• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 250 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 250 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This made the start and end of our trip go smoothly and without any worries or hassles. The drivers picked us up on time and were both friendly, polite and courteous. Well recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was prompt and met us at the baggage claim at the airport. He had a sign ready and escorted us to car which was a short distance from the exit. Prompt and professional service. We had a large group of 8 that traveled together and all of our suitcases were able to fit in the van with no complications.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time and patient. Our driver ended up waiting for us for at least 30 minutes since we had to round-up 8 travelers. He drove safely through the streets in Paris and was able to get us to the airport with plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, on time, courteous and comfortable. The only thing, check the voucher as you MUST reconfirm your trip 48 hours in advance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time! Great service!

Brian B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent, the driver was waiting for us when we arived

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time-excellent driver and very courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very reliable and arrived on time for both the pick up and delivery to the airport. Spacious enough for 5 adults with luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was on time and very helpful and pleasant. Cars are very clean and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

There was a storm that came in the morning we left (as well as an air show) that caused a lot of traffic. Our driver was stuck in traffic, so the company took care of this issue and sent us a taxi instead. We got to the airport about an hour later than expected due to the crazy traffic. But regardless, I give it 5 stars because they handled this issue very quickly. Great service! Will definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was on time and provided quick transfer from our hotel to Orly airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent - arrived on time and very courteous driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Smooth service - only comment would be to advise travellers prior as to pick up time. We had to call to find out which means paying international rates to make call when a simple email confirmation when booking would help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Upon arrival at the airport the driver was waiting right where we were told to meet him. Waited while we hit the ATM for Euros and drove us to the hotel pointing out sites and things along the way. Very clean new cars both to and from the airport. Picked us up exactly on time from the hotel. Would HIGHLY rate the service provided by Viator and thier associates.

From USD $ 16.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message