4.5 star rating: Recommended 564 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 564 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service, our driver was ready and waiting for us when we arrived and got us to our apartment quickly without any dramas.

Peggy C
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver was there with our name on a placard and a smile. Wonderful welcome to Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Driver was waiting upon our exit from terminal and was very friendly...great experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My driver was there when I arrived and cleared customs. He provided safe transportation directly to my hotel. Also, he spoke very good English, which was important, as I know only a few words in French.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our driver met us at the airport and got us into Paris very quickly. Everything we needed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Service and support was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was waiting for us in the arrivals hall. After twenty something hours of travel, the transfer was efficient and quick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything went smoothly. Driver was there as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The pickup went perfectly. The service was right on time, and the driver was friendly and efficient. I wil use this service again, and I highly recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!!! Very professional. Driver's driving was very good and vehicle was clean. Would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Driver was waiting for us when we arrived and was dressed very professional. The ride was smooth and quick and was made even more pleasent because the driver was very personable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Arriving in the evening at CDG with a child, this takes massive pressure off!!! Traffic awful but a very patient driver got us to our hotel in good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Service was great! This is the way to go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver arrived at our hotel promptly. He was very courteous and efficient. Since we were leaving at 4:00 a.m. to go to the airport it was dark. On the way a car in the left lane cut in front of our car to make a right turn onto a bridge over the Seine. Only our driver's quick action stopped the car from plowing into ours by inches! His driving skills were extraordinary! I would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We arrived earlier than expected. I called the local number on the voucher and explained the situation. Ten minutes later a driver met us at the pre-arranged location and we were on our way to our hotel. This is a great service and I would recommend it to anyone. The driver was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area we stayed in. He gave us a little tour while we were driving along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was courteous and on time...what's not to like!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service and driver...the only way to travel!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service and well worth organising.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was perfect!

Medicus Leodiensis
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was waiting at baggage area in airport with our name sign so no hassle or worry. Since we had not been to Paris before, this was a great way to get to our hotel downtown.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very good

From USD $ 13.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message