4.5 star rating: Recommended 146 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

If all people do their job with passion and such knowledge like our guide there would be less problems in the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Kitt, the tour guide was great! Enjoyed it immensely. Part of the tour involved walking to Notre Dame and I had an opportunity to see Notre Dame again by walking to it from a different part of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Kit was our tour guide and he did a wonderful job. His' nowledge of the Latin Quarter was amazing. Recommend taking this tour if you want to learn more about this area of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Gil was our guide and gave us a fantastic tour. He was extremely knowledgeable and alot of fun. Great time and learned so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A great walking tour of the Latin Quarter. Our very small group tour - just my wife and myself - thouroughly enjoyed this tour. From the Pantheon to Notre Dame and points in-between, our guide walked us through history new and old. From where the French kept their prisoners to where Woody Allen filmed parts of Midnight In Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very nice and interesting tour! Paul did a great job explaining the details of the Latin quarter and making the links with movies as "midnight in Paris". He took us from the Pantheon to Notre Dame and back. Highly recommended tour for all those people who want to get to know more of Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We really enjoyed this walking tour and experience other areas which we did not know

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very nice and interesting tour! Paul did a great job explaining the details of the Latin quarter and making the links with movies as "midnight in Paris". He took us from the Pantheon to Notre Dame and back. The tour was very personal and we felt delighted listening to stories and legends concerning the neighborhood.

Highly recommended tour for all those people who want to get to know more of Paris besides the usual touristic spots!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We have a been to Paris a few times and this was a great tour to do to learnt about the Latin Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was my favorite part of my trip to Paris. Our tour guide was fabulous, funny and very informative. I would recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent tour. Paul- our tour guide was fantastic. Knowledgeable and made the tour extra great.
Definitely recommend this tour to history buffs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable, and made the tour, fun enjoyable, and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great.

Joel and Lauren

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Terrific - great way to see and gain understanding of an essential part of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic, our guide was great and we learned so much! Realized I was getting old but it was not that bad walking at all! These types of tours, with guide that is knowledabale about the area are fantastic! I loved it!

From USD $ 25.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588LATIN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message