• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1380 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1380 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the city. Highly recommend it as a way of getting around in a new city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Worked great. To be sure you get a prime top space, meet the 9:30 (first in the morning) bus. Also, the new audio does not announce stop numbers so it helps to keep your eye on the provided map. A great way to get an overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent way to tour Paris. We didn't realise how big and spread out the city was. The bus enabled us to relax and enjoy the sites would deffinately recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great experience. Very easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Only thing that could be better was a map showing stops sent with the voucher. We had to search for the stops until we learned what to look for. Marking are different and in different locations on the four routes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour all 4 of us enjoyed it. Weather was on and off rain/sun but we had the option of up or down. It was never very crowded and we never had to wait long for the next bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy way to see most popular attractions in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy way to see most popular attractions in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy way to see most popular attractions in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The hop on hop off is absolutely the way to get around. The weather, for the most part, was great, so we could ride up top and get spectacular views and vistas. We were able to get around the whole city and the stops were easily visible and easy to find . We were able to visit all the iconic sights of Paris. There is nothing like Paris in the spring! When we go again, and I hope that is soon, we will definitely get the hop on hop off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome . The routes , maps helped us a lot !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a great way to see the sights, get your bearings and enable decisions to be made about which sites to spend more time in. Sometimes difficult to find the bus stops and beware of the last bus as this drops you off at the office which, as in our case, was nowhere near our hotel or area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked the 1 day activity and it was very nice except when there are a lot of people boarding within the great tourist areas. Generally my wife and i enjoyed it

From USD $ 43.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message