4.5 star rating: Recommended 462 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 462 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Service was great! This is the way to go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver arrived at our hotel promptly. He was very courteous and efficient. Since we were leaving at 4:00 a.m. to go to the airport it was dark. On the way a car in the left lane cut in front of our car to make a right turn onto a bridge over the Seine. Only our driver's quick action stopped the car from plowing into ours by inches! His driving skills were extraordinary! I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We arrived earlier than expected. I called the local number on the voucher and explained the situation. Ten minutes later a driver met us at the pre-arranged location and we were on our way to our hotel. This is a great service and I would recommend it to anyone. The driver was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area we stayed in. He gave us a little tour while we were driving along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was courteous and on time...what's not to like!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service and driver...the only way to travel!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service and well worth organising.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was perfect!

Medicus Leodiensis
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was waiting at baggage area in airport with our name sign so no hassle or worry. Since we had not been to Paris before, this was a great way to get to our hotel downtown.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great service - prompt and efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were met by a courteous driver and driven in a very comfortable car to our hotel. We had used a Viator arrival ( and departure) service 2 years ago in Vienna and had no hesitation in using this service again. It is an excellent way to arrive and depart and Viator can not be faulted.

Jane P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver hadn't arrived (running late), but a driver from the same company came to our rescue and took us instead. He was very informative of Paris and we got to our destination in good time. Such a relief after a long haul flight from Australia. Would recommend this to everyone.

From USD $ 13.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message