4.5 star rating: Recommended 299 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Private Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle (CDG) or Orly (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 299 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Punctual and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Paris Shuttle was excellent picking us up at the Marriott and taking us to the airport. He was on time. He came into the hotel. The drive was great. No stress. Excellent. And we tipped him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very friendly and courteous driver. Right on time and drove straight to airport without any delays. When I called to confirm appointment, service desk immediately found our reservation and confirmed our pick up time without a problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very good service. It was on time and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Wonderful experience! Our driver picked us up at the front door of the hotel exactly on time. The SUV was a new BMW that was immaculate. The driver was very friendly. It couldn't have gone any smoother. I recommend everyone use this services.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We are so happy we chose to do this. A very nice taxi personal was waiting there with our name tag, it was perfect. After a long flight you don’t want to go thru the trouble for arranging/finding taxi with your heavy luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This made the start and end of our trip go smoothly and without any worries or hassles. The drivers picked us up on time and were both friendly, polite and courteous. Well recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was prompt and met us at the baggage claim at the airport. He had a sign ready and escorted us to car which was a short distance from the exit. Prompt and professional service. We had a large group of 8 that traveled together and all of our suitcases were able to fit in the van with no complications.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time and patient. Our driver ended up waiting for us for at least 30 minutes since we had to round-up 8 travelers. He drove safely through the streets in Paris and was able to get us to the airport with plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, on time, courteous and comfortable. The only thing, check the voucher as you MUST reconfirm your trip 48 hours in advance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time! Great service!

Brian B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent, the driver was waiting for us when we arived

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time-excellent driver and very courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very reliable and arrived on time for both the pick up and delivery to the airport. Spacious enough for 5 adults with luggage.

From USD $ 15.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPT_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message