4.5 star rating: Recommended 2358 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2358 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very affordable and dependable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service. Nice gentleman. He was on time and so were we. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I was called the night before pickup and told when driver would arrive at hotel the next morning. Driver arrived within three minutes of stated time. Driver very polite and helped with bags. Right on time to CDG.
Very pleased with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Arrived spot on 4 hours before our flight at our hotel. At first I thought this was quite early, however the traffic was really bad so we arrived at the airport in perfect timing. We also used the arrival shuttle. Will be using again and recommend highly!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent service and no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Cant fault this service turned up when they should and all went well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Victor was a great tour guide!!! I'm so grateful I stumbled on your website. The entire staff was pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very prompt and pleasant drivers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent service, my partner and I unfortunately missed our morning flight to Paris, but we called the Viator customer service help desk and they said they can still pick us up at a different time that day whenever we might arrive as long as we call them. So once we rebooked our flight again and arrived in Paris we called Viator and the pick-up service was there within 25 mins of us calling them. Great service very polite and I would recommend them to anyone going to Paris. No extra charge for the late arrival. THANK YOU.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guy came on time, took us to the airport in a timely manner! Its great for the price we are paying, definitely recommending it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect. I was picked up from my hotel at the exact stated time and taken directly to the airport. The driver was polite and helpful. I would book this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was on time and waiting for me at the airport terminal.
The driver Fernando greeted me by my name and grabbed my suitcases immediately.
Fernando did open the shuttles door for me the driver was very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a really fluent option for airport transfer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very prompt and fast. Professional and friendly driver.

Special Offer
$23.10 Save $3.30

From USD $ 19.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message