Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1652 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1652 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

80 degrees and sunny the day we were on the bus. Couldn't have asked for better conditions to see all the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Hop on hop off bus in Paris was great, 4 different areas to see, good commentary and French music to listen to in between.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So fun !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is undoubtedly the best way to get to know Paris and get your bearings....the second time we've done this and would no doubt do it again. It goes to all the relevant sites and gives you a good idea of where you are in relation to everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We Booked a 3 day pass and took the Paris Grand tour first to get a feel for the city. The other 2 days we used the bus to see the sights we wanted. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see Paris. Money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I only purchased the one day pass. I should of listen to the reviews and purchase more days there was so much to see I like that you could just hop on and off and sightsee on your own pace.

ctaylor63
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best way to see everything in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very enjoyable and a great way to see the city. Didn't realize they stop running like 6pm, which was an inconvience but we managed.
Stayed very close to number 1 stop on the green line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!! The best way to get to see around paris with many different route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Efficient and highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Drivers were patient and very helpful. Very windy on top deck but enjoyed every minute. Thanks !!! Pat and Dave Betts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the sights of Paris and get around the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very easy to use but oh, so much to see... Definitely get the three day pass if you have the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city and all the famous / important landmarks in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value, the recorded guide is informative and the supplemental music is charming. Drivers were friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the bus. Easy way to get around and see and learn and kept us dry during showers. Driver most helpful. Recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best money spent in Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The most beautiful city in the World

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was great and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE TOUR WAS JUST A BLESSING. THE l OPEN HOP ON HOP OFF MADE LIFE EASIER FOR US TO MANAGE TO SEE MOST OF PARIS IN ONE DAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TWO DAYS WHEN IT COMES TO SITES LIKE PARIS AS THERE IS A LOT TO BE SEEN.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent - very nice driver and very informative. Would recommend to anyone wishing to get the most from their visit to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Chose this as a way to fit as much of Paris as I could did 2 full routes and saw everything we wanted. Buses were well timed and plenty of room.would highly recommend.

From USD $ 36.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message