Viewing All 424 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

PEDRO HENRIQUE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Servico de otima qualidade e cortesia.

Clair L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The service was outstanding. It was very easy as the driver was holding a card with our name. We did not have to search around. He was very courteous and his driving around the morning traffic was very efficient. I would recommend this service.

DebS Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantatic service - arrived on time to the hotel with a very comfortable ride to the airport. A great way to get to the airport with no fuss or anxiousness!

Yvonne M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great prompt service

Nicholas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This transfer was well worth the money. We had 2 adults and 3 kids, along with 4 bags and numerous backpacks, shopping bags etc accumulated after 5 weeks! We were picked up right at the time we arranged at our front door and dropped right at the terminal door at CDG. I would book again!!

carlo3854

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A bit pricy but prompt and convenient.

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the driver was on time and very courteous

floyd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were picked up on schedule for our trip to the airport, would highly recommend the service

Julie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was at airport with sign for our group. Helped with luggage and got us to our destination. Great service

ROBYN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

As required we phoned and confirmed our pick up two days before required. Then with less than 24 hours notice Air France cancelled our flights due to a pilots strike. Fortunately we were able to get alternative flights, but meant we had to get picked up 5 hours earlier than planned at 4.15am to get to the airport. shuttle driver was on time. No problems. Excellent service.

Connie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver showed up right in time and got us to the airport with plenty if time to spare! I have no idea why anyone would consider another way of getting to and from the airport especially if your are in a group! The more with you, the cheaper per person! Either way, the ability to arrive at the airport worry from was simply amazing and I will forever be using aviator in my travels!

Yvettem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service. Our flight departed at 0625 at orly paris airport and I called the night before and was informed our driver will be picking us up at 0300. The driver came at 0257 and brought us to the airport within half an hour. Hassle free and excellent service.

John Seadler S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service! Prompt, professional, and courteous!

Sandra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time, early intact. Well turned out and pleasant driver, beautiful vehicle and good driving.

James J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect

Louis W R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver was early....pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He was very conversant about many sights and customs of Paris. A great experience!!!!

Kourtney J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great - no problems

Claudia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My Experience with Viator / Paris private transfer was amazing the chauffer was very kind he made my transfer very easy. I would recommend it for everyone it just makes life in Paris easier.

Noel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Recommend this transfer. Driver was waiting with sign for identification which made it easy.
Very smooth ride into Paris and great not having to try and get on a shuttle bus.
Driver quite friendly and made us feel welcome.

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All went very smoothly and driver was great!

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our travel was fantastic, helping us at Orly with Rental Cars and all. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!

Anne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was right on time, was courteous and efficient. It was a most pleasant experience well worth the extra dollars. We have used Viator in other cities as well and have had great service. Thanks folks, much appreciated.

Jane R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. Taxi arrived as booked. My only suggestion would be to put on the voucher the actual time that the taxi would be coming. On both occasions that I booked taxis I needed to phone and confirm the time that they would be coming. But excellent service.

CAROL T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must, the driver knows what time to pick you up and you have peace of mind knowing that you will not miss your flight.

deb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver arrived on time.

Viewing 4 of 17

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 13.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message