4.5 star rating: Recommended 2682 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2682 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent service especially the return to airport driver. bit upset that the driver who collected us from airport did not take us all the way to hotel but instead dropped us off in blvd Montmartre and pointed to a small alleyway and said hotel down there you must walk from here. it was late at night we were two females alone and I was not keen to go down this alleyway just the two of us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was on time, multilingual, courteous and helpful. The vehicle was clean and we got to the airport in plenty of time. What more could one ask for? Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pickup was within the time frame advised. It was an uneventful drive to the airport with plenty of time for ticketing, security and getting to the boarding area to relax.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was very good and arrived quickly after the phone call of our arrival at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On time, worked well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver arrived right on time and the ride to the airport was fine despite potential problems from a taxi driver strike. I would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had to gon ont the day of a huge taxi strtike against UBER all over France. Got warning to depart early 2 days before. Got in touch with ParisShuttle the day before the strike and got OK for an more early transfer than planned. Driver has been right in time, kept very calm when we've reached the airport which was actually blocked by striking taxi drivers. Thanks for that!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Look. This was a dicey issue. CABBIES ON STRIKE. Despite a tad late, the driver got us and brought it to CDG in the plenty of time. BUT, our Terminal was shut down! By the cab strike. The driver brought us to the shuttle train to connect us from terminal 1 to terminal 2. Great service. Best value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was on time and courteous. We were pleased that we used this transfer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time. Best value. Couyeous helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our pick up was on time and very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The shuttle showed up at the time stated. Was happy I booked this to be on time to airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Return to airport was great, on time - took less than hour, driver was efficient. friendly and took a fast and scenic route.

Catalan91
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All went as advertised. No problem at all. Picked up at hotel as per the booking. Driver was very friendly and spoke good English. Good value for money. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was excellent. the driver picked us up on time. The shuttle was a bit overloaded with bagage of the 4 couples going to CDG, but it was minor. Definetely a service I can recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This ride was very nice. The shuttle arrived right on time. The driver showed us just where to go once we were at the airport. Would recommend this service to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were ready when our shuttle driver arrived at our hotel a few minutes early. Unfortunately, the next group that was to be picked up was not ready when the shuttle arrived for them. The delay forced us to be in the gridlock of Monday morning traffic on our trip to the airport. Our driver did his best to get us to the airport in a timely manner, but it was obvious that he was very stressed by our somewhat late arrival at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver picked us up at our hotel at the correct time. The shuttle was very comfortable, clean, A/C and fairly new. We arrived at the airport in a timely manner. The price was very reasonable for the 2 of us and definitely worth it. We would highly recommend this shuttle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was very punctual and professional.

Special Offer
$23.97 Save $3.42

From USD $ 20.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message