4 star rating: Recommended 1401 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1401 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money. The PP book is full of great ideas of things to do. Many things that we wouldn't have even known about like the 56th floor of Montrapasse for the night view of the tower. Hop on Bus was excellent and skipping huge lines was a time saver and kept the frustration level down too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Paris Pass helped put all of our "must see" activities in a easy, clear, itinerary. Would use it again if we ever return!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We hit many things in the 2 days we had the Paris pass and got our money's worth (especially the bus hop-on/hop-off). You need to squeeze a lot into a few days but we did it and it was worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best value for money. We used the underground a lot. Only trouble was having to first find a spot to buy a metro ticket to get to the pick up place. Would recommend that you buy it early and have it posted so you have it in your hand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Made travel around the city a breeze and, because we had the pass, we went to things we probably wouldn't have if we were paying entry at each location. Well worth the money for our seven day stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth the money just for the skip the line at the Louvre and the Museum D'orsy. I did not like having
to cross town to pick up the passes since we had no car and were not that familiar with Paris and its areas.
I prefer the print out passes that are online.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The only challenge my wife and I experienced with "The Paris Pass" was locating the pick up location. However, what started out to be a challenge turned into an amazing morning of discovery of a great Paris community. Once we obtained our passes I can not say enough about the value and convenience brought to our trip. The unlimited Metro pass alone was priceless especially in a city like Paris where mass transit is so essential. The time saving alone by allowing us to skip ahead of busy lines can not be stressed enough. I would totally recommend this pass to anyone visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had the best experience in Paris thanks to the convenience of this Paris pass and Bigbus tour! Thank you! Merci!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Paris Pass is an outstanding value and convenience. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass worked great! Love the skip the line and metro access.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was a great buy, just an FYI for future purchasers you can use the museum pass and attraction pass independent of each other so you don't have to use them the same two days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely a must have for the museums alone

From USD $ 145.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2036PARIS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message