• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 285 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 285 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was at airport when we arrived, courteous, and helpful answering questions about Paris as we drove toward the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended. Very professional. Takes the hassle out of navigating to your destination. Drops you right outside of hotel door. Would definitely use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was late picking us up, but traffic in Paris is vicious! So we appreciated Stephan driving ad we didn't have to! This is a great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent!! The driver was at our apartment early the morning we left Paris. He was helpful and professional and took us exactly to where we needed to go at the airport. Thanks so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Worked out well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We can't say enough about Viator and our pickups the gentlemen who drove us was on time friendly helpful and most of all a wonderful representive of the company. Thank you Viator for providing us with more then we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Punctual and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Paris Shuttle was excellent picking us up at the Marriott and taking us to the airport. He was on time. He came into the hotel. The drive was great. No stress. Excellent. And we tipped him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very friendly and courteous driver. Right on time and drove straight to airport without any delays. When I called to confirm appointment, service desk immediately found our reservation and confirmed our pick up time without a problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very good service. It was on time and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Wonderful experience! Our driver picked us up at the front door of the hotel exactly on time. The SUV was a new BMW that was immaculate. The driver was very friendly. It couldn't have gone any smoother. I recommend everyone use this services.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We are so happy we chose to do this. A very nice taxi personal was waiting there with our name tag, it was perfect. After a long flight you don’t want to go thru the trouble for arranging/finding taxi with your heavy luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This made the start and end of our trip go smoothly and without any worries or hassles. The drivers picked us up on time and were both friendly, polite and courteous. Well recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was prompt and met us at the baggage claim at the airport. He had a sign ready and escorted us to car which was a short distance from the exit. Prompt and professional service. We had a large group of 8 that traveled together and all of our suitcases were able to fit in the van with no complications.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time and patient. Our driver ended up waiting for us for at least 30 minutes since we had to round-up 8 travelers. He drove safely through the streets in Paris and was able to get us to the airport with plenty of time.

From USD $ 16.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message