Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 3054 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

yaz1_m2001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Perfect service.. !!

Randy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Pretty perfect

nigel_yue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Everything went smoothly as scheduled

Johanna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very efficient and inexpensive way to travel to the airport!

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Exellent! Driver was on time, polite, and informative. Very helpful with luggage.

Arsh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great - driver was friendly and was there early. No fuss about getting to airport at all.

Winstona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The shuttle arrived at the time I was told I would be picked up and it was a smooth ride to the airport after my pick up. I had sufficient time to check in for my flight without being rushed and the wait after that was not long. The driver was very courteous and professional.

Alicia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Everything was O.K.

O Lam Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Shuttle came on time and got us to the airport promptly

JOSE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Driver was right on time as scheduled.

Elerrina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The transfer was efficient, timely and comfortable. Our flight was delayed by more than two hours, but on being notified the company took this in their stride very professionally. Highly recommended.

shof970

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Shuttle was good. We were picked up at the specified time. The driver was polite.

Deborah T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Easy pick up and ride into Paris. Drop offs were clustered in one area, so easy as far as time. Wish instructions would be a bit more clear about where to go to call once in arrivals saw this mentioned on other reviews, so we were prepared it might be a bit tricky. We found someone who spoke English, had a cell phone and called for us. Would definitely use this company, again!

REINALDO A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent

Laurel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was the perfect and easiest way to get from CDG to our hotel and vice versa. No worries about missing the train or fare. All paid for, friendly drivers, picked up on time, etc. Highly recommend!!

NIKOLAOS K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Transfer from hotel to the airport was a very nice experience!!!!

Sandra K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Using this type of transport to transfer us to our hotel was perfect as we arrived on Christmas day. They were efficient and on time.

Widdy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was very convenient and was my 4th time using this service. Will use it again.

Huraiyah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

They did a great job. My luggage was put on the wrong flight and I had to reschedule. It was completely hassle free, and they were on time picking me up.

Glenn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our driver was prompt and courteous had us to CDG Airport on plenty of time so that we wouldn't have backups. We would recommend your service highly.

Stacie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Easy transfer, no issues, made it to the airport well before my flight. I would definitely suggest using this service.

Marilynn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The driver was on time. Hassle free well recommended.

Linda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Driver was on time, friendly and helpful once at the airport. Excellent transfer and I recommend it to anyone needing transfers from their hotel to CDG - Paris airport!

rtdejesus52

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

They called the hotel the day before to let us know pick up time the next day. They arrived on time and dropped us off at CDG well before the 3 hr. required for international departures. Very efficient and cost effective service. Thank you!

Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was a pleasant trip that took us through some new neighborhoods of Paris and got us to the airport in plenty of time. The shuttle was at our door 5 minutes early without us having to call and reconfirm or do anything after making our original reservations. Seamless and satisfying!

Viewing 2 of 123

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$24.56 Save $3.51

From USD $ 21.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message