• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 284 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 284 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Picked us up promptly with no fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Transfer went smooth as silk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Right on time, excellent driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was polite and loaded the luggage of six woman, drove us to our airport hotels, and even checked in advance at the front desk to double check we where at the correct IBIS hotel . Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our driver was timely and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fab. On time, polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Car was there on time. Profession, friendly, and courtesy...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent service. Driver was early, took the shortest route and drove safely. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

on time and very polite and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful very reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfect, driver well dress, very polite. He was on time 6:00 am at the hotel to take us to the airport. Highly recommended. Review by Juan and Wanda from Puerto Rico.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were picked up promptly the morning of our departure and arrived at airport with ample time to sort out ppwk for tax refund , etc and with time to spare!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Undoubtedly the best way to get from the airport to the hotel, hotel to the train station, train station to the airport, airport to the hotel, and hotel to the airport. This is a must for a self directed tour of London, Paris and Rome. The travel agency doesn't tell you about the importance of these transfers. They have availability of transportation but at much higher rates. Make sure that you confirm and reconfirm your reservations. We were very impressed with your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Booked the transfer from the U.S. for my 19 year old daughter and roommate who were traveling to Paris. We were nervous about two young woman traveling alone but were so happy with the Airport service. The driver was waiting for them when the arrived, helped them with baggage and brought them to their hotel in a timely manner. We were so happy with the arrival service that we booked the return trip while they were in Paris. The driver again was on time and got them to the airport in plenty of time for their return flight. No stress. We knew they were in safe hands.

From USD $ 16.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message