4.5 star rating: Recommended 1436 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1436 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to get around Paris in one day. Buses were frequent and comfortable. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see loads of the city and good commentary in English via headphones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

plenty of pickup/dropoff points
timely
like option of smaller/shorter routes to segment seeing city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Always good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good coverage of city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good for seeing all of Paris, especially on your first day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hop on hop off was perfect for us to get around the city to see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic way to see Paris. There really is no other way to get around to all the different sites. We found it very easy to transfer from the different lines and we were able to see everything that we had planned with our two day pass. Definitely recommend. Don't try to see Paris on your own. This is the way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A terrific way to get your head around the vast splendor of Paris, particularly if it is your first visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely loved this Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour.... highly recommend it for everyone!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The only negative is no fault of the tour bus...Paris traffic. It is difficult/impossible to do all 4 routes in one day if you want to get off the bus and explore. We were only in Paris for a day and came from London as early as we could. You really need a 2 day ticket to be able to cover this beautiful city. We thoroughly enjoyed what we were able to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great tour but get a 2 day ticket. Each route (4) takes over an hour to complete without getting off. Take headsets so you can plug into the buses guide systems which let you know where you are and what's around. Remember to get a map so you know where to get off to take another route. This is the best way to see and discover Paris yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend this when trying to figure out what to see in Paris. It was of great help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you are in a city for just a few days, Hop-on-Hop-off bus is a MUST. It takes you to all the important sites and gives you a history of the city and the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to get an overview of the city. We did a two-day tour, two lines on the first morning and two on the second. That way we had the afternoons to explore on our own. During the rest of our nine-day stay, we took the Metro to the sights we wanted to see in depth.

From USD $ 43.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message