• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1229 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1229 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A superb way to both get around the city and see some sights, especially for people new to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a great way to get an orientation to the sights in Paris. We liked being able to hop-on-hop-off and catch the other buses, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic!! If you have kids and are travelling to a city like this then spend the money and make it interesting, and easy on the little legs to see the whole city while enjoying the wind in your hair and seeing the city from the top level of a double decker bus. 100% recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Love hop on/off buses. Great way to get an overview of city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour enabled us to see all the sights in a short time, it was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Best way to see paris and learn all the history

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Having been to Paris before and for only a short time about 10 yrs ago. There is no better way to get your look at Paris. I highly recommend to stay on the bus for the entire tour. Then the next day take your adventures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Liked the use of the bus. We used it to get around Paris instead of a cab.

Jean B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great way to see all the stunning attractions in Paris, and a good chance to get to know your way around the city. We did the whole tour, then the next day we got off at the places that interested us most.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent and efficient tour. Spoilt only by the weather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There are two hop on hop off bus companies traveling thru Paris- make sure you buy the yellow bus tour by L 'open tour because this one gives you multiple routes to follow and will give you the most comprehensive tour of paris and the outer ring of the city.The bus stops can be hard to find though- sometimee they are just a little yellow square with the bus logo on the regular paris bus routes bus stop sign so look closely to find where to get on.Most of the drivers are cery helpful though so ask them where to catch the intersecting routes.Took it for two days and managed to do 3 routes- very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good comments by the tour guide, enabling us to understand what we were seeing. Helped familiarize us with the city, so on subsequent days we used public busses. Paris is such a beautiful city, to experience it from the open top of the bus was a treat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Literally the best way to see the city of Paris is a short amount of time! We bought the 2-day pass and took advantage of this hop-on-hop-off as also a means of transportation. The views were amazing from the top of the bus. The only thing I wish they changed were their tickets. I wish they would come out with wrist bands, it'd be way more convenient rather than digging through your purse. The end of the second day I ended up losing my ticket because it was a flimsy piece of paper :(. Overall I highly recommend this tour to anyone for whatever their duration of stay is because it drops your off at major locations and you can choose the places that you want to go see more in detail and then take the bus back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was my 2nd visit to Paris and both times I used the Hop-On-Hop-Off bus. It is a great way to get around to all the main attractions at your own pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value, easy to hop on and off, friendly and helpful drivers

From USD $ 44.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message