• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1233 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1233 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good comments by the tour guide, enabling us to understand what we were seeing. Helped familiarize us with the city, so on subsequent days we used public busses. Paris is such a beautiful city, to experience it from the open top of the bus was a treat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Literally the best way to see the city of Paris is a short amount of time! We bought the 2-day pass and took advantage of this hop-on-hop-off as also a means of transportation. The views were amazing from the top of the bus. The only thing I wish they changed were their tickets. I wish they would come out with wrist bands, it'd be way more convenient rather than digging through your purse. The end of the second day I ended up losing my ticket because it was a flimsy piece of paper :(. Overall I highly recommend this tour to anyone for whatever their duration of stay is because it drops your off at major locations and you can choose the places that you want to go see more in detail and then take the bus back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was my 2nd visit to Paris and both times I used the Hop-On-Hop-Off bus. It is a great way to get around to all the main attractions at your own pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value, easy to hop on and off, friendly and helpful drivers

Kerry
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was the very first thing we arrange to once we arrived into Paris - this gave us a great geographical overveiw of Paris - great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had this tour for 2 days and used it to great advantage to get around and see the sights. The commentary was very informative and the Plug in English translation was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Even our 4YO enjoyed riding up top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Made getting around easy but we were lucky with a very central hotel we managed to walk to many of the sites within minutes. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent service. We did all the tours for an overview of Paris. Buses run frequently and we did not have trouble finding the stops. Would recommend using the Hop-On-Hop-Off Bus instead of the boat for transportation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour is a must for someone without much time to spend in Paris. My wife and I regreted that we have only spend one day, we should have extended our stay in Paris for two days.The four bus routes occupies the full whole day on the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very Enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Really wonderful tour buses and routes. Enabled us to see much more of Paris than would have been possible any other way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

would highly recommend to everyone who would like to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very good!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

a good way to get around paris.

From USD $ 44.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message