4 star rating: Recommended 1355 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1355 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money, especially the free transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Paris Pass was so good and ready to use. The hardest part was to select what we could fit in, in the time we had as there was so much to choose from. The guys at the chocolate shop were really great with what to do and how to use it. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Paris pass is an amazing tool to make my trip of Paris wonderful and exciting. It indeed saved me a lot,money and time. It has become the first pleasant memoir and souvenir the coming years reminding me of the Paris trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing. This was the best pass ever. I highly recommend this pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

When I saw the Paris pass at a lower cost, Viator matched it. It was worthwhile as we were able to get in front of a few long lines at museums. We also had the benefit of the hop on hop off bus for a day and a Seine boat ride. We purchased the 4 day pass which also gave us 5 days of train/ bus transportation. It was all worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We absolutely loved our Paris Pass, we had no difficulty finding the pick up point for the tickets (we did research on our iPad prior, having read the review about difficulty finding the place) and the guy there was fantastic with all the information.
We were confident having our Metro/Bus ticket and used it everyday.
We went into so many Museums that we may I not have otherwise ventured into, wether it was for a short or long visit everyone of them had points of interest, and the skip the queue was great also.
We would highly recommend this to all our friends going to this wonderful City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I used the pass extensively. I felt especially smug as I flashed my pass and was able to pass folks standing in the rain waiting to get into the Louvre, Musee D'Orsay and other attractions. I took advantage of the metro card to explore Paris extensively and I visited the Louvre several times, taking advantage of the unlimited entry benefit. I was going to go to Versaille, until I realized that it was the Kany/Kim wedding weekend. Instead, i explore Montmarte, again using the pass to take the train tour of the area. Well worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We didn't use the buses, but subway, or Metro was a breazer. Need some brainwork to connect the dots on the Metro maps but overall convenient way to get around. The museum card worked perfect, no lines, not a single problem. Hop on/off bus the good way to start Paris adventure. Thanks Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We didn't use the buses, but subway, or Metro was a breazer. Need some brainwork to connect the dots on the Metro maps but overall convenient way to get around. The museum card worked perfect, no lines, not a single problem. Hop on/off bus the good way to start Paris adventure. Thanks Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A great option. Enjoyed very much. Wish the pick up we're a little easier or more options available to pick up actual pass. Also had to pick up hop on hop off bus pass the day of use which cut into our day a bit. Otherwise all great !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the paris pass was very good but . . .it may not be obviously clear that before you can get on a bus to tour the city, you need to get your ticket from the ticket/ attraction office. when we picked up our paris pass, this vital information was not passed on to us.(you can find this info in small print in the booklet handouts) may i suggest more emphasis on this point ( it nearly ruined our limited time/itinery in paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We are a family of seven adults, the pass was the best thing, we went on the bus tour the cruise wine tasting and even got in a few attractions, it was great to go through fast track it saved hours of queuing up! Would highly recommend this pass. We also was on and off the metro so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good stuff!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a must. A great buy. You bypass all the lines at the museums. The Metro is efficient and easy to use. Makes it really easy to get around the city. The Big Bus Tour is a fun trip. Do it early in your trip so you can see the city and plan your itinerary. The Monteparnesse Tower after sunset is a definite. Good restaurant and a great view of the light show at the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely magnificent. You can get to visit nearly all of the famous attractions of Paris and more. Great value, and would do it again in other cities around the world.

From USD $ 158.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2036PARIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message