5 star rating: Highly Recommended 332 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Night Bike Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 332 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a really fun, family event for us! This was our second time to do a Bike tour in Paris and we will do it again when we come back. The guides are fun and make history interesting. The boat ride at the end of the evening is also a must do in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the best activities of our trip. Our guide was funny and knowledgable. Looking for a bit of adventure....Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best way to see Paris. Guide Max was native Parisian and amazing. Rode with people from many countries and even ran into them the next night. If we would have had the time we would have added a 2nd bike tour w/ the company. My teen loved the experience. I do not take tours. I would w/ fat tire.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A really fun tour for all ages!! Seeing the pyramid of the Louvre with the sun setting through the glass will always be a memorable moment! The boat ride down the Seine and seeing the Eiffel Tower twinkling was such a wonderful ending to the evening. I recommend this tour as a great way to see Paris and just a plain GREAT time! Well worth the $.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a fantastic tour this was!! I initially booked it due to the high volume of great reviews, and now I see why - the tour takes you through some of the best highlights of Paris (Eiffel tower, Notre Dame, St. Germain, the Louvre) all while the sun sets in the beautiful background. Riding on the street was rather unnerving at times, especially since buses share the same lane as bikes! The boat ride was amazing, and the perfect end to the evening (besides, it ends with wine!) An incredible value for such a wonderful evening - a MUST book!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic tour, highlight of my 20 day Europe trip. 4 hours can be a bit much on a bicycle but the tour guide was amazing and really informative and he ensured everyone was relaxed and we took sufficient breaks so it didn't feel as strenuous as one would imagine it to be. We had a few elderly people on the tour as well, and they seemed to be having a great time. Great way to see Paris and we were able to complete all the main tourist attractions from the outside. Since we only had 3 days in Paris, this was more than enough sightseeing for us and a perfect introduction to first timers in Paris. It was raining and we didn't get to see the sunset, but the tour guide and the tour was fantastic that it didn't really matter whether it was raining or not.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic! You get to see all the BIG sights of Paris at night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent! The night bike tour was one of the most enjoyable parts of my visit to Paris. A must do. Our guide was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour and super way to see the city! The night cruise was a really nice way to end the tour! Highly recommended !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We've been on bike tours before, this was AMAZING! My wife and I are in our 40's.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing tour - such a great way to spend an evening in Paris. The guide (Max) was awesome, really friendly, funny and informative. It was lovely cycling through the streets at a relaxed pace, with pit stops for ice cream! There was a nice mix of people on the tour, so you wont feel out of place if you are travelling alone. The cruise at the end of the bike ride was a great way to relax and take in the city all over again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

An absolute MUST if you can ride a bike. We did the tour at the beginning of or trip which gave us our bearings in the city. Tour guide, Max, was hilarious and informative. Major thanks to Fat Bike Tours as they were awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The highlight of our trip, Phil our tour operator was the best at navigating the Paris traffic and getting us to all the popular sights for pictures, and stories, the river cruise with wine was a added bonus as was seeing the Eiffel tower light show as soon as we boarded. Would highly recommend if you do only one tour make it this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The bike tour was very good. A great way to see a number of spots at night. Unfortunately the weather was quite cold, so we didn't really go outside during the boat trip, but the wine and company inside was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Superb. The night bike tour is a fantastic way of seeing parts of Paris that we would not have accesed otherwise. Our tourguide was amazing. He made sure that we were safe, and took us to parts of the city that were beautiful. What makes the tour so much fun as well is the group that you are there with. We had such a fun time. Not to mention the wine and boat tour of the Seine at the end of the night were lovely. Make sure you get some of the hazelnut ice cream, you will know what I mean once you book the tour. Side note: If you do the tour, there is a neat stop where you and your special someone can sign a lock, put it on the bridge, and throw the keys into the Seine. If it is something you are interested in, bring a lock. On the second bridge that we did, there was a gentleman selling locks for 5 Euro, my husband and I bought one, and we will always have a small part of ourselves in the city of lights.

From USD $ 40.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3588PARIS03

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message