4 star rating: Recommended 1372 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1372 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good stuff!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a must. A great buy. You bypass all the lines at the museums. The Metro is efficient and easy to use. Makes it really easy to get around the city. The Big Bus Tour is a fun trip. Do it early in your trip so you can see the city and plan your itinerary. The Monteparnesse Tower after sunset is a definite. Good restaurant and a great view of the light show at the Eiffel Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely magnificent. You can get to visit nearly all of the famous attractions of Paris and more. Great value, and would do it again in other cities around the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

If you are in Paris for more than 2 days it is well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Every tourist should get one. The ability to travel free and to visit the many museums etc. as many times as you want is invaluable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Paris Pass is an excellent value. More items than we could use in the time we were in Paris. The Louvre, the Musee d'Orsay and Notre Dame tour are only a few of the venues that were excellent with no waiting in line. Pick up location of the Paris Pass could be better located.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see Paris. The location to pick up the past was not easy to get too need more locations.

Lis A
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the Paris pass. You get everything you could possibly need to visit the city (metro, buses, seine river cruise, museums and monument, etc.) You can skip the lines at most places (not Notre Dame). You will get the most of you money in longer stays. Definitely recommend it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good stuff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Glad I had it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see Paris - paid for itself and more on the first day. With the average price to get into attractions being 10-12 Euro and the open-top tour bus 27 Euro you don't have to visit many places to get your money's worth . And you don't feel guilty about going in to a place for half an hour as you are not paying to get in. The fast pass for the Louvre was great - walked straight past a massive queue and saved valuable Paris time. One tip would be to get the Metro App for your phone - makes finding your way across the city a breeze.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth it!! We got to skip most of the lines and the hop on hop off bus was a lifesaver. Would buy it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The best desition we made you escape all lines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great for getting the metro and train to different places. Skip the line was great for the places we went to. Make sure you read the book that's given with the pass because it has offers at restaurants which we didn't know about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was really good.

From USD $ 152.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2036PARIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message