4.5 star rating: Recommended 443 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 443 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

As a nervous traveller, I researched the many ways of traveling from Paris and finally opted with aviator! Jose, my phone representative, was stateside however was able to help me narrow down other options for us to do in Paris in a way that I could understand!

We arrived in Paris and was late but I wasn't worried! Sure enough as soon as we got through customs, there was our driver with a sign clearly visible and waiting! He took our bags, loaded us up and got us to our hotel within the hour while everyone else was still trying to hop the shuttles and trains at the airport!

Though the private transfer was a little expensive, the worry free travel of getting to and from made it worth every penny! I will forever use their service whenever I travel! Thank you for,starting and ending my trip on a perfect note!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver was waiting for us as we arrived. He was very pleasant and pointed out many sites on the way to our hotel. Our arrival was without stress thanks to this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was on time, professional. We will use your company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Outstanding service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

There on our arrival, well turned out driver, 'green and clean' vehicle, good driving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My flight was delayed twice and Paris Shuttle very kindly accommodated what were extensive delays (due to the airline). I kept them informed by telephone at every opportunity and they were great. They picked me up from CDG six hours later than first booked and took me straight to my hotel. Would recommend this company. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We will never arrive or leave Paris any other way!!! Our driver was prompt, professionally attired, pleasant and knowledgeable. He was waiting for us when we arrived and steered us through the heavy traffic pointing out landmarks and various sights as we headed into the city. This was our 6th trip to Paris and we have never had such a smooth arrival and departure!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great - no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect timing and very professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was only a pick up at CDG airport. But it worked ell, the drive was on time and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend.
The driver was waiting in the arrivals hall and the ride to our hotel was very smooth with minimum disruption.
Best of all was the direct route to the hotel without having to go to several other hotels as you do when using a shuttle bus.
Worth the extra cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! They were waiting our arrival and took us directly to our hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was at the arrival area holding up passenger name clearly and we did not have to look around for him compared to previous experiences with other airport transfer in other countries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was easy to find at the airport and had a clearly visible sign with our names on it. He was friendly and helpful, pointing out sights during the drive. When our hotel was unreachable by road due to construction, our driver left his vehicle and carried our luggage on foot despite our assurances that this wasn't necessary. We took a taxi for the return trip to the airport at the end of our stay and regretted not having booked this return trip through Viator as well.

From USD $ 15.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message