Viewing All 424 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Denise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The process was easy, the driver was on time. No issues I would definitely recommend this service

SIGRID W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Both from and to airport transport were excellent! Thank you!

john t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, courteous

Mark B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was safe and courteous. He was a little late but that was because of Paris morning rush hour traffic. He got to Orly right on time. I will use this service again.

mad_doc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very punctual and worry-free.

BKeith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our experience was very positive. There was a little confusion as we were told our driver would meet us at the Customs area but since we were traveling from Amsterdam, we did not need to go through customs. We saw another driver in the area where we departed the airport, he quickly made a call and said he would be taking us to our destination in Paris. He was helpful, friendly, and courteous.

Robin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time, courteous, would use them again.

Gregory B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

outstanding

patricia b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time. Neat and clean and very polite

Brenda R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was such relief to see my name on the placard our driver was holding. I saw him as soon as we exited to the arrivals areas.

Martha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time and very professional...gave us many useful tips

AU

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great driver and beautiful scenic drive.

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

on time and trasport was safe

katiemax

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Picked us up promptly with no fuss.

katiemax

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Transfer went smooth as silk

Patrick G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very professional

Harold C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Right on time, excellent driver.

Over Seas Travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver was polite and loaded the luggage of six woman, drove us to our airport hotels, and even checked in advance at the front desk to double check we where at the correct IBIS hotel . Would recommend.

patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our driver was timely and very professional.

Jemma C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fab. On time, polite.

Rabi V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Car was there on time. Profession, friendly, and courtesy...

Lester V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent service. Driver was early, took the shortest route and drove safely. Highly recommend.

Edward A K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

on time and very polite and professional

99345

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful very reliable

Juan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfect, driver well dress, very polite. He was on time 6:00 am at the hotel to take us to the airport. Highly recommended. Review by Juan and Wanda from Puerto Rico.

Viewing 5 of 17

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 13.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message