• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 407 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 407 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Deanne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It's just great when you arrive after a long flight to grab your bags and then really not need to worry about anything to your hotel, other than recognising your name on the 'welcome' sign. Our driver was delightful and the van was very comfortable. Faultless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Arrived on time and took us directly to our hotel. Very satisfied! A welcomed change to navigating taxi drivers in a country where you don't speak the language. Well worth it after a long flight, Will do this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was traveling to Paris on my own and wanted to ensure transportation on my arrival. The car was clean and the driver prompt and friendly. He assisted me with my luggage and transported me to my hotel without any difficulty or delay! I would use them again on my next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The private shuttle was excellent. Our driver was waiting when we arrived and was polite and helpful with our luggage. The car was comfortable and he even gave us a mini tour on the way to our hotel as the traffic was quite bad in town as we arrived around six o-clock in the evening. This was a lovely, stress free way to arrive in Paris and worth the little bit extra than sharing a shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome well spend money after a much too long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Waiting for us when we arrived-made the next leg of our journey effortless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was at CDG right on time. He was very personable. It made the end of our very long flight very smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a pleasure to have someone waiting ready to simply get you where you're going with no fuss... fabulous - the only way to get from airport to hotel and well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was waiting for us after we claimed our luggage. He was very helpful in taking us to an ATM machine at the airport and then took us to the van and loaded our luggage. When we arrived at the hotel, he unloaded our luggage and the all in all it was superior service, no problems whatsoever. I would book through Viator again without hesitation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver as on time, courteous and friendly, and very professional in manner and dress.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend. Very professional. Would definitely use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Driver was prompt. His car was clean. We liked the music tape(Jazz) on the way to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Again, we were pleased that Stephan battled the Paris traffic and we didn't have to! The pickup at our hotel was timely, the vehicle roomy for the four of us plus luggage, ad we arrived at the airport on time. Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt and courteous service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Punctual and easy!

From USD $ 16.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message