4.5 star rating: Recommended 372 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 372 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Removes the stress of finding your way to the airport. Very convenient

foscyn
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best way to do this
The driver was on time and we were the only 2 in the limo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very prompt service. Arrived early and waiting for us at our hotel/apartment to be transferred to Charles de Gaulle airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great service - arrived on time and was very friendly.

Peggy C
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was on time and without incident. I'd definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Driver was waiting prior to the scheduled pick up time and was very friendly...great experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our driver arrived early. He was very courteous and efficient. We arrived at the airport quickly. We would definitely use this car service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Right on time. No problems whatsoever. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and the ride to the hotel was fine. Price was right, and would book it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!!! Very professional. Driver's driving was very good and vehicle was clean. Would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Prompt, friendly and a safe driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Servico de otima qualidade e cortesia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The service was outstanding. It was very easy as the driver was holding a card with our name. We did not have to search around. He was very courteous and his driving around the morning traffic was very efficient. I would recommend this service.

DebS
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantatic service - arrived on time to the hotel with a very comfortable ride to the airport. A great way to get to the airport with no fuss or anxiousness!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great prompt service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This transfer was well worth the money. We had 2 adults and 3 kids, along with 4 bags and numerous backpacks, shopping bags etc accumulated after 5 weeks! We were picked up right at the time we arranged at our front door and dropped right at the terminal door at CDG. I would book again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A bit pricy but prompt and convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the driver was on time and very courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were picked up on schedule for our trip to the airport, would highly recommend the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was at airport with sign for our group. Helped with luggage and got us to our destination. Great service

From USD $ 13.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message