Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 3054 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Eleanor S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

On time, 5:45am, excellent

shlewis2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our flight was delayed and when we got to the airport our driver was in the hall with a sign waiting for us. We didn't even have to call for the pick up. Helped with our luggage and ver personable.

Diane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

On time clean vehicles comfortable trip.

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The only problem I encountered was finding a phone in the airport that would dial the number. 3 phones would not connect. I finally got through on my phone which I had not planned to bring.

cristina f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was perfect. Next time I will use the service again

Elizabeth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Paris Shuttle arrived within the projected pickup time, at our private address, and transported is smoothly to our departure terminal at CDG. Efficient, friendly and highly recommended. We have used the service in the other direction as well with equal satisfaction.

Chris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good service. Drive was on time.

Ron M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent service...I am pleased and will use you again.

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver was prompt and polite. We arrived at the airport in decent time.

randjbeav

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Arrived on time as scheduled. Great way to get to the airport.

Andrea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very easy!

alilass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

super convenient and easy. on time. the only thing i wish we knew for CDG in general is that you need your terminal number not necessarily airline to tell the shuttle driver where to drop you off. we figured it out, because luckily another couple in the shuttle was on the same flight and they knew what terminal to go to because they were locals going away on vacation. just a cautionary tale :

Edward H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Courteous driver, ease of trip.

Marae W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Shuttle arrived on time, just as the instructions say. I highly recommend!

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect service timing and the driver's courteousness outstanding.

Silvia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

all worked out well, i appreciated the quick service from the airport.

Dan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Driver was courteous and on time and got us to the airport quickly. Well worth the money.

Nancy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My best experience ever! I was picked up on time and delivered to the airport in record time. Much of this can be attributed to the tragedy that occurred the night before. In any event, the trip was quick and without a hitch.

Judi M. K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were delayed due to problems leaving America, and texted to let you know. We were thrilled that the driver was waiting where promised as we arrived seven hours later! And then the ride back to the airport was exactly on time and dropped us off at the correct terminal in record time. Great job - I would recommend your service to all my friends.

Merrill W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Shuttle was on time, driver was courteous and efficient. Booking was easy.

Lynn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Your people were fantastic!! I was so very thankful my daughter set me up to use your shuttle!! The driver was fantastic, spoke English which was helpful, and just made everything amazing! I loved being the last person to be dropped off after all the folks were picked up at the airport, since I got to see more of the city.
The driver was great about finding me, was as prompt as possible, and just really helpful. I would highly recommend you to everyone!!

Weiling Maggie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommended! There was some misunderstanding as to the type of service booked. I originally wanted to reserve for a private shuttle departure transfer to CDG airport. I made a mistake on my end that I booked the shared shuttle instead. Viator was fast in replying my enquiries as to confirming the type of service booked. In the end I managed to get an upgrade to a private transfer with an additional 10 Euros directly paid to the driver. Wonderful and hassle-free experience. Thanks!

Medria W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

He was late but very friendly

Thomas S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very pleased with this service. The driver was punctual and professional. Would definitely recommend it to someone for a hassle-free departure.

Melanie M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

They were quick and pleasant. It was better than standing in the LONG taxi line!!!

Viewing 4 of 123

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$24.56 Save $3.51

From USD $ 21.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message