Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 433 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kelly J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On time, excellent transport from CDG to central Paris.

Virgina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver was there on time and very courteous. But wish we had been told that the Paris airport doesn't open until 5 and the baggage people don't start until 6 am.

mschickman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a very friendly driver who was on time and waiting for us. Excellent service.

mmlegenos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Timely. Drivers professional and friendly.

Ian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent, easy to use and driver very friendly.

Richard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver was on time waiting for us as we cleared customs. was informative as we journeyed to hotel.

THOMAS F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Friendly driver, on time

nickkevhan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent, again would be better if a text/email sent the day before collection to confirm times, but apart from that couldn't fault it.

Jorge A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

On time, clean vehicle, friendly driver. Great service!

Kalpesh United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Super service

Danielle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very good

Sandra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was very professional. The car was clean and comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend this service. Great end to a great trip to Paris.

Jane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely excellent. I'm so glad I booked this transfer. Right on time. Our driver was lovely. The car was immaculate. This made getting to the airport with a ton of luggage on an extremely hot day very easy.

Rosemary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On time, professional driver.

Nancy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were very happy with the experience - our first with Viator.

Elaine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The same driver that picked us up at the airport drove us back to the airport. Again, a very nice man who went the extra mile to be helpful and informative.

Thelma C L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The pickup at my hotel was scheduled for 7:00 AM on June 1, 2015. I was in the lobby at 6:40 AM as I am always a little anxious when I have to be at the airport at the proper time. I would always rather be early at the airport than nervous at the hotel, waiting for a late driver. The shuttle driver walked in 5 minutes later and said he had been parked a short way down the street since 6:15 AM! Now... that is an
efficient driver who put me at ease immediately! He was very pleasant and a very good driver and I was comfortable throughout the hour long drive. Because of the driver's efficiency and punctuality this airport shuttle experience deserves 5 stars!

Teri L.
North Carolina, USA

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver called to say he'd be 15 minutes late due to a traffic jam. We were appreciative of the heads up and he arrived 15 minutes later.

europe 2015 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our family of 8 stayed in an apartment in Paris prior to taking a cruise from Barcelona. We didn't want to take the Metro to the airport carrying lots of baggage for our late-night flight to Barcelona, and didn't think the big shuttle bus would pick us up from any place other than a hotel. A taxi or small private company most likely couldn't accommodate us in one car. We liked that Viator offered private transfers to the airport and it gave us flexibility in our departure time so we could cram in more last-minute sightseeing. Our driver arrived on time and we promptly got to the airport with plenty of time to check in and prepare ourselves for the next phase of our trip of a lifetime.

Roberto J V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Courteous, Puntuality, confortable ride.

TRUSHA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Arrived on time and very easy to use.

MT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very prompt and very professional !

Scott R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Top notch service! The driver was waiting for us with our name on his sign and loaded up our bags and got us to our hotel in a timely fashion.

judy16282003

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

cathleen h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time and very pleasant.

Viewing 2 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 14.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message