4.5 star rating: Recommended 2067 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2067 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

prompt in pick up. Navigated horrendous traffic issues around airport as best as possible, although caused us to be closer than we wanted to be for check-in and security.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Transfer was made very easy.

lindsay k
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was exceptionally professional and polite.He arrived 15 minutes early, loaded and unloaded the luggage and was a very good driver in the heavy traffic and great for a conversation.The vehicle was fairly new and very clean.We will definitly use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Reliable and efficient worth the
m I'll give it a 5 ratingoney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to easily arrange a comfortable trip - will definitely use this service again. Thank you, Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Shuttle was prompt and friendly service. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver is very professional and on time.
It's a great experience with Viator service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was early to the hotel so I didn't have to sit around waiting. Friendly and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect!! My driver was extremely pleasant and cordial.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great, reasonably priced way to get to the airport stress free. Pick ups are always reliable and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time ( at 4 am!!)
Good clean minibus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time ( at 4 am!!)
Good clean minibus

Special Offer
$27.67 Save $3.95

From USD $ 23.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message