• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value for your money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Would recommend to everyone! Skip the line was especially appreciated! All we had to do was present the pass for priority service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

While there were so many things to see and do in the 48 hours, not having to stand in line at the louvre and musea d'orsay and river cruise saved us so much time which was well worth the cost. The on/ off bus is fantastic as a way to get your bearings. The metro pass was also well worth the cost as there was never a reason to look for change while racing to the station. Having to pick tHe pass up was somewhat annoying but we got to learn how to use the metro pretty quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value ... make it possible to get the pass mailed in advance... Picking up is very inconvenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good value ... make it possible to get the pass mailed in advance... Picking up is very inconvenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Used Paris pass every day. Good value and saved time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Good money for value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

a great deal! you also get the metro pass for 2 days!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great way to see paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This pass was invaluable! We may have not used the bus pass, but between the Seine River Cruise, the subway pass, and getting into the museums, we saved time and money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to get around the city and get your bearings straightened out. We only got the two day pass and did not have enough time to see many things included in the pass. It was well worth it for first timers to Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth the money so much to see and do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent way to see Paris - particularly the red bus! Also made use of the Metro ticket often.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

highly recommended to maximize time in this city

From USD $ 162.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2036PARIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message