4.5 star rating: Recommended 476 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 476 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend.
The driver was waiting in the arrivals hall and the ride to our hotel was very smooth with minimum disruption.
Best of all was the direct route to the hotel without having to go to several other hotels as you do when using a shuttle bus.
Worth the extra cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! They were waiting our arrival and took us directly to our hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was at the arrival area holding up passenger name clearly and we did not have to look around for him compared to previous experiences with other airport transfer in other countries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was easy to find at the airport and had a clearly visible sign with our names on it. He was friendly and helpful, pointing out sights during the drive. When our hotel was unreachable by road due to construction, our driver left his vehicle and carried our luggage on foot despite our assurances that this wasn't necessary. We took a taxi for the return trip to the airport at the end of our stay and regretted not having booked this return trip through Viator as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Totally satisfied with the pick up vehicle and service. Would not hesitate to recommend the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was waiting for us. Was helpful with bags.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

CAROL T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is the best thing you can do, and you will never have to wait in a queue for a cab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Quietly waited for us after customs, very professional and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was on time and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. Our driver was on time, helped with bags, courteous and certainly took any stress out of our departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was prompt, helpful and had a sign with our name on a card to make it easy to find him. Great job again Viator.

Ron and NIta Welsh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Prompt meeting with driver and he drove thru rush hour traffic in good time to reach our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Extremely happy with transfers arranged through Viator. They are always there waiting for us, greeted us, very personable and polite. Couldn't be more pleased and will highly recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our flight was delayed by nearly 3 hours due to technical problems and then we had to wait 1 1/2 hours for our luggage because the baggage handlers decided to go to lunch with our bags ready to be loaded onto he catousel, so our pick-up driver had to go - totally understandable. Replacement driver was sent and arrived within 10 mins of me making a phone call. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Due to traffic our driver was late which caused us some concern. He was wonderful though and helped us by making a phone call to the owner of our condo to help us gain access.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Busy traffic? Not a worry for passengers cruising into the Latin Quarter!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a smooth n hasslefree transfer from airport to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

safe transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very professional

From USD $ 13.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message