4.5 star rating: Recommended 1522 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1522 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus does a really good coverage of Paris and was easy to switch between routes. Buses ran as much as possible to time and were frequent enough that I did not have to wait very long. Good on board commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

easy way to get around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the only way to familiarize yourself with the city and where things are. drivers and guides were all very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic! A great way to get your bearings in a new city and explore some of it's wonders close up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

it was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was fantastic. The bus was readily available and the circuit included everything we wanted to see. We appreciated the fact we could move at our own pace knowing that the bus would be there when we wanted to move to the next stop! Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the only way to see Paris. There are 79 stops distributed among four different bus lines. The price covers all four lines, and you get to hop on and off throughout the day. You can purchase a day pass or one that gives you access for 2-3 days. With frequent service throughout the day, you can cover a lot in a fixed amount of time. A must for the first-time visitor to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this our first day in Paris. I wish we would have bought the two or three day pass. Such an easy way to get around Paris and see all the sites. We went a little late in the tourist season so it wasn't horribly crowded on the buses but they were still pretty full. I'll definitely do this again no my next trip to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect way to explore Paris! Buses were plentiful and had great drop off/pick up locations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I enjoyed the tour. Was quite comprehensive and connecting from one segment to another of the 4 options offered was smooth. Highly recommended since it gave me a wonderful overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see all the sights and learn the streets/areas in Paris and much safer than being pickpocketed on the subway/tram!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent and would recommend we took a two day pass and help us save money . Great way to see Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Ease in finding buses was great. Stopped at all of the spots needed to experience Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

easily the best way to get to see Paris and the lay of the land. Very convenient to get to all the places of interest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful.

From USD $ 34.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message