4.5 star rating: Recommended 2069 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2069 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Prompt pick up at hotel and delivery to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver turned up nice and early and with no hassle drove us to the airport in no time. He found out which terminal we needed and dropped us off at the door!

Less than half the price of a taxi!
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Outstanding service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was perfectly on time. The driver was extremely nice. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

4th time using this for transfers...perfect,easy,on time, clean vehicle,pleasant drivers. 5 years ago used bus to central Paris ..dumped us off in the rain and we still had to find a taxi...for the money, it is a bargain, door to door and reliable..see you nxt year!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

4th time using this for transfers...perfect,easy,on time, clean vehicle,pleasant drivers. 5 years ago used bus to central Paris ..dumped us off in the rain and we still had to find a taxi...for the money, it is a bargain, door to door and reliable..see you nxt year!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was there to meet us when we arrived. Great service!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was on time, helped with the luggage and asked which airlines, dropped us exactly in front of where we had to be. No complaints at all. Everything was smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time. Great driver. 2 luggages each, no problem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was punctual, vehicle was clean and comfortable. Drive was smooth. No other passengers except me so it was like a private car transfer at a steal! Couldn't ask for more especially when I made the booking a night before through the call centre agent who facilitated my last minute booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was 10 minutes early, courteous and professional. Shared van was clean and smelled pleasant. I would highly recommend.

Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

on time, well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time - smooth transition from hotel to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would certainly recommend this service. Our pick up at the airport was well organised and pick up point easy to locate at the airport. Driver was helpful , car very comfortable. Our pick up from our hotel was on time and got us to the airport in plenty of time for check-in driving through Paris rush hour traffic too. This is the second time we have used this service - the first time in Amsterdam wouldn't hesitate to use it again.

Special Offer
$27.67 Save $3.95

From USD $ 23.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message