4.5 star rating: Recommended 2129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our transfer driver was exactly on time for our very early morning pick-up. He was very friendly and professional, and got us to the airport on time and without any fuss. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good - easy communication and on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was a little distracted, but besides that, ok. Good price and service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were collected from the door of our hotel and delivered to the door of the airport terminal with a minimum of fuss by a friendly driver, Could not have been easier and cost much less than a taxi!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A good value and good timing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our original flight was cancelled. When we called, we were easily rescheduled for the next day for pick up. Driver was prompt and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was on-time and moved quickly to get us loaded. Then we got quite a tour of Paris while he picked up other riders. Arrived at airport on-time. Even though it was just a shuttle to the airport, it was fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The shuttle driver from Paris Shuttle arrived on time and displayed safe driving during the trip. I recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was a little early which suited us. He was very helpful with our luggage and got us to the airport on time. Overall a good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very nice ....driver was very courteous..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very prompt and very helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An easy no fuss way to get to and from the airport particularly if you have lots of luggage to contend with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I absolutely recommend the shuttle service to pick you up from the hotel and take to CDG airport. It takes all the hassle out of trying to get to the airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were picked up on time and arrived at the airport on schedule. The driver was courteous.
Highly recommended. Even though we had chosen a shared shuttle we were the only passengers and a sedan was used instead of a van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were picked up on time and arrived to the airport on schedule by a courteous driver.

Special Offer
$27.29 Save $3.90

From USD $ 23.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message