Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 608 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Laurie a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On time prompt and professional

Kenneth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was right there waiting for us. Great service!

Michael N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I do not know how you can transfer people at that price. Keep it up. Highly recommend the transfer.

Rosemary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great driver, spoke English and gave up very helpful tips on how to avoid the pick-pockets.

Elaine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was very very nice and informed us ahead of time when we were going to pass by a tourist attraction so that we may prepare our cameras for photos. He was punctual, friendly, and very informative.

Nancy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was waiting for us and he drove expertly through heavy traffic.

Amy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was prompt and met us where planned. Driver was awesome.

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were 4 hours delayed in Phila. However as soon as we had our luggage, our driver was waiting for us. Great company that I would use again.

Kaye S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money and makes arriving in Paris a pleasure

europe 2015 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our family of 8 stayed in an apartment during our 5 day vacation in Paris prior to a 7 day cruise. We didn't want to find our own inexperienced way from the airport carrying lots of baggage after a long international flight. We didn't think the big shuttle bus would drop us anywhere other than a hotel, and were afraid a small private company couldn't accommodate us in one car. We liked that Viator was a large international company that could also provide private transfers from the airport to our apartment. It's a good thing we chose them! Our flight arrived on time but there was over an hour delay with our luggage. Fortunately Viator provides an emergency contact number to call, and they assured us that our driver was there at the airport and would wait for us until we picked up all our luggage.

After a traffic-jammed, rush-hour ride to the apartment, we dropped off luggage and immediately started seeing the sights of Paris. So glad we chose Viator!

pgonder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was excellent and most helpful. The vehicle was perfect. It was rush hour, but he was very patient.

Roberto J V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

courteous, puntual, confortable.

MT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very prompt and professional !

Haslina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good and helpful service

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to get from airport to hotel. Exceptional service

judy16282003

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Alice R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very punctual and comfortable first time in Paris no problems

Mary m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good! When we called after arriving early, someone was there to take us to our hotel. We were thankful we didn't have to wait.

James T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect Pick-up and Ride. Thank you so much for making it easy after a long flight!

James T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both cars were waiting for us and wisked us away to the City of Light. Perfect!

Catherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We arrived at Paris Orly airport and our driver was waiting as planned holding a sign with our name on it. The traffic was very busy being rush hour so I was pleased to have booked a set price. All went perfectly and we were dropped at our hotel as quickly as possible and left to enjoy our time in Paris.

S e H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Waited for me as plane was late and took ages to come they. It was great after a long day and a half travelling to see a friendly face to take me straight to the hotel

Gcernick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service. Our flight was over 1 hour late and it took 1 hour to get through passport control, but our driver was there and waiting for us nonetheless. Would definitely use this service again.

pappybob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

By far the best way to get from CDG to the city center. Driver was courteous and safe.

Christopher F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Prompt service, professional driver. Excellent transportation option for those who may have a couple too many bags to use the train and metro.

Viewing 3 of 25

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 14.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message