4.5 star rating: Recommended 2292 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great as always!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

NO ISSUES

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

on time and route used was most efficient for timely arrival at airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent, were glad they suggested a 4 hour time frame for De Gaulle Airport as we needed every minute in order to make our flight. As De Gaulle airport is heavily traveled, it took us approximately 35 minutes from our hotel to airport. Another 45 minutes to get luggage checked in, and then another hour to get through immigration to be allowed to our departure gate. Then through security, another 30-45 minutes. Their suggested times are right on the mark.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Timing was perfect. Four hours is definitely needed in De Gaulle airport to get to departure gate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Was a bit dubious to be honest as it was so cheap but the service was absolutely brilliant and everything went like a dream. Can't rate it highly enough and will definitely use again and would have no hesitation in recommending this to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Arrived right on time and smooth trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

No worries! Seamless transfer from start to finish. Great communication, on-time departure and arrival at the airport. Very pleasant experience all-around. Thank you !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

easy pick up both at CDG and at our hotel...on our arrival the driver had us staying at the Hotel des Ecoles which was incorrect. We showed him our reservation for Hotel de Grande Hommes and he quickly got us to the correct place. No problem on the pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent service. Quick, efficient pick up at our apartment to the airport. We were early enough to enjoy breakfast without having to worry about being late. Highly recommend if you are travelling to and from Paris for the first time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Thank you for a great experience and for the prompt service. Great job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Driver was on time, actually a little early. Vehicle was new and roomy .
We made 2 other stop but we had no problem getting to the airport on time safe and sound!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I was very pleased with this service. The driver was waiting for us upon our arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Pick up was just as planned the vehicle was very clean and tidy and the driver was very helpful

Special Offer
$23.94 Save $3.42

From USD $ 20.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message