4.5 star rating: Recommended 432 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 432 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although the driver spoke limited English it was enough to give us a tour of the sites into Paris. I really appreciated that he took us via the arc d'triomphe and down the champ d'elysse. It was a great orientation drive into Paris (our first trip).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Although the driver spoke limited English it was enough to give us a tour of the sites into Paris. I really appreciated that he took us via the arc d'triomphe and down the champ d'elysse. It was a great orientation drive into Paris (our first trip).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent Service and Ontime. Highly Recommend this service to anyone. Very friendly people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

They were waiting at the terminal with our name clearly displayed when we walked out of the terminal. This is the easiest transfer I have ever had. I only wish all companies were like this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a great way to travel. Took all the pressure off getting from the airport to our hotel. Driver was there waiting for us when we arrived and we were at our hotel in no time at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very educated driver!! He helped us with our luggage and even entered the Airport with us to guide us to the departure lounge!! Very helpful!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very efficient will use agaiin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Traveling with someone who can't walk or stand for a long time, I thought my money was well spent on this airport transfer. Indeed there was a gentleman with my name on a board at baggage claim! (I was a bit concerned about that). This was the perfect way to begin our holiday. He loaded our luggage and off we went. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. The drive spoke some english, enough for basic communication with us. If it wasn't for the tons of traffic, I believe he would've "toured" us around a bit before we got to our hotel but it was right before christmas so the drive took almost 2 hours to get from the airport to the hotel, when usually it would've taken 45 minutes. Our driver was very professional, he pointed out various sites and neighborhoods. He got into an argument with another drive who almost crashed into us. Some maybe offended by this but I was not. He really let the other guy know that he was being a jerk. We arrived at our hotel and he opened our door and brought in our bags. Money well spent, especially if you don't want the hassle of figuring out public transportation or getting gouged by taxi cab drivers. Next time I will book the return trip as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was promptly waiting for us. Car immediately outside door. Incredibly comfortable and safe drive. Expeditious and direct.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were great, on time, pleasant and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was perfect !!! I Highly Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was so nice to arrive in Paris very early in the morning and have our driver waiting to takes us to our apartment. After a long day of travel and with a family of 4 it was nice just to be able to relax and not worry about where we were going and not lugging our luggage around the Metro. I highly recommend...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We came out like 40 minutes after the arrival time, and the driver was waiting for us. That was good, as it was very cold and nice to just get straight into the car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time transfer. Very clean shuttle! Very friendly driver!

From USD $ 16.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message