4.5 star rating: Recommended 1432 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1432 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy way to see most popular attractions in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy way to see most popular attractions in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy way to see most popular attractions in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The hop on hop off is absolutely the way to get around. The weather, for the most part, was great, so we could ride up top and get spectacular views and vistas. We were able to get around the whole city and the stops were easily visible and easy to find . We were able to visit all the iconic sights of Paris. There is nothing like Paris in the spring! When we go again, and I hope that is soon, we will definitely get the hop on hop off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome . The routes , maps helped us a lot !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a great way to see the sights, get your bearings and enable decisions to be made about which sites to spend more time in. Sometimes difficult to find the bus stops and beware of the last bus as this drops you off at the office which, as in our case, was nowhere near our hotel or area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked the 1 day activity and it was very nice except when there are a lot of people boarding within the great tourist areas. Generally my wife and i enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour,will use Viator again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour,will use Viator again!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Highly recommended, good option to save money traveling all day long across Paris. Review by Juan and Wanda from Puerto Rico,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent value for money.
Handed the voucher which was printed off before arrival to the bus driver and was given the 2 x 2day tickets without any problems at all.
Would thoroughly recommend booking in advance as it saves a great deal of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The hop on and hop off bus was perfect to sight see Paris. We only got off once to eat lunch then we hopped back on and took a different route to see another part of Paris. Paris is just wonderful. We were able to get lots of pictures and video from the bus. Either sit in front or sit in the back to get good pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great way to see all the important sites especially if your time is limited.did you know that not all tours provide audio info? Viator does and it's a fab way toward about the sites vs just driving by them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very well organised and full of activities. We enjoyed ourselves immensely..thank you!

From USD $ 43.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PARIS_LOPEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message