Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1816 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jane M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to get around Paris,

hyacinthncharge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was the perfect tour to do when you land in Paris. You can ride the bus and take pictures of Paris. If you want to hop off and then get back on there are numerous places to catch the bus. Definitely recommend

Heidi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We always use Hop on Hop off when traveling! We took full advantage and rode all the routes this time. Feel like we have a really good sense of the city now!

FYZALHYDER V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was very reliable and a easy way to explore the city . advisable to any friend visiting Paris

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

On the morning of our arrival from the USA we got on the bus and just rode around the city to get our bearings and to make notes on those places we wanted to get off and visit the next day.We purchased a two day package and it was well worth the price. The buses were clean,the audio provided a good description of each site and the service timely. Highly recommend . Dave and Ann!arie Curtin

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very economical way to see Paris.

Christine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The hop on hop off tour was perfect to give us a taste of Paris and let us then decide what we wanted to go back to. Definitely recommended.

mcdougalllrldw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We found our way to the office where we picked up our tickets, headphones and map. We got on the green bus and the trip was perfect for us as we hadn't been to Paris before. We only had one full day in Paris so we got to see a lot of the main sights. The best spot for taking photos was on the top at the very back of the bus!!

ROBERT C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the hop on hop off bus tour.It provided good commentary and good value for us to get around the major sites

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

For my family of three we purchases a 3 day pass. Great way to great around the city. Sometimes the Open Air bus stop signage was a bit hard to locate, but if you missed a bus, there is usually one arriving in about 10 to 15 minutes. The weather was a bit cool so you may wish to have a jacket as it can be windy and cool on the upper deck. An umbrella and sunscreen can be handy on hot days. Very economical way to get around the Light of Lights. Good opportunity to take some great pictures as well.
Bus drivers are courteous and helpful in giving directions!

Ann D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value

laurence.hornibrook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

One of the best ways of seeing the city! We also bought tickets on the Hop-on-Hop-Off Boat cruise and the combination of the two worked great for us.

Maurice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great excursion, the guide was great...loved the boat trip..a bit more walking than expected

Miss Kathy Sams S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour of the city and a good way to travel round for the day and see as many of the sites as possible. Ideal if you need to fit in everyone in one weekend.

js839

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cant beat hop on hop off buses. There are four lines so take advantage of them.

laud8 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I liked the options of multiple routes because I found a stop near our hotel. You also see more sights compared to just 1 grand Paris route.

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We did this the first two days in Paris and we loved it. In fact, it rained one day and we rode inside the bus and saw lots of the City. We try to always take a bus tour on a hop on and off bus on all our trips. Gives you an idea of places you want to go.

Amarish Joy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Bus stops were clearly marked. It's a great way to see the sights and get around the city.

Jean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

marvelous and easy way to see the ins and outs of Paris....the drivers we met were friendly, courteous and extremely helpful when managing lots of various question from tourists. We originally purchased two 2-day passes but, after that experience, we purchased two more days each.

Gweno D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is an excellent way to tour this busy city. buses were frequent and the different routes meant that you could go almost everywhere.

Kar Wei F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommend for those who wish to visit all attractions in Paris.

LadyAdelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Helpful useful! Several drivers went out of their way to be kind to me--age 80 and handicapped!
Would book it again and will recommend to others.

James L. D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best way to travel around Paris!!! we always use it when in Paris!!

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent value 2day pass, loved the hop on hop off type tour and great map was provided on board so easy to plan your day. Gave you plastic headsets to use and there wasn't anywhere to recycle these at the end of your pass,so that's pretty poor really as so many thousands must be wasted every month! Overall great though and would recommend to anyone I know going to Paris.

Cristina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an excellent tour. Very comprehensive. I recommend taking the 2 day pass so you can properly hop on and off and have enough time to take the 4 routes. I also recommend looking online at the map with the stops for the bus to locate the most convenient one. It's a bit difficult to find the stops in the absence of this map which you can only pick up once you are on board one of the buses. Otherwise, it's money well spent, my mom, sister and husband very much enjoyed seeing Paris this way and having the option of getting off at interesting places and taking the bus again to continue our journey.

Viewing 3 of 73

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 36.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message