• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 361 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 361 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Taxi personal was waiting at our hotel and was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was waiting for us, and got us to the hotel promptly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well worth the money for a private shuttle. took us right to hotel no problems and vehicle was very comfortable after a long 11 hr flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was my first trip to paris , and the first impression was the professionality of the company in many aspects , and very reasonable costs . so . i recommend all visitors to deal with this reliable agency.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The driver met us promptly at the designated spot and took us directly to our hotel. He was efficient and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We loved the guy who picked us up. Since we went in August and there was a lot less traffic because people were on holiday he drove us on a tour on the way to our hotel. He was definitely a Parisienne who loves the city and enjoys the tourists, unlike some of the rest of the Parisienne people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent driver excellent assistance at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent and professional service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Nice driver. He was waiting when we got there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Transfer went like clockwork

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Worked great. Our driver was there when we arrived. Easy way to get to the hotel. We enjoyed the private car and not having to stop to pick up other guests.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

So worth the extra money!! Not much more than a taxi and it's paid up front so no risk of costing more. It was Bastille Day and this took all the stress out of it. Our driver was waiting in arrivals and took my bag straight away. He pointed out sights to us, even stopping once so I could take photos :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good service

From USD $ 17.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message