5 star rating: Highly Recommended 345 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Night Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 345 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great deal of fun despite very inclement weather.Tour leader knew so much history.Kept a fairly big group of different ages together and was helpful with taxis after the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a favorite!! What fun! Claudia, our guide was wonderful. I was a little apprehensive about riding, but there are no hills and we stopped just at the right times for pictures. We met amazing tourists from all over the world!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I loved the experience of riding around Paris in the evening, learning a little of the history and architecture, and seeing the beautiful city of Paris come alive as the 'city of lights'.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

GREAT TOUR! GREAT FUN! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This has to be the best thing after you what to in paris after dark .had such a buzzy time got to see all the fabulous places around,an ice cream ,boat cruise and wine want more to you want .our guide Ricardo was a load of fun and had a wealth of knowledge of the city .
All the staff were great
Can't wait to come back a do it again
All the staff were great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is the 3rd time we have done this tour!! We keep returning to Paris with different family members and want to repeat our favorite tours! My favorite way to see any place is by bicycle. (Next best is by foot -- bus tours are not for me!) The Fat Tire guides are very knowledgable and expert at keeping the group together and safe from traffic. We learned so much from their interesting and entertaining commentaries! Saw a lot of great sites, while getting some exercise and breathing fresh air. The ice cream stop was yummy! The other times we did this tour were in June and July, and most of the tour was in the light (sunset at 10:00 pm). That works out perfect, as we get to the Louvre right as the sun is setting behind the pyramid! The late afternoon light is really lovely, and it's still nice and warm. Only the boat part of the tour was in the dark (plus the 10-minute ride back to the shop). However, this time (in early September), the majority of the tour was in the dark, and it was chilly. No photos, as all was dark. It was still fun, just different from before. We have done all the Fat Tire Bike tours in Paris, London, Barcelona, and Berlin -- they are consistently the best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

LOVED this! A highlight of the trip. Our guide, Mark, was funny and knowledgeable and kept good track of us. I would recommend this to anyone who loves to bike.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

F A B U L O U S, we had a blast, great group and fabulous guide. The bike ride was such an easy pace, we saw A LOT, our guide was fantastic the way he navigated us through Paris. He was entertaining, and had us all engaged and very informative. Our boat ride topped it off, I would recommend this tour to everyone. Don't hesitate just DO IT :)

Kiki_Jane
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was one of the highlights I out Paris trip! Such great value for money and you get a real sense of Paris through cruising the streets! This tour was great as there was plenty of bike time and not so much a lot of stop-start motion. The river cruise was such an added bonus too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My Tour Guide Max was the best ..it was enjoyable and very informative ..highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fabulous! Fabulous! Fabulous! My four sisters and I had SO much fun and our guide Nick was a doll. When he told us how many bottles of wine he was bringing for the boat ride portion of the tour, we told him that we like our wine and to double his estimate! He promptly loaded several more bottles into his bike bag to accommodate us......and then made sure that our wine glasses were never empty while we were on the boat. The bike ride was a blast and was certainly one of the top three highlights of our trip. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great experience to take a glance of Paris. The guide Nick is great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was worth every penny and you should do it!!
Don't forget to dominate!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to orient to the city! Fun easy ride, great guide and loved seeing the Eiffel Tower sparkle from the Seine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was absolutely excellent - tour guide was superb - really enjoyable evening!

From USD $ 38.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588PARIS03

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message