4.5 star rating: Recommended 540 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 540 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Prompt service, professional driver. Excellent transportation option for those who may have a couple too many bags to use the train and metro.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

He was there waiting and that took a lot of pressure off us for our first time in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a lovely trip into Paris from the airport. Our driver was friendly and informative. We felt quite safe with him behind the wheel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was waiting for us and driver was pleasant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our greeter was waiting with a large sign with our name on it which made it easy to find him. He helped with baggage. Car was clean and driver polite. Trip to town was quick. Have used Viator for transfers many times, always very good service, without problem or complaint.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was on time and very pleasant. Very good vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great service and made our arrival and departure smooth and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exactly as promised was greeted by friendly driver as we exited with our luggage. Car situated just outside the doors and we were off to our accommodation. Faultless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All went as advised and planned. Our driver was extremely helpful. Would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

reasonable price. Waiting for us with sign as well exited the plane. Nice van and driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Prompt, friendly efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

On time and got us to hotel very easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great service! Right on time and worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The driver was like having a personal tour guide as he drove us to our hotel in paris for our first visit. He couldn't have been nicer and the vehicle was brand new and clean. He was promptly waiting for us in our arrival. Nothing sketchy. Really perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great driver, Rag, was right where we hoped he'd be and was a pleasure to visit with as we drove into Paris. Since we were renting an apartment in the city, there was no one available upon arrival to help us with our luggage. Rag took our luggage into the foyer, met the caretaker and assured that we were well received before departing. Very good experience after a long arduous flight to Paris from California!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

our arrival in paris it was excellent pickup so easy no hassles definitely use your company again 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was waiting when we arrived. Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent! He was on time, lovely person. and safe driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver was extremely pleasant and apologized many times for being a little late due to traffic. It was good knowing someone would be there to drive us to our hotel so that we did not have to look around for a taxi. Thanks for providing a much needed service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything went smoothly. Our driver met us outside baggage terminal and took us directly to our hotel. No problems.

From USD $ 13.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message