4.5 star rating: Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

An excellent way to see some brilliant sights, hear some great history and feel the enthusiasm for a wonderful city from a guide who made the whole experience fun.
Be prepared to walk, listen and experience the stories of the Latin Quarter in a way that makes you want to return and stay.
Great fun made better with a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Scott our tourguide was very knowledgeable and kept us very entertained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This is a great tour of the Latin Quarter. We were delighted that our guide, Travis, led us on this tour since he was our guide on the Paris Walking Tour the previous day, which we really enjoyed. Great overview of the Latin Quarter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Really good tour and the guide - Scott - was really funny, energetic and knew a lot about Paris :) Try to do this tour with good weather!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent guide. Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very worthwhile. Excellent guide, although he had very long legs and ours are very short making the pace very brisk!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

this guide made it a wonderful tour. he was great. loved it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We really enjoyed the tour and its leader, Scott. We learned a lot about this area of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Travis was an awesome tour guide. We really enjoyed learning about the Latin Quarter in a fun and relaxed way.
Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide was charming and informative. He was also considerate to my mother who is elderly and had difficulty keeping up in the heat. This is rare to find in todays youth. We would recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful walk. Great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This is one of my favorite tours. Scott did a wonderful job of navigating us through the Latin Quarter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A beautiful area to walk around and see. Scott our guide was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

A great way to see the area, as we had book ed a hotel in the Latin Quarter. Tim, our guide was excellent and knew his stuff. Plenty to see and lots of information to input. Well worth doing if you have never been to this area before, as it is one of the older areas of Paris.

Jane S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The tour was very good and the tour guide was an excellent communicator with lots of clear information, I would recommend the tour and guide to friends.

From USD $ 25.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588LATIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message