• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 250 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 250 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Not any problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great! The driver was early for our 3:00 AM pick up time. He dressed as a professional in a suit and tie. He was very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was on time despite the fact that we arranged for a 6am transfer to CDG. He did not speak much but he was always smiling. He was well dressed and the car he drove was big enough to hold 2 30" luggages and 2 cabin size luggages. Car was also clean and looks well-maintained. Definitely worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was prompt and courteous. Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

driver on time at airport-no waiting very clean vehicle-comfortable ride-definitely will use this service again and tell friends about it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful experience. The driver was right on time, easy to find and was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

On time and got me to correct airport and terminal as promised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent driver who took care of our baggage. Clean and comfortable vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was on time and courteous. Didn't speak much English, but we learned to figure it out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arrived on time to pick us up. Very professional! Will definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I could not be more happy ,everything went perfect, I will definetly use Viator in the future. THANK YOU VERRRRY MUCH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very professional - on time and ready to go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Viator was terrific. Prompt pick-up and delivery from Paris airport, very courteous drivers. Can't ask for more than that
Dickie Hebert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was good and on time without being reckless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our driver was friendly and courteous. Definitely the way to go back and forth to the airport.

From USD $ 16.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message