Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1816 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cristina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an excellent tour. Very comprehensive. I recommend taking the 2 day pass so you can properly hop on and off and have enough time to take the 4 routes. I also recommend looking online at the map with the stops for the bus to locate the most convenient one. It's a bit difficult to find the stops in the absence of this map which you can only pick up once you are on board one of the buses. Otherwise, it's money well spent, my mom, sister and husband very much enjoyed seeing Paris this way and having the option of getting off at interesting places and taking the bus again to continue our journey.

Vance P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed it a lot and it worked exactly as advertised

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way for us to see Paris overall and then the next day we did the actual hopping off and hopping on. Great for my elderly father see the town without having to walk.

MyViator United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great value for . Highly recommend. We used it to the fullest and enjoyed it thoroughly. We have also used it in other cities with same experience.

Almoonir D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city

Franz S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything went very well and according to expectations.

Kiwigal111 New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy to spot the buses. Informative audio. Bring your own headphones though, the ones they give can hurt your ears after a while. The ladies in the office were really good, as the voucher I printed didn't have the barcode on it, and they rung around and sorted it out. I would happily recommend.

Jennifer Tucker United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Exactly what you expect from a hop-on/hop-off. 4 routes, with stops well marked.

Yasmin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and best way to see Paris! Bus was coming around very frequently with minimal wait.

Tara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see all Paris has to offer. Very easy to use and the staff are all very friendly. Definitely recommend this hop-on-hop-off tour.

linda.hannan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see a lot a of the sights in paris especially if you only have limited time

Rebecca H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best way to get around the surface of London. The routes cover all the highlights of the city. The ability to get off and get back on at multiple stops makes this the top tourist activity to do in my opinion.

suegering

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much!

EUROTRIP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

NICE BUS GOOD DRIVER TOOK US BY ALL THE INTERESTING SIGHTS

karen h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

we love these!!!!!!!!!!!!!

susan b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

lovely time in Paris, I would definitely recommend pre-booking tickets for as many places as you can as the queues were extremely long. although we were warned about pick-pockets we had no issues anywhere we went. the bus tour was very informative and worth doing you learn a lot more doing this then just walking around

Vanessa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get around the city and to see all the sights, was very easy to navigate and there was a stop very close to our hotel so it worked out great. Would definitely recommend this bus tour to those who have a limited amount of time in Paris!

Carlene R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed riding the bus. because we were there when the tourist season was about to begin in earnest, the streets had a lot of traffic so it could be slow going. We were there when the taxi drivers had an impromtu strike so it was great to be able to get around at all.

ARNOLDO P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It is a great tour you can actually see all of paris in it. Very recommendable

Marcie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very helpful to get around the city!
Informative and fun way to travel through Paris!

f.merani

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Once we found the stop, this tour was a fantastic way to see all of the sights. The four interconnecting lines allowed you to see all of Paris in a day! Recommend this for all first time visitors!!

sally f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful way to see Paris for the first time and to get acclimated to the area.

Linda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see the top Paris sites in a short period of time. I onky wish we had an extra day to do another loop of the tour.

Elaine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see the city and get off at only the places I wanted to see in more detail.

Amy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best tour we purchased for our entire 2 week trip! Great cost at just under $40 for a 2 day pass per person. We got off to go to Notre Dame and ended up walking right in and saw a service to boot! No wait at all. Took every loop in those 2 days and saw so much. Absolutely loved this!

Viewing 4 of 73

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 36.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message