• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Arianne C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This part of Paris I didn't know at all, and would have easily missed many things without the sound knowledge of our guide. Beautiful area, don't forget your camera!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

The tour guide was wonderful her discussion was informative and engaging. However, we had an issue with the meeting point info provided. Our voucher stated to meet on the steps of the Luxembourg metro stop, however, we came to find out that we were to meet at the Pantheon instead. We nearly missed our tour. Please adjust the meeting point information so that it is easier to understand.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Definitely use this tour company when you go to Paris. The segway tour and the walking tour were amazing. The tour guides are hilarious and really teach you a lot in a short amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Excellent as well. Our guide was very knowledgeable and very personable. Extremely fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

What a great tour! Wonderful way to discover Paris. We only went inside one of the churches on our tour, but afterwards we backtracked and went into the ones we wanted to check out anyway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

My 16 year old daughter and I visited France for spring break. The 1st two days we wandered around France and saw some great things; however, we did not have a clue about what we were looking at or any of the history behind the landmarks. We took this tour on our 3rd day. I could not believe that we walked for 3 hours and saw so many sites. We learned a lot about the history and interesting fun facts that you normally would not get. We had so much fun and it made Paris really come to life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Great value for the money. Learned a great deal of history and about the area. Guide was an American with great knowledge and was very easy to understand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Our tour guide was fabulous. He was extremely nice and very knowledgeable. I had previously had him as my tour guide on my Montmartre Walking Tour, so it was like having an old friend to share this area of Paris with. If I had been in Paris longer, I would have taken every walking tour available!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

A great way to see Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a fantastic overview tour! I did all the walking tours and saw all of Paris in two days.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

The tour guides were extremely nice and open to questions and very knowledgeable of the tour and the information about it. Plus, you get to see things in Paris that are off of the main tourist path, and it just opens the city up for you that much more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Great tour! The guide was great and very informative. Well worth it. Saw a side of Paris we had not seen. Very historical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

The tour guide was very friendly and well-versed on the history of Paris. He answered all questions and was extremely kind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

We had the absolute best guide ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

We had been touring Italy and France for two weeks when we took the Latin Quarter Walking Tour. We both agreed it was the best of all we had experienced. Having said that, all the credit goes to our tour guide. He was informative, engaging, and entertaining. At the end of the tour, he took time for each of us providing restaurant recommendations and other helpful hints. This wasn't some hokey tourist gig, it was an intense two hours of history, culture, and architecture. Make sure you call to confirm 24 hours in advance!

From USD $ 28.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588LATIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message