• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1229 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1229 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely splendid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best way to see Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We are happy for a good choise :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was absolutely the right way to go in Paris. We were able to sit on top for a wonderful view of the entire tour which covered everything we wanted to see. We were able to ride the entire tour to see where we wanted to get off, and it was wonderful! I will use this system wherever it is offered from now on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The only thing I can say is there wasn't enough time to board 2 routes. This is the second time I've been to Paris and do the Hop-On-Hop-Off bus. The first time I did with my daughter we had a 2 day ticket, and this time a 1 day ticket with my husband. And I still haven't seen Sacre Coeur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was great to see all of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very enjoyable, buses arrived every 10 to 15 minutes. I would recommend this for anyone who wants to see all the attractions of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great way to see Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Amazing, best way to explore Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is the only way to get around Paris (other than the Metro). Great audio tour. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A terrific way to see Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This bus tour was an excellent way to get an overall picture of Paris with clear information. We would do this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

bus had a pickup pretty much right outside my hotel. It was so easy to find, and so convenient with the voucher. I would recommend this to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

There is so much to see in Paris and the different routes really did cover so much. The headsets worked fine and the information given was good

From USD $ 44.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message