Viewing All 2993 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The best way to end your Paris Trip...hassle free ride to CDG way to go Viator!!

my.c.cotton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was great. The driver was so kind and nice. The other people we picked up were very excited and was I.

Arthur Edward S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The service was very good...on time to be picked up, on time to the airport, etc. The vans were comfortable and the number of people carried by trip was reasonable.

lrt15

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The Paris Shuttle is one I would highly recommend to take you to your hotel if you do not have access to the Air France bus where you are located in Paris. The drivers are courteous, on time and very professional.

Pat W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The experience was wonderful. I had several questions after I booked my trip about extra luggage and the pickup time. Viator responses were quick and informative. Within 24 hours. The driver was prompt and friendly. --PW

alejandro p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

excellent

Stanton T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Arrived on time, courteous, just what it was supposed to be

Karen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great service. They were there to pick us up right on time and delivered us to our apartment quite efficiently. The pick-up for return was on schedule, although quite early in the morn. Would use this service again.

Carol R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very smooth!

Stephanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

My second time using this service. Always satisfied with their service. Paris Shuttle will be my first choice whenever I visit Paris.

Chikako K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was everything I wished.
The driver came to pick me up at Hotel Eldorado on time and he was very professional. I will use VIATOR next trip because I can trust VIATOR.
Thank you.

Eleanor S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

On time, 5:45am, excellent

shlewis2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our flight was delayed and when we got to the airport our driver was in the hall with a sign waiting for us. We didn't even have to call for the pick up. Helped with our luggage and ver personable.

Diane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

On time clean vehicles comfortable trip.

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The only problem I encountered was finding a phone in the airport that would dial the number. 3 phones would not connect. I finally got through on my phone which I had not planned to bring.

cristina f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was perfect. Next time I will use the service again

Elizabeth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Paris Shuttle arrived within the projected pickup time, at our private address, and transported is smoothly to our departure terminal at CDG. Efficient, friendly and highly recommended. We have used the service in the other direction as well with equal satisfaction.

Chris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good service. Drive was on time.

Ron M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent service...I am pleased and will use you again.

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver was prompt and polite. We arrived at the airport in decent time.

randjbeav

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Arrived on time as scheduled. Great way to get to the airport.

Andrea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very easy!

alilass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

super convenient and easy. on time. the only thing i wish we knew for CDG in general is that you need your terminal number not necessarily airline to tell the shuttle driver where to drop you off. we figured it out, because luckily another couple in the shuttle was on the same flight and they knew what terminal to go to because they were locals going away on vacation. just a cautionary tale :

Edward H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Courteous driver, ease of trip.

Marae W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Shuttle arrived on time, just as the instructions say. I highly recommend!

Viewing 2 of 120

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$23.85 Save $3.40

From USD $ 20.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message