4 star rating: Recommended 1362 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1362 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

If you are in Paris for more than 2 days it is well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Every tourist should get one. The ability to travel free and to visit the many museums etc. as many times as you want is invaluable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Paris Pass is an excellent value. More items than we could use in the time we were in Paris. The Louvre, the Musee d'Orsay and Notre Dame tour are only a few of the venues that were excellent with no waiting in line. Pick up location of the Paris Pass could be better located.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see Paris. The location to pick up the past was not easy to get too need more locations.

Lis A
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the Paris pass. You get everything you could possibly need to visit the city (metro, buses, seine river cruise, museums and monument, etc.) You can skip the lines at most places (not Notre Dame). You will get the most of you money in longer stays. Definitely recommend it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good stuff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Glad I had it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see Paris - paid for itself and more on the first day. With the average price to get into attractions being 10-12 Euro and the open-top tour bus 27 Euro you don't have to visit many places to get your money's worth . And you don't feel guilty about going in to a place for half an hour as you are not paying to get in. The fast pass for the Louvre was great - walked straight past a massive queue and saved valuable Paris time. One tip would be to get the Metro App for your phone - makes finding your way across the city a breeze.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth it!! We got to skip most of the lines and the hop on hop off bus was a lifesaver. Would buy it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The best desition we made you escape all lines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great for getting the metro and train to different places. Skip the line was great for the places we went to. Make sure you read the book that's given with the pass because it has offers at restaurants which we didn't know about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good! The pick up office is in a very nice area and was a loverly 15 minute walk from our hotel. The metro card was absolutely great, allowed us on trams, bus and metro! You get a really great guidebook with it. Was of great use and really good value for money! Would defiantly use it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was great all around -- we were able to get into the Louvre quickly and easily, as well as de Orsey, and that really made those museums much more pleasant to visit. The metro pass made it easy to get around town so we were able to visit the Louvre and get to the Seine cruise in one day. At first I worried that we weren't going to get our money's worth out of the two day pass, but it more than made our visit, so all-in-all it was worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This saved us A LOT of money!!!! The hop n hop off tour was a great way to find your bearings, see the city and its attractions! Although we bought the two day pass, we found that each pass you receive is activated from the first date of use therefore we used the hop on hop off for the first two days then used our metro ticket on the third day to cover off any places we missed. The Paris Pass booklet also came in handy as a pocket sized informative guide. I would highly recommend this pass to anyone visiting Paris!!

From USD $ 155.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2036PARIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message