4.5 star rating: Recommended 2408 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

When I looked at my reservation a couple of days before my wife and I were to leave for Paris, I realized that I had booked both my reservations as leave times for the end of our trip. I quickly called Viator and the problem was corrected at no charge. Our driver was on time for both arrival and departure. I will never travel without this service. It is much better that trying to get a cab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent company - most accomodating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

excelent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect experience - Picked up at exactly 7:15 AM as set up - Perfect ride to CDG. Much better than my transfer from CDG toParis 75006.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very punctual.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Used shuttle service for both my airport pick up and return. Prompt and courteous service both ways!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

On time and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful! They called the night before and gave us a pick-up time and were right there at expected time. Driver was very courteous. I will book this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Got us there very quickly and comfortably.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Much better ride back to the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely the best way to get to and from CDG and Paris- and I've tried many ways!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our driver arrived on time and was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

When we arrived at CDG, the upper part of the airport was closed due to security reasons. I called the number listed on the voucher and they were very helpful. After about 10-15 minutes, they opened the doorways and the driver actually came into the airport looking for us! Highly recommended....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Simple shuttle from Gare de Lyon to CDG, but booked from Australia 3 weeks ago. Went like clockwork, a really good service, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phone answered promptly,safe driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very affordable and dependable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service. Nice gentleman. He was on time and so were we. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I was called the night before pickup and told when driver would arrive at hotel the next morning. Driver arrived within three minutes of stated time. Driver very polite and helped with bags. Right on time to CDG.
Very pleased with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Arrived spot on 4 hours before our flight at our hotel. At first I thought this was quite early, however the traffic was really bad so we arrived at the airport in perfect timing. We also used the arrival shuttle. Will be using again and recommend highly!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent service and no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Cant fault this service turned up when they should and all went well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Victor was a great tour guide!!! I'm so grateful I stumbled on your website. The entire staff was pleasant.

Special Offer
$23.54 Save $3.36

From USD $ 20.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message