4.5 star rating: Recommended 2244 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent reasonably priced service - courteous drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

most important it was "on time" and with a smile at the early hour pick up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

From booking to pick-up to arrival at CDG via Paris Shuttle, the experience was "no stress" which after a 2-month long trip was critical! The driver was on time; he was helpful and professional. I already recommended the service to other passengers on the shuttle van since we have used Paris Shuttle several times already. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Both trips to and from CDG were inexpensive and a great way to get from airport to my hotel in the Latin Qtrs.
The shuttle transfer from the airport was a breeze. I went to the information desk (several areas at CDG) and a very nice desk person called Viator for me. The driver arrived within 30 minutes with a few other passengers and away we were off to our hotels. Great to see Paris streets, stores, people without driving, and the drivers both ways were very friendly, answered questions and helped input luggage, etc. Couldn't have asked for a better experience for the reasonable price. I will definitely chose Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great service, punctual and quick way to paris,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The shuttle was on time; the driver loaded our luggage; we arrived at the airport at the time we wanted. We would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt, friendly and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time and easy to communicate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really had such a nice journey back to the airport,the driver was so so nice and gave us lots of information about paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Its class driver very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The online booking was easy enough. I also followed up with a phone call before i booked to check the cost of surplus luggage (10 Euro each). Make sure you confirm the booking 48hrs before departure. Our hotel concierge did that for us.
The driver turned up promptly at our hotel, 5 min before scheduled departure, despite being an early start at 6:30am. It was a shuttle bus for 7 passengers and it was a full bus. The ride was smooth, the driver friendly, and the cost very reasonable. We had an extra small luggage, which the driver was happy to accommodate without any surcharge. A welcome gesture. We reached the CDG airport before 8am. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver arrived promptly. he was also knowlegeable of current cultural events in Paris and made some very good recommendations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, would definitely use the service again, and would pre-book for journeys within the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$26.31 Save $3.76

From USD $ 22.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message