• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 327 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Night Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 327 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

loved it! a perfect way to see Paris, especially for teenagers who hate to walk!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best way to see Paris. The guide was informative and entertaining. We got some good insider tips and got fit at the same time. The ride wasn't difficult and we enjoyed the adrenaline of riding by the cars, through the streets. A highlight of our European holiday.

Ron
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Paris Night Bike Tour was excellent. Although there was much traffic on the streets of Paris, our guide insured that we were all safely shielded from the traffic. I am from San Francisco and do not feel safe riding in the streets of San Francisco. However, I felt perfectly safe riding in the streets of Paris during the tour. The tour was well paced, informative and entertaining. I would recommend this tour to all who want to experience Paris from a different perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I enjoyed this tour! It is was fun and night Paris is beautiful! Also the guide is very friendly. Liked the view when riding through Louvre.
Still remember the 'dominate' we said when we dominate the street :P
I went to this tour with another friend. She didn't enjoy much and felt exhausted after several hours cycling. I think one reason is that she didn't do much exercise before, another is that we do riding too fast sometimes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Ricardo was a great guide and a lot of fun. We saw many famous sites and had a great time. Highly recommended tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour was absolutely amazing! Wasnt tiring stall and got to see some amazing sites and get some amazing pictures! Loved it. Would definitely recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I booked this bike tour for my son and I . I could tell that he wasn't too enthused when I mentioned it to him, but it turned out to be his second highlight of our Seven day paris vacation. Valley our guide was incredible. I recommend this tour to anyone who loves adventure .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Another must do, it's an easy ride, lots of fun, and our guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a really fun, family event for us! This was our second time to do a Bike tour in Paris and we will do it again when we come back. The guides are fun and make history interesting. The boat ride at the end of the evening is also a must do in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the best activities of our trip. Our guide was funny and knowledgable. Looking for a bit of adventure....Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best way to see Paris. Guide Max was native Parisian and amazing. Rode with people from many countries and even ran into them the next night. If we would have had the time we would have added a 2nd bike tour w/ the company. My teen loved the experience. I do not take tours. I would w/ fat tire.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A really fun tour for all ages!! Seeing the pyramid of the Louvre with the sun setting through the glass will always be a memorable moment! The boat ride down the Seine and seeing the Eiffel Tower twinkling was such a wonderful ending to the evening. I recommend this tour as a great way to see Paris and just a plain GREAT time! Well worth the $.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a fantastic tour this was!! I initially booked it due to the high volume of great reviews, and now I see why - the tour takes you through some of the best highlights of Paris (Eiffel tower, Notre Dame, St. Germain, the Louvre) all while the sun sets in the beautiful background. Riding on the street was rather unnerving at times, especially since buses share the same lane as bikes! The boat ride was amazing, and the perfect end to the evening (besides, it ends with wine!) An incredible value for such a wonderful evening - a MUST book!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic tour, highlight of my 20 day Europe trip. 4 hours can be a bit much on a bicycle but the tour guide was amazing and really informative and he ensured everyone was relaxed and we took sufficient breaks so it didn't feel as strenuous as one would imagine it to be. We had a few elderly people on the tour as well, and they seemed to be having a great time. Great way to see Paris and we were able to complete all the main tourist attractions from the outside. Since we only had 3 days in Paris, this was more than enough sightseeing for us and a perfect introduction to first timers in Paris. It was raining and we didn't get to see the sunset, but the tour guide and the tour was fantastic that it didn't really matter whether it was raining or not.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic! You get to see all the BIG sights of Paris at night

From USD $ 41.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588PARIS03

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message