4.5 star rating: Recommended 2182 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2182 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

They where very excelent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I was very impressed with my pick up shuttles to and from the airport in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This service provides on-time service to the airport with plenty of time to prepare for your flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was stuck in a security issue at another terminal so that delayed him a bit in getting to us. But once he did, he was a great driver. He tried his best to narrate to us certain locations. He was friendly, really nice. We dropped off another family on the opposite side of Paris from where we were staying and then headed to our hotel. On the way it was now just the 3 of us in the car and he really did his best to give us a brief tour of the sites on our way across town. Once at the hotel he explained to us that we were in a very safe part of town, that we should have no problems but that just be careful of my wife's purse when going through other parts. He showed us the train stations, etc.
Very good experience, really nice driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very courteous driver. Arrived on time without issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was on time and helped us with our luggage. He was friendly and took us right to our drop off point to meet our bus for our tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very prompt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was absolutely perfect. Car arrived on time Driver was very courteous and car was immaculate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent trip from the airport to the hotel and back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I can't speak highly enough about the Shuttle service, the driver arrived on time and drove expertly through morning peak traffic in Paris, was very pleasant and assisted with all our luggage. I recommend this Shuttle to anyone travelling to and from Paris airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the driver was on time and very courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The shuttle picked us up at the Beaugency Hotel and dropped us of at the terminal for our departure. Thank you for your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic service. On time, efficienct and no stress. Have already recommended Viator to lots of friends and will definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent not one issue well done

Special Offer
$26.58 Save $3.79

From USD $ 22.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message