5 star rating: Highly Recommended 362 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Night Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 362 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I had Eric as a tour guide and he was everything I felt our group needed. He was informative, taught us how to navigate through the city and assured us that our use of, "the palm of power", would help us to communicate with drivers. I was in Paris 6 days, did some AMAZING things, but this BY FAR was the highlight of my tour. Seeing Paris at night and then from the perspective of the river, there is a cruise included in this bike tour by the way. I highly encourage that you take this tour by yourself, with a loved one or your family. It was such a treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Foi a segunda vez que fiz esse tour e acho fascinante! Principalmente para ter uma visão de Paris como ninguém!!! A primeira vez que fiz, foi no verão, e pude conhecer a cidade durante o dia, e agora foi no inverno, e vi Paris iluminada! É fantástico! Indico para todos que forem passar uns dias nessa cidade maravilhosa!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Would highly recommend, top trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great experience with a great tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Paris night bike tour was the best fun. It was so fabulous speeding through the streets of Paris on our pedal pushers. The tour went for over 3 hours which was longer than I had anticipated but as long as you are prepared for a late night it is a great tour. Was not able to go on the tour on the Thursday night and the tour company were very accomodating in letting us change our booking to the following night. Very impressed with the service and our tour guide who was a local Parisian.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The highlight of our trip! See all the sights by night, cruise and drink wine, what more do you need to have a great evening?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The tour was good but you didn't receive a lot of information of the sights along the way, however the tour guide was available to answer any questions while on the boat tour about sights seen on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This experience was awesome. You do not really stop at very many of the sights and the traffic in Paris is frightening but the tour guides are fun, knowledgeable and make the experience a joy. Plus, you get to stop and have the BEST ice-cream I have EVER had in my life... This was the best night of my vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A massive highlight for us in our 4 week trip!
We loved the whole thing even if it did rain.
Our tour guide, Ali, was amazing. She was very informative and hilarious - we had a great time with her and loved seeing Paris by bike at night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It is a very organised tour, however, it is very dependent on the experience of the riders, one guide to 20 riders can be a little dangerous, considering it is late. And the tour took 5 hours in total, where we were a little unprepared. It can also be a little physically taxing. But, it is definitely a great way to see Paris at night. I would still highly recommend it, but just be prepared for the rides - have food before and prepare to be out for 5 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic tour, loved it and would defo recommend the evening tour. Passing the sparkly Eiffel tower on the boat/bike was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very fun start to my Europe trip, except I hadn't ridden a bike for years and ended up with very sore and bruised legs the next day. One good tip is to start off in gear 1 for easy pedaling then gear 2. I think I enjoyed biking itself more than the sights because you really can't risk looking around unless you want to hit an abundance of obstacles such as pedestrians, cars (parked and moving), buses, taxis, stone dividers, fellow bikers. The biking was intense but if I survived, anyone can! The best part was biking through the Louvre like we own the place, interrupting a wedding photo shoot. Stu was, as expected, a great guide, but on many occasions I wondered if we just had to bike onto pedestrian walkways when there were bike lanes available...The boat ride down the Seine definitely make this tour worth the $ but remember to bring a jacket!

Cheryl M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Second time I've done this tour and it's just an excellent way to see the sights of Paris! Took my husband as it was his first time in Paris and we did it the first night of our arrival which I highly recommend!

KJ
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good way to see the city by night. River cruise added value and gave an insight into the use of the river by Paresians at night. Nik our guide nurtured us expertly through the traffic and gave lots of interesting information. This tour helped me to connect with Paris in a way not possible by using usual tourist services.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was a very cool bike tour. We went all over the place and saw many things in a short amount of time. The bikes make traveling very convenient around paris and the stops that we made were good ones. Tour guides were mostly younger people but they knew the important things about the stops and gave us info about everything we saw. It was very reasonably priced and I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What a terrific way to see Paris. Having a laugh and riding in and around some of the fabulous sites. Having a great guide made the night a very enjoyable. Would recommend to families and anyone who enjoys life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We booked this tour from Melbourne Australia prior to departure. You never know how it is going to end up but this is a must do tour of the city of Paris at night. The guide was very entertaining and informative. We covered quite a few kilometres but found it pretty easy going for us 50+ year olds.
The included trip on the river was also a wonderful experience.
A must do!
Shaun Mc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We were a little aprehensive as we are not bike riders but this was a good way to see the City and get our bearings. The boat trip was fun.and the tour guide was informative and on the ball.
David and Melanie Parfitt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I am more a resident of Paris rather than a tourist, but thought to take this with a friend who was in town. Our guide was Karl. He was terrific, friendly and informative and the tour was great fun. I will absolutely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

What Fun!!!! Great evening-fun and learned lots!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was such a fun tour! I'm a weak cycler and I was very worried that I wouldn't be able to keep up with the group, but I had no issues at all. The small group cycles at a steady pace and not too fast. The guide is also extremely helpful and always lets you know where you're going and where you need to cycle.
The guide is fun and very interesting. I learnt a lot of things I definitely didn't know prior to this tour. I definitely recommend that anyone who can ride a bike take this tour. Paris at night is gorgeous and this was a fun, new way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

One of the best days of our 10 in Paris. We highly recommend this tour! Try to take it on your first day to familiarize yourself with the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

excellent guide and super fun evening!

Jac
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A must do but only if you are bike savvy. The stragglers and the "nervous" did prolong the tour. Maybe two tours? One for experienced riders and one for the "nervous"? I would highly recommend this tour as a great way to orientate yourself on arrival to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Wow! What a great way to see the city. We loved the guide, he was the perfect mix of fun facts, historical knowledge, and just showing us a good time. I got such a great feeling for the city on our first night. LOVED the boat cruise and the view of the Effiel Tower at dark. We had a great group. I also had a minor issue with my bike and they kept the group together and moving while helping me get going. Perfect way to see the city.

From USD $ 36.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588PARIS03

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message