• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1371 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1371 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Four loops covering all Paris and more. Non-stop commentaries about everything Paris-related. Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very convenient with stops along the way. We liked it a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We used Viator for all of our activity reservations before we left on our vacation and had a wonderful experience. We had all of our vouchers before we left which saved a lot of time once we were in France. The Hop on Hop off bus is a must. We had a 2 day pass and was well worth it for our first trip to Paris. We definately will use Viator again. Victoria P.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great value! Best way to go if its your first day in a new city or the only day you have.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was the best way to get around town and see all the sights. I would definitely get the 3 day pass to get the most out of your money! Depending on the time of year, bring an umbrella just in case it rains and your on the top deck of the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really enjoyed this tour option. The buses were always easy to find and they made seeing Paris in one day so easy. I would definitely recommend using this tour as an option for seeing Paris for one day or for as many days as you need.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

great service, had a great time and saw the whole city in a comfortable bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We are huge fans of the Hop On, Hop Off bus tours on every trip we take to a new, unfamiliar city. This L'open Tour was no exception. You can't beat the value, convenience and comfort and get to see so much more than you possibly could on foot. The ear phones with multiple language selections were a major plus! When no narration was taking place, we were treated to very beautiful Parisian music to further enhance the ambiance. We were able to take 4 of the 5 loops offered and even took the Green loop twice. Six thumbs up from us 3 Americans! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The best way to get an overall setup of a city. It also allows you to see where you want to spend more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

LOVED this tour. The hop-on-hop-off tours are the way to go. We didn't have much time in Paris, but we got to see everything we wanted to thanks to this tour. Definitely sit on the top of the bus if you can!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

With four different routes to choose from and intersecting stops to change route, it was really to see the whole of Paris. I would higly recommend the 2 day pass as there is a lot of ground to cover.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the city. Highly recommend it as a way of getting around in a new city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Worked great. To be sure you get a prime top space, meet the 9:30 (first in the morning) bus. Also, the new audio does not announce stop numbers so it helps to keep your eye on the provided map. A great way to get an overview of the city.

From USD $ 43.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message