• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 361 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 361 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved the pick up from hotel to CDG. On time and efficient!
Did not like the transfer from ORY to Paris hotel. Driver late, did not help with luggage once he arrived, we slogged our own. Asked him if he would stop at Hard Rock Hotel about 1mi from our hotel, on way to out hotel so we could pick up Paris Pass, of course he wouldn't so I ended up walking to get it from our hotel. Just not a pleasant way to start off Paris trip. Should have just listened to blogs and just caught a cab!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our flight was early (imagine that) so we called and they arrived promptly. Very courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were a traveling party of 5 (3 kids), each with a large suitcase. The driver was easy to find, on-time, and ready to handle the number of suitcases. It made traveling from the airport to the hotel extremely easy, much better than trying to navigate the metro with three kids and luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

EXCELLENT service. Driver was there exactly on time. No hitches and also pointed out places of interest along the way back to the airport.

Helen P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

OUR FRIENDLY DRIVER WAS WAITING FOR US AT THE AIRPORT EVENTHOUGH IT TOOK OVER 40 MINUTES TO GET OUR BAGS FROM THE CAROUSEL. HE GAVE US GREAT ADVICE ON THINGS TO SEE AND WE WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED. AS IT WAS THE END OF HIS SHIFT, HE KINDLY GAVE US A QUICK DRIVE AROUND CENTRAL PARIS POINTING OUT PLACES OF INTEREST. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE TO ANYONE WANTING PRIVATE TRANSFERS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great--very considerate driver waiting for us upon our delayed arrival. No trouble at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a fantastic efficient service. On our arrival, our driver was waiting for us with a sign with our name.
He kindly helped with our bags and loaded and unloaded us. Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Just perfect !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very Good Service and the driver a gentleman..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The perfect way to begin a holiday - have something waiting for you at the airport, with your name on a sign, who drops you at the door of your hotel. It was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It went like clock work, perfect absolutley PERFECT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Again the transfers were on time, the drive was very nice and the transfer was perfect.

From USD $ 17.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message