4.5 star rating: Recommended 325 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 325 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were picked up on schedule for our trip to the airport, would highly recommend the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was at airport with sign for our group. Helped with luggage and got us to our destination. Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

As required we phoned and confirmed our pick up two days before required. Then with less than 24 hours notice Air France cancelled our flights due to a pilots strike. Fortunately we were able to get alternative flights, but meant we had to get picked up 5 hours earlier than planned at 4.15am to get to the airport. shuttle driver was on time. No problems. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver showed up right in time and got us to the airport with plenty if time to spare! I have no idea why anyone would consider another way of getting to and from the airport especially if your are in a group! The more with you, the cheaper per person! Either way, the ability to arrive at the airport worry from was simply amazing and I will forever be using aviator in my travels!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service. Our flight departed at 0625 at orly paris airport and I called the night before and was informed our driver will be picking us up at 0300. The driver came at 0257 and brought us to the airport within half an hour. Hassle free and excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service! Prompt, professional, and courteous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time, early intact. Well turned out and pleasant driver, beautiful vehicle and good driving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver was early....pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He was very conversant about many sights and customs of Paris. A great experience!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great - no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My Experience with Viator / Paris private transfer was amazing the chauffer was very kind he made my transfer very easy. I would recommend it for everyone it just makes life in Paris easier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Recommend this transfer. Driver was waiting with sign for identification which made it easy.
Very smooth ride into Paris and great not having to try and get on a shuttle bus.
Driver quite friendly and made us feel welcome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All went very smoothly and driver was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our travel was fantastic, helping us at Orly with Rental Cars and all. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was right on time, was courteous and efficient. It was a most pleasant experience well worth the extra dollars. We have used Viator in other cities as well and have had great service. Thanks folks, much appreciated.

From USD $ 14.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message