• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

this guide made it a wonderful tour. he was great. loved it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We really enjoyed the tour and its leader, Scott. We learned a lot about this area of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Travis was an awesome tour guide. We really enjoyed learning about the Latin Quarter in a fun and relaxed way.
Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide was charming and informative. He was also considerate to my mother who is elderly and had difficulty keeping up in the heat. This is rare to find in todays youth. We would recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wonderful walk. Great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This is one of my favorite tours. Scott did a wonderful job of navigating us through the Latin Quarter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A beautiful area to walk around and see. Scott our guide was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

A great way to see the area, as we had book ed a hotel in the Latin Quarter. Tim, our guide was excellent and knew his stuff. Plenty to see and lots of information to input. Well worth doing if you have never been to this area before, as it is one of the older areas of Paris.

Jane S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The tour was very good and the tour guide was an excellent communicator with lots of clear information, I would recommend the tour and guide to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The tour was great, The guide knew his stuff and was friendly, plus gave you tips on the area. I would recomend this tour and any other walking tours if you would like to get familar with an area as I did. I was staying in the Latin Qtr. Did this tour at the beginning of my trip. Therefore after my tour I knew were I was going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our guide was very knowledgeable.

Pamela R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Our guide John was fantastic, very informative. Definately use Viator again.

Helen K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I loved it. The guide was pleasant, informative and managed to keep a group of 12 -15 people entertained and together on this 2 hour stroll around the Latin Quarter whilst imparting the history of the area that makes the Latin Quarter what we see today. A must do - a great way to see and learn about this fascinating arrondissement, and discover the hidden history whilst meeting some great people on the way.

Robert H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a wonderful way to see the Latin Quarter so much better than sitting in a bus or car. Fantastic tour guide there was nothing she didn't know. Did 2 tours with Ashleigh and she was fantastic both times. A real asset to the company.

Gary B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The tour was well organised and well worth it. The information provided well researched.

From USD $ 28.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588LATIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message