Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1843 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ann D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value

laurence.hornibrook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

One of the best ways of seeing the city! We also bought tickets on the Hop-on-Hop-Off Boat cruise and the combination of the two worked great for us.

Maurice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great excursion, the guide was great...loved the boat trip..a bit more walking than expected

Miss Kathy Sams S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour of the city and a good way to travel round for the day and see as many of the sites as possible. Ideal if you need to fit in everyone in one weekend.

js839

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cant beat hop on hop off buses. There are four lines so take advantage of them.

laud8 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I liked the options of multiple routes because I found a stop near our hotel. You also see more sights compared to just 1 grand Paris route.

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We did this the first two days in Paris and we loved it. In fact, it rained one day and we rode inside the bus and saw lots of the City. We try to always take a bus tour on a hop on and off bus on all our trips. Gives you an idea of places you want to go.

Amarish Joy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Bus stops were clearly marked. It's a great way to see the sights and get around the city.

Jean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

marvelous and easy way to see the ins and outs of Paris....the drivers we met were friendly, courteous and extremely helpful when managing lots of various question from tourists. We originally purchased two 2-day passes but, after that experience, we purchased two more days each.

Gweno D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is an excellent way to tour this busy city. buses were frequent and the different routes meant that you could go almost everywhere.

Kar Wei F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommend for those who wish to visit all attractions in Paris.

LadyAdelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Helpful useful! Several drivers went out of their way to be kind to me--age 80 and handicapped!
Would book it again and will recommend to others.

James L. D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best way to travel around Paris!!! we always use it when in Paris!!

Sarah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent value 2day pass, loved the hop on hop off type tour and great map was provided on board so easy to plan your day. Gave you plastic headsets to use and there wasn't anywhere to recycle these at the end of your pass,so that's pretty poor really as so many thousands must be wasted every month! Overall great though and would recommend to anyone I know going to Paris.

Cristina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an excellent tour. Very comprehensive. I recommend taking the 2 day pass so you can properly hop on and off and have enough time to take the 4 routes. I also recommend looking online at the map with the stops for the bus to locate the most convenient one. It's a bit difficult to find the stops in the absence of this map which you can only pick up once you are on board one of the buses. Otherwise, it's money well spent, my mom, sister and husband very much enjoyed seeing Paris this way and having the option of getting off at interesting places and taking the bus again to continue our journey.

Vance P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed it a lot and it worked exactly as advertised

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way for us to see Paris overall and then the next day we did the actual hopping off and hopping on. Great for my elderly father see the town without having to walk.

MyViator United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great value for . Highly recommend. We used it to the fullest and enjoyed it thoroughly. We have also used it in other cities with same experience.

Almoonir D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city

Franz S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything went very well and according to expectations.

Kiwigal111 New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy to spot the buses. Informative audio. Bring your own headphones though, the ones they give can hurt your ears after a while. The ladies in the office were really good, as the voucher I printed didn't have the barcode on it, and they rung around and sorted it out. I would happily recommend.

Jennifer Tucker United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Exactly what you expect from a hop-on/hop-off. 4 routes, with stops well marked.

Yasmin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and best way to see Paris! Bus was coming around very frequently with minimal wait.

Tara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see all Paris has to offer. Very easy to use and the staff are all very friendly. Definitely recommend this hop-on-hop-off tour.

linda.hannan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see a lot a of the sights in paris especially if you only have limited time

Viewing 4 of 74

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 38.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message