4.5 star rating: Recommended 1488 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1488 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see all attractions, get off at any stop. Best ones are the green and yellow lines. You can use it as your means of transportation to visit all the attractions instead of buying metro or bus tickets. We hopped in and it was raining, not heavy rain, but we stayed on the upper deck. Great experience. Very helpful map that you get on board with your ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had an excellent experience. I was able to see the beautiful places of Paris. I would definitely recommend Viator ( Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off) to my friends. If I will go back to Paris in the future, absolutely I will take Viator for my tour around Paris again. Paris is so LOVELY and very nice people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, the perfect way to see the major sights.

Mrs clk
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the hop on hop off bus tour! Map was really helpful to find your way around the different sights and routes. This was the ideal way to see Paris. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent and enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

5t time to use this tour..always learning something new and an easy way to get around the city...we love the convenience and interconnecting routes!!! be back nxt year

Jeff B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

4 different route and a great way to find what you are interested in.....shopping, history and walking routes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

it was great! would have liked a few less stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

WONDERUL! Great way to see the city and very good value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Have done lots of hopping, this is one of the better ones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

After reading page after page of negative reviews I still decided to take the plunge and reserve a two-day bus tour for our family of five. The reason: I loved the idea of the four different routes so that we could go off the beaten path a bit (the other two competitors only offered one route). We were absolutely PLEASANTLY surprised - the drivers were friendly and helpful; we always had a seat; and the buses came every few minutes at every stop we made. No waits at all...Two days were perfect. We had a real lay of the land after two days of touring around. Great price/value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour. Would highly recommend. We had a 8 and 10 year old and they also loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great for seeing the entire City quickly. Allowed us to see parts of the City that we would not have seen otherwise. Bus stops were easy to find with the map provided. Would have liked to buses to run a bit later in the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a lovely city Paris is. Took the bus from Avenue des Champs Elysees and went around and enjoyed the scenery in comfort and ease. Went to Notre Dame Cathedral, Musee de Louvre, Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, the Opera, River Seine, etc. When I go back to Paris I'll use this tour again. Worth recommending to people planning to go to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 41.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message