• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1750 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1750 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent service very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Driver found us waiting in hotel, arrived on time, good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Friendly and super helpful!! I was driven to an apartment that I rented and the driver called the owner for me as I was early. He cared for my safety and I thought that was really nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent Service, Right on Time.

Mike h
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was my best ever airport shuttle service . Driver phoned me on my mobile as I came out of collecting my luggage and told me were to meet . He was smart taxi was clean the whole experience was hassle free . I will be using the victor service ever time from now on

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The driver arrived right on time, he was very helpful withe luggage. The vehicle was spotless and comfortable, the trip was very pleasant, and the driver was engaging. Arrived at the airport in plenty of time. This was not the first trip with viator, nor will it be the last. Thank you for your excellent service !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent service. The van was at our apartment rental 10 minutes early. Driver
was courteous and got us to the airport well ahead of schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent, on time, even early...very good service at an affordable price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very nice and courteous driver, two other couples in the car with us, but very enjoyable. It was our fourth time using this service and they are great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Puncture and fast arrival time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent service thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver arrived promptly at the scheduled time. He was quite curious and helpful and did not seem rushed. Arrive to my destination in time. Will continue to use this service in the future, great all around customer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

If you are trying to decide the best way to get to and from the airport... you just found it. We booked our shuttle from the airport to the hotel, here in the US, worked so well while we were in Paris we booked our return trip to the airport. Paris is expensive enough, so this was a great treat.! The cars arrived in time both directions and driver was polite informative and pleasant, even at 0600. The car was large enough for comfort and luggage, (saying something when you see the size of the cars in Paris). Don't waste anymore time looking around for transportation, you found it!

Special Offer
$28.05 Save $2.81

From USD $ 25.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message