4.5 star rating: Recommended 1488 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1488 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

good way of seeing all the major sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The grand tour was wonderful the commentary was very informative .The buses were every 10 mins .loved it.well organised and good valve for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Me encanto poder conectarme con otras rutas, genial por tod Paris!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see France and we used it as our bus to get back and forth to our apt so did not need to use taxi,s oe Metro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We took the bus tour on our first afternoon in Paris once we unpacked from our flight. Our goal was to get an overview of the City, as it was our first time to Paris. Recorded audio described the sites we were seeing. We stayed on the bus for the entire 2.5 hour circuit. It enabled us to see most of the sites we would be exploring in more detail over the rest of our trip. If this is your limited goal, it is a terrific overview of the city.

Dave
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I recommend this to anyone visiting Paris for the first time. The tour takes in all the major tourist spots providing valuable audio commentary which informs of the history of the sites you visit. There was a choice of languages for the commentary (I can't remember exactly how many but at least six). When you first get on the bus at any of the many stops the driver gives you your tickets to allow you to hop on or off as many times as you want. You also receive a map and earphones to keep. There are three routes to choose each taking in the famous sites you would wish. We booked a two day ticket using the first day to complete a full curcuit and the second to actually get off and visit the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to see the city! I don't feel like weirded a thing. All the drivers were pleasant and helpful. A fantastic way to get around and enjoy Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was done on our 1st day in Paris and was an excellent choice. Highly recomemded.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We used the hop-on-hop-off bus tours on our first trip to Paris and found it was great and well worth the money. We use it in conjunction with Metro passes and wow the city came alive with so many options for the traveler. The various routes were great and the regular service was good. The sign posting at the shared bus stops need to be more visible as they get mixed up with other bus signage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

absolutely fabulous...loved it...very easy and saw more than expected..the 2 days tour was really worth it....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was the best of all we took a one day tour and stopped at 3 routes it was very nice and the audio commentary was great

From USD $ 40.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message