4.5 star rating: Recommended 2244 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Simple to book, plenty of pre trip information, good price, excellent service, pick up efficient, please t vehicle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guy who picked us up was a mature gentleman who gave us a 'tour guide' experience from central Paris to the airport. It was terrific. Better than many other guides we experienced on our 7 week trip across Europe. He arrived on time and was courteous throughout our time with him. He helped with our luggage and was concerned enough to ensure we understood what we had to do to find our flight. Elderly folk like us appreciate such service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent -- even picked me up at my residence (rather than hotel) at no extra charge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

On time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This worked out very well. Prompt service, clean vehicles and very courteous drivers.
Changing my schedule pickup to 10/22 was quick and easy.
Thanks for the security.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Shuttle arrived at our hotel right schedule. Clean and comfortable minivan. We only had one other pick up before we headed to CDG. Driver was friendly and a competent driver. Deposited right outside our terminal. Happy to recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The service was prompt and efficient and is priced well. It took a lot of stress out of getting to the airport on time. Driver was courteous and communicated well in English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

They where very excelent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I was very impressed with my pick up shuttles to and from the airport in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This service provides on-time service to the airport with plenty of time to prepare for your flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was stuck in a security issue at another terminal so that delayed him a bit in getting to us. But once he did, he was a great driver. He tried his best to narrate to us certain locations. He was friendly, really nice. We dropped off another family on the opposite side of Paris from where we were staying and then headed to our hotel. On the way it was now just the 3 of us in the car and he really did his best to give us a brief tour of the sites on our way across town. Once at the hotel he explained to us that we were in a very safe part of town, that we should have no problems but that just be careful of my wife's purse when going through other parts. He showed us the train stations, etc.
Very good experience, really nice driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very courteous driver. Arrived on time without issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was on time and helped us with our luggage. He was friendly and took us right to our drop off point to meet our bus for our tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very prompt.

Special Offer
$26.63 Save $3.80

From USD $ 22.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message