Viewing All 407 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

dave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great time. Amazing guide.

Andrew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a terrific night. Our guide was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. There was more than enough food (included in the tour) and it was all very tasty. The areas Berlin that we saw were so interesting. Wish we took the tour on our first night because it gave us a different perspective, that helped structure the rest of our stay. If you can, do it.

Glenn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Alot of fun! Great guides!

Naresh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Super tour and a must for anyone visiting Paris. The tour operator are a great partner.

Janice S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A definite highlight of our trip to Paris. Clair was a warm and friendly guide.

Gwhitecpa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was a great way to see Paris a little faster than walking. We enjoyed it so much that we booked a similar tour in Barcelona a few days later. The river cruise was OK but a little cold for the time of year. A neat way to see some of the amazing bridges of Paris.

ben n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

NICK WAS A GREAT TOUR GUIDE! TOUR WAS FUN, RELAXING, AND INFORMATIVE! WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO IS ON A SHORT TIME SCHEDULE AND LOOKING TO SEE THE CITY......OR ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING TO SEE THE CITY IN GENERAL.

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is simply the best. It was excellent. Not only do you get to ride safely around the streets of Paris but the tour is full of such interesting information and diversity. The bike part is fantastic. The boat part of the trip is a bit boring by comparison and could have used this time to ride more or to have more information about the sites of Paris. But the red wine on the boat trip made it worthwhile.

Dorothy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

super fun!! you do have to wear a bright vest, but at least the cars will see you.

lori p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

All must take this! We had the best guide, Anita, who was excellent navigating the streets and making sure we understood what we were looking at. Once night fell, the streets did get dark but we were still able to ride easily and safely. Then we went on a boat ride down the Seine (buy the champagne before getting on the boat). Lots of fun.

Suzanne T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was my second time taking this tour. I LOVE it. Our guide was wonderful and knowledgeable. The Seine river cruise was again breathtaking. I would do this a third time If I ever go back. PS the Berthillion ice cream is sooo good it is worth every calorie.

Ute W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Rachel, our energetic filled guide for the evening, was fun fun fun.
A small group of us went out to see the sites, here the history, and experience French taxi drivers, who really do honk their horns for a "welcome to Paris".
Great idea.
A must do for everyone. You feel like you have seen some of Paris.
Thoroughly recommend this trip.

JOHN G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great way to see Paris. Our guide was amazing. Looking forward to doing more more tours.

Ashley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was an excellent way to see Paris! Our guide was great. We enjoyed stopping to take photos and for ice cream. The river cruise with wine was a nice addition and allowed for great photo ops! Highly recommend this tour!!

Joseph S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Highly Recommend! This was a great alternative to your normal hop on - hop off bus tour...Our guide Ana was very knowledgeable about Paris and her passion for the city really showed. Seeing the city's beauty after the majority of the tourist have headed into eat is amazing, the ride into the Louvre is magical. Such a great value as well, 4 1/2 hours, bike ride throughout beautiful city after sunset, Siene riverboat cruise wine included, stop at the best ice cream in city, for such a reasonable fee. Do not think twice about it, book it now you will not be disappointed!!!

Grumpas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Paris by bike on a Saturday night is an absolute must. The Tour group who run this tour are incredibly good, well organized and have great guides. If you want to see and experience Paris when it really comes to life, then this is an absolute must. Highly recommended to those who want to try something a little different to a normal bus tour.

Frances G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved our bike ride through Paris by night and in our week in this magical city this would have to be our highlight - we love to walk and explore but would never try cycling at night through streets we don't know (and for us Aussies on the wrong side of the road!) - so to have Phil our leader, guiding us through the streets was just brilliant, we were told "we have right of way" as we zipped through the traffic. We're not one for guided tours as a rule but this is very different - and such a diverse and friendly group - all ages from early 20's to 60's, from all around the world - and we finished with a trip on the Siene with Phil giving us some lovely vin rouge - well worth it and a night to remember, especially cyling around the Louvre and feeling like we were the only ones there!

Martin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really enjoyed it! Highly recommended. Except we wished we got the other tour guide he looked like much more fun.

Jeff F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were in a group of 16. We were all given luminous safety vests to wear and then had our bikes sorted. The bike ride was wonderful. We had a Parisian guide who spoke perfect English. He loved Paris and had an excellent knowledge of the history of Paris and France. Also included in our tour was a boat ride on a Bateau Mouche boat where we had an hour's ride on the Seine with a commentary. Saw the twinkling lights on the Eiffel Tower - magic. We would recommend this tour to everyone.

Rebeca S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour! The tour included a boat in the Sena, which as a complete surprise for me! The guides were super kind and easy going. The tour exceeded my expectations completely, it absolutely worth it.

msmctavish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great guide and covered a lot of ground over the evening seeing many of Paris' top attractions. Very enjoyable and suitable for all ages!

Christine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is not your typical slow, stop at every monument tour. We got a whole overview of the city lit up in the dark. It was amazing. Marc our tour guide really knows his stuff. He even pointed out some additional places to eat and go out at after our tour. The boat ride and wine were perfect!!!!!

Norma R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was a surprise from the beginning to the end. We loved it! We had a fabulous guide, Eva, whose enthusiasm for the beauty of Paris was infectious! The city was beautiful at night and we rode through the abandoned courtyard of theLouve like it was a secret discovery! Ice cream was a special stop. The boat tour was fantastic and the wine delicious! Riding back to the shop was dreamlike with a stop at the Eiffel to watch the diamond sparkling lights go on at just the right moment!
Wonderful experience!

Smithys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was such a fun night. The bike ride was easy and such a great way to see the sights in the evening. We certainly covered some ground. The boat trip down the river seine was also fun sipping on eyed wine. Our tour guide was unbelievable especially when his bike was damaged by others he ran all the way home approx 5 klms we had to peddle hard to keep up with him. Couldn't stop laughing all the way. You are a credit to your company Fat bike tours. Can't recommend this tour enough.

Lyle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great deal of fun despite very inclement weather.Tour leader knew so much history.Kept a fairly big group of different ages together and was helpful with taxis after the trip.

Viewing 4 of 17

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 51.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588PARIS03

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message