love using the bus to get from one place to another without having to go down all the steps to the Metro.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time in Paris. The bus was right by the train station. We saw everything that we wanted to see... I.e. Eiffel Tower, louvre, champs d'eliyse, Arche d' triumph one etc. I would recommend it to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience!!!! Each route was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to quickly and safely get around to all the major attractions of Paris. Very clean buses and great routes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything as expected.Very pleased.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great! Guides were very knowledgeable and helpful. Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Hop on Hop Off. Many Stops and many busses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to see a lot of the city if you only have one day in Paris. We boarded at Gare de Lyon and the driver was very friendly and helpful. We took 3 of the 4 possible routes and got a great overview. I was REALLY glad we left the driving to others!

From USD $ 36.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message