4.5 star rating: Recommended 2626 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2626 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The service was excellent. The transfer from the hotel to the airport was on time - the driver was friendly and very courteous. The transfer from my hotel to the airport was also on time and a real pleasure. I will definitely make use of this service again. Cathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was on-time, courteous, and I felt safe in the vehicle. I would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect!!! Arrived right when it was supposed to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had to wait for 20-25 minutes only at the Airport to get the shuttle, The staff on phone was very courteous when I enquired about the shuttle on arriving at the Airport.

LaTonya
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome service. The man was very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver picked us up promptly and was very pleasant and nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would definitely book this city to airport transport again. We were booked during the taxi strike/riots, so we were glad to get a trouble free, on time pickup, that meant our exit from Paris was stress free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

driver was on time and very courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent service especially the return to airport driver. bit upset that the driver who collected us from airport did not take us all the way to hotel but instead dropped us off in blvd Montmartre and pointed to a small alleyway and said hotel down there you must walk from here. it was late at night we were two females alone and I was not keen to go down this alleyway just the two of us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was on time, multilingual, courteous and helpful. The vehicle was clean and we got to the airport in plenty of time. What more could one ask for? Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pickup was within the time frame advised. It was an uneventful drive to the airport with plenty of time for ticketing, security and getting to the boarding area to relax.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was very good and arrived quickly after the phone call of our arrival at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On time, worked well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver arrived right on time and the ride to the airport was fine despite potential problems from a taxi driver strike. I would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had to gon ont the day of a huge taxi strtike against UBER all over France. Got warning to depart early 2 days before. Got in touch with ParisShuttle the day before the strike and got OK for an more early transfer than planned. Driver has been right in time, kept very calm when we've reached the airport which was actually blocked by striking taxi drivers. Thanks for that!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Look. This was a dicey issue. CABBIES ON STRIKE. Despite a tad late, the driver got us and brought it to CDG in the plenty of time. BUT, our Terminal was shut down! By the cab strike. The driver brought us to the shuttle train to connect us from terminal 1 to terminal 2. Great service. Best value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was on time and courteous. We were pleased that we used this transfer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time. Best value. Couyeous helpful driver.

Special Offer
$23.44 Save $3.35

From USD $ 20.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message