5 star rating: Highly Recommended 332 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Night Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 332 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My Tour Guide Max was the best ..it was enjoyable and very informative ..highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fabulous! Fabulous! Fabulous! My four sisters and I had SO much fun and our guide Nick was a doll. When he told us how many bottles of wine he was bringing for the boat ride portion of the tour, we told him that we like our wine and to double his estimate! He promptly loaded several more bottles into his bike bag to accommodate us......and then made sure that our wine glasses were never empty while we were on the boat. The bike ride was a blast and was certainly one of the top three highlights of our trip. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great experience to take a glance of Paris. The guide Nick is great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was worth every penny and you should do it!!
Don't forget to dominate!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to orient to the city! Fun easy ride, great guide and loved seeing the Eiffel Tower sparkle from the Seine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was absolutely excellent - tour guide was superb - really enjoyable evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, amazing guides, and river cruise. Does finish late so eat before handed x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I've done a few tours with Fat Tyre tours now, always had enthusiastic and passionate guides, really comfy bikes, and so so much fun. This is the best way to see any city in the World! And the river trip was a fantastic bonus. Plus the stop for a fab gelato as the sun went down. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

loved it! a perfect way to see Paris, especially for teenagers who hate to walk!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best way to see Paris. The guide was informative and entertaining. We got some good insider tips and got fit at the same time. The ride wasn't difficult and we enjoyed the adrenaline of riding by the cars, through the streets. A highlight of our European holiday.

Ron
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Paris Night Bike Tour was excellent. Although there was much traffic on the streets of Paris, our guide insured that we were all safely shielded from the traffic. I am from San Francisco and do not feel safe riding in the streets of San Francisco. However, I felt perfectly safe riding in the streets of Paris during the tour. The tour was well paced, informative and entertaining. I would recommend this tour to all who want to experience Paris from a different perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I enjoyed this tour! It is was fun and night Paris is beautiful! Also the guide is very friendly. Liked the view when riding through Louvre.
Still remember the 'dominate' we said when we dominate the street :P
I went to this tour with another friend. She didn't enjoy much and felt exhausted after several hours cycling. I think one reason is that she didn't do much exercise before, another is that we do riding too fast sometimes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Ricardo was a great guide and a lot of fun. We saw many famous sites and had a great time. Highly recommended tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour was absolutely amazing! Wasnt tiring stall and got to see some amazing sites and get some amazing pictures! Loved it. Would definitely recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I booked this bike tour for my son and I . I could tell that he wasn't too enthused when I mentioned it to him, but it turned out to be his second highlight of our Seven day paris vacation. Valley our guide was incredible. I recommend this tour to anyone who loves adventure .

From USD $ 40.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588PARIS03

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message