4.5 star rating: Recommended 459 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 459 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We arrived earlier than expected. I called the local number on the voucher and explained the situation. Ten minutes later a driver met us at the pre-arranged location and we were on our way to our hotel. This is a great service and I would recommend it to anyone. The driver was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area we stayed in. He gave us a little tour while we were driving along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was courteous and on time...what's not to like!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service and driver...the only way to travel!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service and well worth organising.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was perfect!

Medicus Leodiensis
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was waiting at baggage area in airport with our name sign so no hassle or worry. Since we had not been to Paris before, this was a great way to get to our hotel downtown.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great service - prompt and efficient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were met by a courteous driver and driven in a very comfortable car to our hotel. We had used a Viator arrival ( and departure) service 2 years ago in Vienna and had no hesitation in using this service again. It is an excellent way to arrive and depart and Viator can not be faulted.

Jane P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver hadn't arrived (running late), but a driver from the same company came to our rescue and took us instead. He was very informative of Paris and we got to our destination in good time. Such a relief after a long haul flight from Australia. Would recommend this to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

As a nervous traveller, I researched the many ways of traveling from Paris and finally opted with aviator! Jose, my phone representative, was stateside however was able to help me narrow down other options for us to do in Paris in a way that I could understand!

We arrived in Paris and was late but I wasn't worried! Sure enough as soon as we got through customs, there was our driver with a sign clearly visible and waiting! He took our bags, loaded us up and got us to our hotel within the hour while everyone else was still trying to hop the shuttles and trains at the airport!

Though the private transfer was a little expensive, the worry free travel of getting to and from made it worth every penny! I will forever use their service whenever I travel! Thank you for,starting and ending my trip on a perfect note!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver was waiting for us as we arrived. He was very pleasant and pointed out many sites on the way to our hotel. Our arrival was without stress thanks to this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was on time, professional. We will use your company again.

From USD $ 13.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message