4.5 star rating: Recommended 434 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 434 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was so nice to arrive in Paris very early in the morning and have our driver waiting to takes us to our apartment. After a long day of travel and with a family of 4 it was nice just to be able to relax and not worry about where we were going and not lugging our luggage around the Metro. I highly recommend...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We came out like 40 minutes after the arrival time, and the driver was waiting for us. That was good, as it was very cold and nice to just get straight into the car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time transfer. Very clean shuttle! Very friendly driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was waiting as promised and got us to our apartment quickly. Was very nice and helped us take our luggage from the airport to the roomy van

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was timely and very friendly. He came in a large van that easily accommodated all of our luggage and the four passengers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the only way to go.

Deanne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It's just great when you arrive after a long flight to grab your bags and then really not need to worry about anything to your hotel, other than recognising your name on the 'welcome' sign. Our driver was delightful and the van was very comfortable. Faultless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Arrived on time and took us directly to our hotel. Very satisfied! A welcomed change to navigating taxi drivers in a country where you don't speak the language. Well worth it after a long flight, Will do this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was traveling to Paris on my own and wanted to ensure transportation on my arrival. The car was clean and the driver prompt and friendly. He assisted me with my luggage and transported me to my hotel without any difficulty or delay! I would use them again on my next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The private shuttle was excellent. Our driver was waiting when we arrived and was polite and helpful with our luggage. The car was comfortable and he even gave us a mini tour on the way to our hotel as the traffic was quite bad in town as we arrived around six o-clock in the evening. This was a lovely, stress free way to arrive in Paris and worth the little bit extra than sharing a shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome well spend money after a much too long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Waiting for us when we arrived-made the next leg of our journey effortless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was at CDG right on time. He was very personable. It made the end of our very long flight very smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a pleasure to have someone waiting ready to simply get you where you're going with no fuss... fabulous - the only way to get from airport to hotel and well worth the money!

From USD $ 15.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message