• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1229 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1229 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to get an overall view of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour coaches ran on time. The recorded narrative was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see Paris! Having the different routes available was a bonus, giving us a chance to see the different areas of the city without lots of walking. We love the hop on hop off tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing tour. Try to stay on and see the whole tour then make a plan to get off at what is most important to you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The bus is a very smart idea to see almost all Paris attractions. I loved the trip. I loved Paris with it's very old houses, architecture, streets ,museums and churches.... I would live there.... Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Tour was very interesting and it helped that you can hop-on and hop-off to make the tour fit your own schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Gave us a chance to see Paris within a short period of time. Could have used extended hours since it was still daylight. Last bus was at 830pm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was just the best way to get around Paris. Bus stops and routes were ideal for us and the operators are very professional with interesting commentary. Paris is a very busy city and the hop-on, hop-off buses make it so easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I recommend this company. The have 4 different routes that include all of Paris! Great way to get an overview of the city layout to better plan your visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

You don't want to drive in Paris! This worked out great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Easy to use and many options..was easier than the other hop on hop off company....used for two days...great overview of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Recommend you donut your first full day in Paris so you can plan your other days as well as get a sense of the land. Loved every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a great way to get your bearings and see the major sites.

Gini
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great way to get around !!

From USD $ 44.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message