• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1228 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1228 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kerry
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was the very first thing we arrange to once we arrived into Paris - this gave us a great geographical overveiw of Paris - great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had this tour for 2 days and used it to great advantage to get around and see the sights. The commentary was very informative and the Plug in English translation was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Even our 4YO enjoyed riding up top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Made getting around easy but we were lucky with a very central hotel we managed to walk to many of the sites within minutes. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent service. We did all the tours for an overview of Paris. Buses run frequently and we did not have trouble finding the stops. Would recommend using the Hop-On-Hop-Off Bus instead of the boat for transportation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour is a must for someone without much time to spend in Paris. My wife and I regreted that we have only spend one day, we should have extended our stay in Paris for two days.The four bus routes occupies the full whole day on the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very Enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Really wonderful tour buses and routes. Enabled us to see much more of Paris than would have been possible any other way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

would highly recommend to everyone who would like to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very good!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

a good way to get around paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent as usual....great way to overview city....good way to get around to avoid metro stairs!!!you can ck out lines at attractions before you get off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

WE mett up with another family, and had a hoot. This was a great networking opportunity- on where to go next.!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Tour was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was easy to just hop on with our online voucher. The driver just scanned our print out and gave us a receipt ticket which we would show everytime we got on the bus. It is definitely a great way to get around Paris. The traffic was just terrible. It took longer to get from one area to the next. We only stayed in one route. Will have to go back and check out Moulin Rouge. By the way, watch out for pick pockets especially in busy areas. Also don't fall for the easy card games..some of the participants actually work with the dealer. So keep your money close!!

From USD $ 44.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message