4 star rating: Recommended 1556 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1556 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing day!! Perfect weather. Our guide was fantastic and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cutting the long lines of many museums was well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were so thankful to skip the line after seeing the lines at each location! Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is the only way to get around Paris and see everything you can without waiting in lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great value! We really didn't spend any additional money for attractions for the entire trip. The metro pass made it well worth it too! We did a ton of things, often hitting three places in one day. We would not have seen nearly as much with out the pass. I will recommend this pass to anyone going to Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We made good use of this pass in 2 days and found skipping the long lines to be worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend this!! It's a must in Paris if you are going to the museums.
You get a free day on the hop on/off bus which takes you around the whole city and best of all you get free metro cards for the trains and buses which is great because the metro is fantastic in Paris. Taxis are too expensive and the metro has stops everywhere.
You get a very good guide book that not only explains everything but also gives you locations and map of metro.
Best of all you get to go in the priority lines at the museums and trust me you need it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Those lines are already long but without priority the lines are huge, I've travelled a lot and these queues are some of the biggest i've seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very useful; I'd buy one for the next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We got the 6 day pass and the free use of the Metro alone was worth it to us. It is easy to navigate and I think we probably road it easily 20 times in 6 days. We went to a couple of off beat museums since they were included but we got into ALL of the main museums with minimal waits and or no waits because of the pass. Also used it for the Seine river cruise, the double decker bus to rest and the Arc. It was clearly a respected pass. Was afraid to pull the trigger and buy it before we left but so glad we did. The only bad part was finding our way the first morning to where we had to pick it up. Wished there had been more than one place to pick it up but it was very smooth from that moment on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Will , our Guide was SUPERB !!!! His Tour was well planned , Being a Brit , we Americans understood him perfectly ; he got us thru all the Eiffel Tower gates quickly and no waiting at any time !- we passed the long public lines with ease !! Our highest recommendation for our tour guide , WILL !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GrreT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

hard to find the office and hard to get to the hop off bus office - really difficult when you are in a different Country trying to find transportation then find all the different offices to pick up the passes and transportation passes - wouldn't by over the internet again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money. Make sure you make full use of all the paid for access to all the attractions that the pass has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money. Make sure you make full use of all the paid for access to all the attractions that the pass has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Paris Pass is an excellent way to get to know Paris and see the major sites. The Hop On/Off Bus and use of the subway is a must. The subway system can get you everywhere you need to go. The skip the line for the Louvre saved us a long line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best value for seeing everything you need to see in Paris. Liked the subway pass that is included. The only way to get around Paris quickly to see everything! If you are going to Paris, get the Paris Pass and you won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good value for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I just wished that the place were we got our tickets were closer to the stops for the Hop on Hop Off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Paris pass was brilliant... Saved so much money, went past all the queues and had so much more than we thought. Really excellent value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best pass ever. We traveled around Paris using the metro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Value for money and you don't worry about queing.

Reiner H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very helpful. Fast Pass entry made it worth the price alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you take the time to plan your days around your Paris you can get so much more than you ever imagined out of Paris. Obviously the museums and palaces are beautiful but we did the wine tasting and it was a high lite! The free metro is also a great bonus. The Pari Pass is well worth money and allows you to try things you may have never found on your own!

From USD $ 137.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2036PARIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message