• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1756 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1756 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver was there exactly on time and our arrival at the airport was swift. Great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

very quick and efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic!! Drived phoned prior to pickup with ETA, hassle free door to door. Great price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The shuttle was right on time and dropped me off with lots of time to spare. The driver was a pleasure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Shuttle service was a little late but the driver was awe fully friendly. He apologised and was very helpful with my suitcases. I would definitely use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a very smart purchase. Pick up was prompt and delivery to the airport was without a hitch. It was nice not to have to worry about this aspect of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Pick up was waiting outside the terminal and after a short time waiting for the last few passengers we were whisked off to Paris and arrived at our hotel about an hour later. The driver was very pleasant and helpful and pointed out some sights on our way. Would definitely recommend and book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A really good experience:)..drivers were on time and very polite. I felt safe. Will definitely use Viator service again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent timing and service. Would highly recommend to any friend, and will certainly use the service myself again. The driver was very friendly and courteous. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Worked well for me and was on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our shuttle service was there on time and service was courteous. Highly recommend this after a long flight it is a great relief to know somebody is already there to take you to your hotel comfortably.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Outstanding, smooth communication and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Transport was on time, helped to load and unload luggage. I will definitely use this service again and will recommend it to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The shuttle service from the hotel to the airport was timely and very efficient. We were a little put out that the driver requested a tip, after being led to believe that this was not a requirement but a choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great help since I arrived on 01/01. Driver was very kind.

Special Offer
$28.06 Save $2.81

From USD $ 25.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message