4.5 star rating: Recommended 2682 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2682 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

On time, delivered to my desired address

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver picked us up on time. Very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Glad we got this through Viator - easy to book. The driver was so helpful - although our ticket advised a terminal, the driver advised that he would take us to another terminal that was easier for us and actually closer than the terminal we were supposed to go to and he was absolutely correct. Their service was quick and easy. No hassles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The shuttle was right on time, driver was friendly and excellent and the vehicle was very nice. Would use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic service, driver came into hotel reception to meet me, carried my bags, spoke fluent English as well as French. The driver drove very safely in the peak hour Paris traffic. Very clean modern van. He picked me up exactly 4 hours before my flight was due to depart, as was in the booking confirmation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy, prompt, efficient, fairly priced transfer to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The pick up was on time and the driver is very professional.

mscheppmann
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Book this service last minute only three days out from departing Paris. Was very impressed. The driver showed up right on time as indicated in the shuttle verification. He was very curtious and pleasant and helpful with are departure. I wished I had used the same service when I landed at Heathrow in London and needed a ride to my hotel near Hyde Park. Paid twice as much and the driver and vehicle was he worst.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The van to the airport was just what we wanted and needed. The driver was early ,helpful and courteous .
He took us directly to the airport terminal, helped unload the van and sent us on our way.....very pleased.

Chad C
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver was awesome, on time, and courteous. He got a ticket for illegal parking for another group and it never affected his attitude or behavior. A true professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely amazing. Much cheaper than a taxi which was 40 euro, so book with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

On time. I recommend using this option to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

He was right on time and was even carrying our luggage to the most convenient spot at the airport curb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Driver was punctual. He was also able to get the terminal information we did not have. Being dropped off at the wrong terminal would have been a nightmare! Van was comfortable. Will use this service whenever we travel,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous service at a great price. So convenient to be picked up at hotel door and dropped at airport door. Just two quick stops at other hotels for more departing guests. Timing was right on the mark. Much easier than public transportation to CDG and much cheaper that a taxi. Highly recommend !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

They were on time and delivered and picked me up with no problems. I would recommend this service to anyone instead of getting a taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good, came on time, comfortable car..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I made use of this service 5 and 10 July 2015 from and to the airport. In both instanced the drivers where there 100 on time and drop me off at my hotel. This is by far the most convenient and cost-effective means of travel from the airport to Paris. I recommend it highly to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My pick up was right on time at 8am.
However at the next hotel pick up we had, unfortunately, a very disagreeable woman and her two children.
She was late and we had to wait while she finished her coffee and harangued our driver.
Our driver was extremely courteous and apologised to me and another couple who had to wait for quite some time for this american woman and her teenagers.

The driver was excellent and the service also.
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Punctual and comfortable service - would definitely use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

good experience very courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was courteous, on time and helpful. I would use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent service. Highly recommended. No worries how to arrive to and from airport. Service was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was very professional. I arrived at my gate and got through customs with plenty of time for my flight home.

Special Offer
$23.97 Save $3.42

From USD $ 20.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message