4.5 star rating: Recommended 2323 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2323 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Arrived right on time and smooth trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

No worries! Seamless transfer from start to finish. Great communication, on-time departure and arrival at the airport. Very pleasant experience all-around. Thank you !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

easy pick up both at CDG and at our hotel...on our arrival the driver had us staying at the Hotel des Ecoles which was incorrect. We showed him our reservation for Hotel de Grande Hommes and he quickly got us to the correct place. No problem on the pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent service. Quick, efficient pick up at our apartment to the airport. We were early enough to enjoy breakfast without having to worry about being late. Highly recommend if you are travelling to and from Paris for the first time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Thank you for a great experience and for the prompt service. Great job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Driver was on time, actually a little early. Vehicle was new and roomy .
We made 2 other stop but we had no problem getting to the airport on time safe and sound!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I was very pleased with this service. The driver was waiting for us upon our arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Pick up was just as planned the vehicle was very clean and tidy and the driver was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Though a little early in the morning, Paris Shuttle got me to Rossy CDG in plenty of time!, I have not missed my plane yet!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was easy to find and was courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

no problem at all with this. We received a phone call the day before departure to inform us of the pick up time and the driver was there at the pre-stated time. the traffic in paris was an absolute nightmare but the company had allowed for this and, if anything, we were at the airport too early, which is not a bad thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Got us there with plenty of time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time and very friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$23.90 Save $3.41

From USD $ 20.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message