4.5 star rating: Recommended 1488 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1488 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really there is simply no better way to explore the beauty and variety that Paris has to offer. Great comfort and ease for families make it a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good Service never waited more than 5 min for a bus. Green tour is the best to see famous sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic, good way to see paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was the best tour we had, giving us the opportunity to see Paris in areas we would not have had the time to see on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant.
There is no way that we could have seen half as much on foot! Buses easily identifiable and ran to time. We were very fortunate that the weather was lovely so sat upstairs the whole time. A fantastic way to see all the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see all attractions, get off at any stop. Best ones are the green and yellow lines. You can use it as your means of transportation to visit all the attractions instead of buying metro or bus tickets. We hopped in and it was raining, not heavy rain, but we stayed on the upper deck. Great experience. Very helpful map that you get on board with your ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had an excellent experience. I was able to see the beautiful places of Paris. I would definitely recommend Viator ( Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off) to my friends. If I will go back to Paris in the future, absolutely I will take Viator for my tour around Paris again. Paris is so LOVELY and very nice people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, the perfect way to see the major sights.

Mrs clk
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the hop on hop off bus tour! Map was really helpful to find your way around the different sights and routes. This was the ideal way to see Paris. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent and enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

5t time to use this tour..always learning something new and an easy way to get around the city...we love the convenience and interconnecting routes!!! be back nxt year

Jeff B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

4 different route and a great way to find what you are interested in.....shopping, history and walking routes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

it was great! would have liked a few less stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

WONDERUL! Great way to see the city and very good value!

From USD $ 40.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message