4.5 star rating: Recommended 1997 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1997 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was on time, efficient in traffic, and even gave us a quick tour of Paris. Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Both shuttles, picking up at Charles de Gaulle and transfer to Charles de Gaulle were right on time. Drivers were friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this service to all travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was courteous, on time, and his van was clean - and this was at 4:45am - so I give them an 'A' Plus. Drop us off at the airport, made sure we can handle the luggage ourselves and that we had everything with us including our passports and tickets.
I will use this service and will recommend them to friends and relatives, for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Got the job done. Got me safely to my hotel. Good job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great service and driver was friendly and excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were picked up 4 hours before our scheduled airline departure. The driver got us to the airport with no trouble. However, Charles de Gaulle Airport is the most confusing airport we have ever been in. We had so much trouble figuring out where we needed to be and going through the check in process, that we arrived at the gate just as the plane was boarding. We just did not know the system at the airport. So if you are going to CDG for the first time, be prepared for confusion. The shuttle was not at fault for this problem, though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

.Driver was very very good. Very prompt and helped with all luggage for our party of six. Drove from our hotel to Airport. For those with concerns about time don't be! I called two days before to confirm and the driver was waiting on us as he had arrived 15 Min before our confirmed time. EXCELLENT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver arrived on time and delivered us to the airport promptly. Nice to not have to worry about bags on the Metro!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent service. Arrived on time at hotel and ended up being the only passengers in the mini bus. Better than a cab fare. Used this company also on arrival....again a great service provided egen though traffic was even more scarey than normal Paris traffic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

First class service, we were met at the airport without having to call. Immaculate vehicle and driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were the last to be collected, within 10 minutes of the appointed time, and the journey to the airport was completed in 30 minutes by a friendly english speaking driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Exactly on time!!! Very professional staff in a comfortable mini bus as pictured. I felt so comfortable knowing that i didnt have to worry about transportation to the airport on my way back. The driver picked me up at 3 45 am. It was such a pleasant experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver picked us up a few minutes early, good ride to airport, made our trip worry free. Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was excellent - the driver was on time and the trip did not take long. The driver was very helpful.

Special Offer
$27.28 Save $2.73

From USD $ 24.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message