4.5 star rating: Recommended 527 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 527 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was on time and very pleasant. Very good vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great service and made our arrival and departure smooth and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exactly as promised was greeted by friendly driver as we exited with our luggage. Car situated just outside the doors and we were off to our accommodation. Faultless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All went as advised and planned. Our driver was extremely helpful. Would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

reasonable price. Waiting for us with sign as well exited the plane. Nice van and driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Prompt, friendly efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

On time and got us to hotel very easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great service! Right on time and worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The driver was like having a personal tour guide as he drove us to our hotel in paris for our first visit. He couldn't have been nicer and the vehicle was brand new and clean. He was promptly waiting for us in our arrival. Nothing sketchy. Really perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great driver, Rag, was right where we hoped he'd be and was a pleasure to visit with as we drove into Paris. Since we were renting an apartment in the city, there was no one available upon arrival to help us with our luggage. Rag took our luggage into the foyer, met the caretaker and assured that we were well received before departing. Very good experience after a long arduous flight to Paris from California!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

our arrival in paris it was excellent pickup so easy no hassles definitely use your company again 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was waiting when we arrived. Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent! He was on time, lovely person. and safe driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver was extremely pleasant and apologized many times for being a little late due to traffic. It was good knowing someone would be there to drive us to our hotel so that we did not have to look around for a taxi. Thanks for providing a much needed service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything went smoothly. Our driver met us outside baggage terminal and took us directly to our hotel. No problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

TIMELY AND HELPFUL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour and we had a lot of fun. Ludovic took us to some great and often quirky spots, a couple of which we returned to; the tour was also a good way to get our bearings in a great part of town (3rd, 10, 11 and part of 2?). Ludo was also available later via email to answer questions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was courteous, friendly and helpful. Could not have asked for anyone better. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was waiting exactly where we were told to meet him. It was a long drive from the airport to our hotel because of the time of our plane's arrival to Paris and the traffic. The driver remained courteous and kind to my sister and I the entire drive to our hotel. We would recommend this service to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was nervous when I arrived as I was alone and cannot speak the language. After collecting my luggage I was very relieved to see my driver holding a tablet with my name. From that moment on, I had no more fear and very much enjoyed my time in Paris. Planning on returning next year and will definitely book my transportation through Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

above expectation
excelent driver

From USD $ 13.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message