• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 409 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 409 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt and courteous service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Punctual and easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is a van group shuttle but the driver was very efficient at getting everyone in and out and delivering everyone to the airport on a timely schedule. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent!! From the moment we stepped out into the exit meeting area we were greeted with a friendly and professional driver. We arrived at our hotel without a hitch! Awesome job! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Seemless. Driver was waiting for us as we left baggage claim and we had a smooth ride into the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We are so happy that we booked this. We arrived tired and excited and nervous about finding our driver. He was right there waiting for us and holding up a sign with our name on it. It was a new SUV and was immaculate. Our driver was very friendly and pointed out some interesting things. We were staying near the Garnier Opera house and he told us we should go inside. That was a good suggestion. It was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent service from and returning to CDG Airport. Pick-up at the hotel was a 6:00 am, and the driver was there on the dot. I was told to tip between 5-10 euros, but you may want to check if there is already a service fee built into the charge. It seems 15% is tacked on everywhere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Taxi personal was waiting at our hotel and was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was waiting for us, and got us to the hotel promptly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well worth the money for a private shuttle. took us right to hotel no problems and vehicle was very comfortable after a long 11 hr flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was my first trip to paris , and the first impression was the professionality of the company in many aspects , and very reasonable costs . so . i recommend all visitors to deal with this reliable agency.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The driver met us promptly at the designated spot and took us directly to our hotel. He was efficient and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We loved the guy who picked us up. Since we went in August and there was a lot less traffic because people were on holiday he drove us on a tour on the way to our hotel. He was definitely a Parisienne who loves the city and enjoys the tourists, unlike some of the rest of the Parisienne people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent driver excellent assistance at the airport.

From USD $ 16.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message