• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 361 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 361 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Waiting for us when we arrived-made the next leg of our journey effortless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was at CDG right on time. He was very personable. It made the end of our very long flight very smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a pleasure to have someone waiting ready to simply get you where you're going with no fuss... fabulous - the only way to get from airport to hotel and well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was waiting for us after we claimed our luggage. He was very helpful in taking us to an ATM machine at the airport and then took us to the van and loaded our luggage. When we arrived at the hotel, he unloaded our luggage and the all in all it was superior service, no problems whatsoever. I would book through Viator again without hesitation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver as on time, courteous and friendly, and very professional in manner and dress.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend. Very professional. Would definitely use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Driver was prompt. His car was clean. We liked the music tape(Jazz) on the way to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Again, we were pleased that Stephan battled the Paris traffic and we didn't have to! The pickup at our hotel was timely, the vehicle roomy for the four of us plus luggage, ad we arrived at the airport on time. Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt and courteous service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Punctual and easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is a van group shuttle but the driver was very efficient at getting everyone in and out and delivering everyone to the airport on a timely schedule. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent!! From the moment we stepped out into the exit meeting area we were greeted with a friendly and professional driver. We arrived at our hotel without a hitch! Awesome job! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Seemless. Driver was waiting for us as we left baggage claim and we had a smooth ride into the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We are so happy that we booked this. We arrived tired and excited and nervous about finding our driver. He was right there waiting for us and holding up a sign with our name on it. It was a new SUV and was immaculate. Our driver was very friendly and pointed out some interesting things. We were staying near the Garnier Opera house and he told us we should go inside. That was a good suggestion. It was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent service from and returning to CDG Airport. Pick-up at the hotel was a 6:00 am, and the driver was there on the dot. I was told to tip between 5-10 euros, but you may want to check if there is already a service fee built into the charge. It seems 15% is tacked on everywhere.

From USD $ 17.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message