4 star rating: Recommended 1362 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1362 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really worth the money. A little rushed but that is what has to be done to get through the day. Would highly recommend to all who go to London. This is a day I will always remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent and helpful! The free public transport made getting around Paris a breeze! You won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It helps a lot since you pass the queu

, not that of the eiffel tower though. You gain a lotttt of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great idea for anyone traveling to Paris! Very easy to use!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We consider it a requirement. The Paris Pass makes Paris accessible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It should be required. It adds ease to getting around in the wonderful city that is Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great deal to get around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I were unsure if the Paris Pass was worth the money, however, we loved having it and had we planned a little better we would have used it even more! We found the location for pick up easy to find, unlike some others who commented that it was difficult. We followed the exact directions on the receipt and found it with ease. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I would recommend the Paris Pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Paris Pass is the way to go! We were a family of five visiting Paris and the weather was cold and wet on some days so it was great not to have to stand in line and wait to visit the museums or to travel on the Metro. Worth the money...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Paris Pass was wonderful. The only problem was the stops were not clearly defined and the person who gave us the pass could have been more helpful and informative. We asked many people where the Big Red Bus stops were and no one seemed to know. But I loved Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Pass is great - it was especially nice because the weather was cold and often a little rainy and we were able to hit the front of the lines at the museums and not have to deal with waiting in miserable weather. We haven't added up all the things we did to see how much money we really saved; just being able to enter in a separate, shorter line made the cost worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Paris Pass is thoughtfully put together. It would be better if it included the Eiffel Tower. Be aware if purchased through Viator, you must go to their office to pick up the pass. In our case we budgeted the time to go pick it up and it worked out. The directions for the office need to be updated. The Paris Pass office is located in the candy store behind the Rex Theater on the side street.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Extremely helpful. We spent 11 days in Paris for our honeymoon and with this pass we didn't miss a thing. Would do it again in a heart beat if we ever return.

Victor B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Economical way to see Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic. Able to skip the lines for all museums and great discounts

From USD $ 155.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2036PARIS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message