4.5 star rating: Recommended 457 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 457 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great - no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect timing and very professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was only a pick up at CDG airport. But it worked ell, the drive was on time and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend.
The driver was waiting in the arrivals hall and the ride to our hotel was very smooth with minimum disruption.
Best of all was the direct route to the hotel without having to go to several other hotels as you do when using a shuttle bus.
Worth the extra cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! They were waiting our arrival and took us directly to our hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was at the arrival area holding up passenger name clearly and we did not have to look around for him compared to previous experiences with other airport transfer in other countries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was easy to find at the airport and had a clearly visible sign with our names on it. He was friendly and helpful, pointing out sights during the drive. When our hotel was unreachable by road due to construction, our driver left his vehicle and carried our luggage on foot despite our assurances that this wasn't necessary. We took a taxi for the return trip to the airport at the end of our stay and regretted not having booked this return trip through Viator as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally satisfied with the pick up vehicle and service. Would not hesitate to recommend the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was waiting for us. Was helpful with bags.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was waiting for us. Was helpful with bags.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

CAROL T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is the best thing you can do, and you will never have to wait in a queue for a cab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Quietly waited for us after customs, very professional and polite.

From USD $ 15.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message