4.5 star rating: Recommended 527 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Arrival Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 527 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. Our driver was on time, helped with bags, courteous and certainly took any stress out of our departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our driver was prompt, helpful and had a sign with our name on a card to make it easy to find him. Great job again Viator.

Ron and NIta Welsh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Prompt meeting with driver and he drove thru rush hour traffic in good time to reach our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Extremely happy with transfers arranged through Viator. They are always there waiting for us, greeted us, very personable and polite. Couldn't be more pleased and will highly recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our flight was delayed by nearly 3 hours due to technical problems and then we had to wait 1 1/2 hours for our luggage because the baggage handlers decided to go to lunch with our bags ready to be loaded onto he catousel, so our pick-up driver had to go - totally understandable. Replacement driver was sent and arrived within 10 mins of me making a phone call. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Due to traffic our driver was late which caused us some concern. He was wonderful though and helped us by making a phone call to the owner of our condo to help us gain access.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Busy traffic? Not a worry for passengers cruising into the Latin Quarter!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a smooth n hasslefree transfer from airport to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

safe transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time, great driver, nice car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very polite and helpful driver thankyou!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A bit on the expensive side but when your tired after a long flight and don't want the hassle of the taxi queue this us a great way to go. Excellent driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Waiting for us as planned after a long wait for luggage. Excellent service. English speaking, courteous and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

On time was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hello,

We met Stephen the driver at Orly airport. He was kind to help us with the luggage and a smooth ride to our apartment in Paris. He also give us some info and tips about Paris and around. Thanks to Viator we saved a lot of hassle and time of looking for a cab. We recommend this to all Paris travelers.
_
Pratik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver was waiting for us at the baggage carousel. He spoke very good English. He patiently waited for us to get our museum passes before we left the airport. The van was plenty big for 8 adults and 12 days worth of luggage. The ride was pleasant - with a narrative of the places we passed. And he delivered us to our hotel in record time. Oh....and it was less expensive than any other option we considered - including rail and metro. We will definitely book again the next time we go to Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was great. The driver was right there waiting for me and my flight had arrived early. I felt safe getting to my destination and the driver shared some great info on Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We were picked up on time and were taken to our location very quickly. Our driver was very friendly and even helped us find the lockers for luggage storage!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a lovely experience. Punctual and professional. When I had our concierge call to confirm the day before, he warned me that 80% of the time drivers are 10-15 minutes late. Our driver was there not only on time early in the morning, but smiling.

From USD $ 13.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message