Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1843 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Billaval

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A good way to see the places that you are interested on seen it, buses running all the time

Howard K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

excellent tour of Paris with four different routes, which takes in most of Paris and saves you money.

striffscape

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We thought this was a great service in getting around and seeing Paris. The overlapping routes are a great way to get to everything you want to see.

Sally C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommended, great way to see the city especially if you are staying centrally. We arrived and got straight on a bus from the Gare du Nord to our hotel. Nice buses and polite helpful drivers, audio was a bit dodgy on some, but move seats and you can find one that works!

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Due to the unfortunate circumstances in Paris the weekend we were there The buses were not running 2 of the 3 days we were there so we only got to use part of 1 day. Viator happily refunded us the entire amount for our tour. The little bit we did get to use the bus it was a very fun and easy way for us to get around and see the sites we did see. These busses had an audio jack that gave information as they drove by the sites which was a nice add on. They even provided generic/disposable headphones for us so if you want better headphones bring your own.

anna s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really easy to get around all of the main tourist attractions.

Martha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We gave the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour tickets to friends that just took their first trip to Paris. They had a wonderful time! Thanks so much for offering such a great tour!

Beverley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent value trip.

cltjones223 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best way to see the city. The only difficulty we had was switching buses to see other parts of the city as there are 4 lines. The buses come frequently so it easy to get off and then hop on the next bus.

Deborah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Was great saw most things and you could hop off whenever, would do again

Jaclyn V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was wonderful - we were able to see so much of the city!!

Melanie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was excellent! From the moment I hopped onto the bus and had a cheerful greeting and explanation of what was required , voucher, earplugs, map and operating times it was easy. Would highly recommend it. Interesting information was given as we toured around Paris.

Michelle W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is one of the best Hop on Hop off tours we have done. Loved the 3 days and having the option to take 4 different routes. Saw a lot of Paris due to this tour. A must do.

Walter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see most of the numerous historic sights of the city.

Jan v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The HOHO bus was fantastic. A great way to see the many major attractions of Paris and revisit those that are of main interest. Our pre-purchased tickets saved a long wait in the Q.

Peter R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good opportunityto see a lot of Paris at a fair price and an easy way to get to your selected destinations.

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

If you go to Paris you must do this it gives you an idea where everything is you can get off the bus walk around and check out the sites and get back on.

Gerlinda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is the best way to see Paris! We hopped on and off the Tour bus at our own pace. Great price too!

Michael E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The bus tour was just as advertised, got to see most of tourist sites in a reconnaisance mode so we coudl then go back to what interested us.

jfowler613

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best way to get around town and see the sights if this is your first trip.

Jezmi A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was very good. Saw a lot of attractions we knew and some we didn't know. The bus stops close to all the main attractions. We took this bus tour on our last day in Paris, should have taken it on the 1st day we arrived in Paris.

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see the city.

Kevin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Good way to see many of Paris' attractions. Buses are frequent and drivers are friendly. Highly recommended!

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Definitely the best on off bus tour option for Paris. You can buy your ticket at any stop. We preordered our ticket and got the two day pass, which was only a very small amount more than the one day pass. The drivers were courteous. The upper decks were open which was chilly one day but marvelous if it's not raining. Each of the four routes intersected with the others allowing a continuous look at all sections of Paris. Buses come approximately every 20 minutes which makes getting off for sightseeing easy and predictable. The audio can be confusing and it has more information than you really want. I would read up about the tour areas ahead of time and only use the audio sparingly. It's a great way to spend some time staying awake the first day you arrive in Europe from the USA.

Blondy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great bus tour. Lovely staff. Comfortable bus with open top. Regular service. Good commentary. Highly recommended. Fabulous city

Viewing 2 of 74

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 38.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message