• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 282 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 282 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver was on time to early and very friendly too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver was at the airport waiting for us and he was very polite.He spoke good English and on the way to our hotel he even gave us important and much needed tips of interesting places we should not miss during our stay in Paris.Very good service!!Excellent in fact.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We arrived early and in spite of this we were soon picked up. Took so much stress off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was right on time and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

All went well, driver courteous and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our driver arrived exactly on time, helped with all the luggage at both ends, pointed out all the places we passed and was very nice. very helpful to know we had one vehicle for all 6 of us. highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

wonderful. the only way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was traveling to Paris on my own and wanted to ensure transportation from my hotel to the airport. The car was clean and the driver prompt and friendly. He assisted me with my luggage and transported me to the airport on time without any difficulty or delay! I would use them again on my next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver showed up promptly and sought us out in the hotel lobby with my name written on a placard. The car was a Prius V with plenty of room for the four of us and all our luggage, and it was immaculately clean. The driver knew his way around, and although he drove fast we felt safe. He delivered us to the appropriate terminal at CDG airport in a timely manner before bidding us farewell. This transport certainly cut the worry of getting to the airport on time. Would recommend highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Right on time and got us to airport quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time.. a few minutes early! Absolutely the only way to do a transfer..... Pleasant, convenient and well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time.. a few minutes early! Absolutely the only way to do a transfer..... Pleasant, convenient and well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was just a ride to an airport hotel, but the van was on time, the driver friendly, and the back-up support helped us find the right address. It was a bit pricy, but okay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was at airport when we arrived, courteous, and helpful answering questions about Paris as we drove toward the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended. Very professional. Takes the hassle out of navigating to your destination. Drops you right outside of hotel door. Would definitely use again

From USD $ 16.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message