• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Katrina L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Get the pass. The free public transport and easy entry (no long queues) to the Louvre and Musee d'Orsay make it so worthwile. The open top bus tour is a bonus (don't bother with the recorded commentary as it doesn't tell you anything you really want to know) and a good way to get between key sites, but the river Seine cruise was disappointing. We went on a night cruise and between all the other boats with glaring lights and blaring music it was not that pleasant. The recorded commentary is a bit ordinary too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Paris Pass was wonderful- so helpful and offered entry into so many venues! Using the hop on-hop off bus tour service was so convenient also. This was my first experience using the service of Viator, and I could not have been more pleased. Agents were friendly and helpful as well. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great tool to help you see Paris. We made the mistake of not using the Paris Pass until we had already been in Paris for a couple days, during which we did a lot of walking (as planned). Unfortunately, by the time we were ready to use the Pass, we were a bit tired to make the most of it. Our own fault. We over-estimated our own fitness levels and thought our feet would stand up to more punishment than they did. Highly recommend this to anyone going to Paris, just make sure you plan your visit to get the most out of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is a great thing to have. Just did not have time to do everything we wanted to do. Wish we had done a 4 day pass but we had time restrictions. Getting to pick up pass could have been easier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was very useful, we had the two day pass we used train, bus went on boat trip and visited loads of sites, I don't think we would have been able to do so much without the pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Paris Pass is a must if you really want to visit all the landmarks and museums. One ticket covers metro,bus train, locally,tram, funicular railway and water bus, as well as covering most of the sights for free entry, and skip to the front of most of the queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good value for four day pass. Guide book makes it very easy. Loved the pass into the louvre, skipped a two hour long queue. Make sure you use the pass for the hop on hop off bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I had been in Paris before so I knew what I wanted to see, excellent value, went to Versailles jo standing in line, The louvre with no line and use the metro for two days and the hop on hop off for two days very good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best for by passing standing in line for many things. Would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Paris is a wonderful experience-and using Paris Pass makes it enormously better---but know these things. First, to pick up the pass, you need to go over by the Opera House area-for us across town. This is tricky because you want to get it on your first day--jet lag/not knowing the area. So I recommend you take a taxi, pick it up and enjoy that area of town for a bit. Then, READ THE BOOK. A wealth of information that will help you plan your trip. We had a four day pass. The bus and the boat ride helps orient you to the city, so do these early on. The passes to the museums make it amazing in avoiding the huge lines. Still go to the big museums EARLY. But we basically walked right in to the Lourve, L'Orsay, and a number of smaller ones. Don't miss Salvatore Dali's Museum in Montemonte-and take the little train ride---get the right train--around town. Go to Rodin's Museum. The pass does not cover the Eiffel Tower-so plan around that. And it does cover Versaille but not Marie Antionette's village in the back-so pay for this because it's wonderful. Hope this helps--incredible experience and Paris Pass made it easier, and cut the line times enormously giving us more time to---enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is absolutely marvelous! We fully maximized our time by avoiding museum lines; the convenience of using Hop on Hop Off and the metro was invaluable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Hop on Hop off bus was an excellent way get orientated in Paris, also skipping the long lines at the museums etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well worth the money, I never waited in line and I appreciated the free metro passes.

From USD $ 162.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2036PARIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message