4 star rating: Recommended 1380 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1380 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had the best experience in Paris thanks to the convenience of this Paris pass and Bigbus tour! Thank you! Merci!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Paris Pass is an outstanding value and convenience. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass worked great! Love the skip the line and metro access.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was a great buy, just an FYI for future purchasers you can use the museum pass and attraction pass independent of each other so you don't have to use them the same two days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely a must have for the museums alone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was truly helpful and glad I bought this for my family!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a must and we plan to get this every time we return to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent pass. Hard to squeeze everything in. I would definitely buy one of these again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Travelling with 2 children, the Paris Pass gave us entry into a number of Museums that I had not previously visited (Chocostory and Grevin Wax Museum, for example) which I had not taken in on any of my numerous previous trips and which were both entertaining and informative. Given that the Eiffel Tower has it's own exclusive marketing and ticketing facilities, the Pass pretty much got us into everything else that we wanted to visit. The River Cruise and Bus Tour were both handy too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I loved Paris a beautiful city with a fantastic culture. Found it very expensive to eat and drink out and this was just in the local cafés . I would go back as only there for a couple of days do didn't have time to see everything .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! Well worth the money spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is highly recommended to buy if you are planning to be in Paris for a week so you can take advantage of the 4 day pass. If you like to plan ahead then this is for you. There are tons of places to visit! We did, rented a car and rode the train as well. We had a blast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Paris pass worked well for us. Great for skipping the lines. The hop on hop off bus is only for the day you use the ticket so if you don't start using it until 11am you lose half the day, it's NOT for twenty four hours.

From USD $ 150.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2036PARIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message