• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1380 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1380 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Love these and this was one of the best. 4 route options and we did 3 of them in 2 days. Saw many parts of Paris I have never seen on my other trips here. Great way to get around, but just plan for 2 consectutive days if you get that option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Yes good way to see Paris and once you've got your bearings a useful help along the way.Two days good value and the second day you use it to your advantage. The tour to Bercy in the cold is perhaps not the most interesting, but if you leap on the wrong bus you can see the Ministry Of Economy (7000 people work in that building), the library (4 buildings built book shaped) and Bercy itself the wine growing region of Paris ....... there told you it wasn't interesting!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Best way to see Paris, great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely splendid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best way to see Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We are happy for a good choise :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was absolutely the right way to go in Paris. We were able to sit on top for a wonderful view of the entire tour which covered everything we wanted to see. We were able to ride the entire tour to see where we wanted to get off, and it was wonderful! I will use this system wherever it is offered from now on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The only thing I can say is there wasn't enough time to board 2 routes. This is the second time I've been to Paris and do the Hop-On-Hop-Off bus. The first time I did with my daughter we had a 2 day ticket, and this time a 1 day ticket with my husband. And I still haven't seen Sacre Coeur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was great to see all of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very enjoyable, buses arrived every 10 to 15 minutes. I would recommend this for anyone who wants to see all the attractions of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great way to see Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Amazing, best way to explore Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is the only way to get around Paris (other than the Metro). Great audio tour. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A terrific way to see Paris

From USD $ 43.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message