4.5 star rating: Recommended 294 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 294 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver showed up promptly and sought us out in the hotel lobby with my name written on a placard. The car was a Prius V with plenty of room for the four of us and all our luggage, and it was immaculately clean. The driver knew his way around, and although he drove fast we felt safe. He delivered us to the appropriate terminal at CDG airport in a timely manner before bidding us farewell. This transport certainly cut the worry of getting to the airport on time. Would recommend highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Right on time and got us to airport quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time.. a few minutes early! Absolutely the only way to do a transfer..... Pleasant, convenient and well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time.. a few minutes early! Absolutely the only way to do a transfer..... Pleasant, convenient and well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was just a ride to an airport hotel, but the van was on time, the driver friendly, and the back-up support helped us find the right address. It was a bit pricy, but okay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was at airport when we arrived, courteous, and helpful answering questions about Paris as we drove toward the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended. Very professional. Takes the hassle out of navigating to your destination. Drops you right outside of hotel door. Would definitely use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was late picking us up, but traffic in Paris is vicious! So we appreciated Stephan driving ad we didn't have to! This is a great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent!! The driver was at our apartment early the morning we left Paris. He was helpful and professional and took us exactly to where we needed to go at the airport. Thanks so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Worked out well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We can't say enough about Viator and our pickups the gentlemen who drove us was on time friendly helpful and most of all a wonderful representive of the company. Thank you Viator for providing us with more then we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Punctual and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Paris Shuttle was excellent picking us up at the Marriott and taking us to the airport. He was on time. He came into the hotel. The drive was great. No stress. Excellent. And we tipped him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very friendly and courteous driver. Right on time and drove straight to airport without any delays. When I called to confirm appointment, service desk immediately found our reservation and confirmed our pick up time without a problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very good service. It was on time and helpful.

From USD $ 16.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message