4.5 star rating: Recommended 2275 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2275 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was easy to find and was courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

no problem at all with this. We received a phone call the day before departure to inform us of the pick up time and the driver was there at the pre-stated time. the traffic in paris was an absolute nightmare but the company had allowed for this and, if anything, we were at the airport too early, which is not a bad thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Got us there with plenty of time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time and very friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good services

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very prompt, courteous, friendly service. Got us to CDG airport with time to spare and no problems.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We only had to wait a few minutes for the van to pick us up at the airport and the driver knew how to avoid traffic jams in getting us to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Transfer turned up 10mins early which was great as we were ready. A few other poeple were in the bus also but we were all dropped off at individual terminals promptly. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent reasonably priced service - courteous drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

most important it was "on time" and with a smile at the early hour pick up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

From booking to pick-up to arrival at CDG via Paris Shuttle, the experience was "no stress" which after a 2-month long trip was critical! The driver was on time; he was helpful and professional. I already recommended the service to other passengers on the shuttle van since we have used Paris Shuttle several times already. Thank you.

Special Offer
$24.25 Save $3.46

From USD $ 20.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message