4 star rating: Recommended 1445 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1445 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass worked great! Love the skip the line and metro access.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was a great buy, just an FYI for future purchasers you can use the museum pass and attraction pass independent of each other so you don't have to use them the same two days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely a must have for the museums alone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was truly helpful and glad I bought this for my family!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a must and we plan to get this every time we return to see Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent pass. Hard to squeeze everything in. I would definitely buy one of these again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Travelling with 2 children, the Paris Pass gave us entry into a number of Museums that I had not previously visited (Chocostory and Grevin Wax Museum, for example) which I had not taken in on any of my numerous previous trips and which were both entertaining and informative. Given that the Eiffel Tower has it's own exclusive marketing and ticketing facilities, the Pass pretty much got us into everything else that we wanted to visit. The River Cruise and Bus Tour were both handy too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I loved Paris a beautiful city with a fantastic culture. Found it very expensive to eat and drink out and this was just in the local cafés . I would go back as only there for a couple of days do didn't have time to see everything .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! Well worth the money spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is highly recommended to buy if you are planning to be in Paris for a week so you can take advantage of the 4 day pass. If you like to plan ahead then this is for you. There are tons of places to visit! We did, rented a car and rode the train as well. We had a blast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Paris pass worked well for us. Great for skipping the lines. The hop on hop off bus is only for the day you use the ticket so if you don't start using it until 11am you lose half the day, it's NOT for twenty four hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic. Worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great value worth the money! Takes a bit of planning to maximize all the pass has to offer but well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Freaking Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We used the Paris Pass at the beginning of our trip, while we were relatively fresh, and saw quite a lot. We also plotted out which museums were open what days before we went, so we didn't waste time each day trying to figure out where to go. We have a good background in art history and history, so we spent more time at the museums than Rick Steves suggested because there was so much to see; still this was a good deal for us. We went to the museums we were interested in; being able to skip the long lines at the Louvre, Orangerie, etc. was priceless. Having the Metro Visite card in the first place was helpful, as you only had to keep track of the one ticket. But afterwards, a 5-day Metro Visite card by itself is not worth buying. A 5-day card is 35.70 euros, and a carnet of 10 tickets is 13.70, so you'd have to travel the Metro 4-5 times/day to make the Visite card pay for itself. All in all, I would buy the Museum pass next time, but for a first time for my daughter in Paris the Paris Pass was a great introduction.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The train tickets were huge!! Definitely recommend getting a Paris pass ESP in summer time when it is so crowded

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very useful pass for self tour in Paris. We visited lot of places by skip line. Definitely recommend to our friends who plan to visit Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Paris Pass was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

unlike other providers, you have to collect the pass from a shop and dont have the option to have it sent to your home.
also for the hop on hop off tour you have to go and find the shop to collect the ticket rather than just use the pass. however for museums etc great to get to see as many museums as you like without having to join a long queue. the view from Montparnasse was great and much recommended and also the tour of the opera. the pass offers a lot and we would have liked to fit in more..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We used the heck out of our travel and attractions pass. I was especially happy to find we could indeed use the Pass to get to, and tour, Versailles (no skip the line, but it moved pretty well). You do have to pay to see the gardens. Skipped the lines at the Louvre and other museums, as well as Seine River tour. Absolutely worth it!

sharonsumy
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Paris Pass is the best travel tool. No waiting on LONG lines at major museums. Wonderful views from the top of the Arc de Triomphe and Montparnasse Tower. A lovely little Tourist Train ride around Montmartre. Unlimited metro/bus access. A great boat ride on the Seine. Fantastic Hop On/Hop Off bus ride. We definitely used this pass to the max and would highly recommend it to everyone spending time in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Made the trip more enjoyable with less standing in lines!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see Paris! Also, you can avoid the lines at the museums. Well worth the money.

From USD $ 136.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2036PARIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message