4.5 star rating: Recommended 2181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very nice ....driver was very courteous..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very prompt and very helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An easy no fuss way to get to and from the airport particularly if you have lots of luggage to contend with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The shuttle driver from Paris Shuttle arrived on time and displayed safe driving during the trip. I recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I absolutely recommend the shuttle service to pick you up from the hotel and take to CDG airport. It takes all the hassle out of trying to get to the airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were picked up on time and arrived at the airport on schedule. The driver was courteous.
Highly recommended. Even though we had chosen a shared shuttle we were the only passengers and a sedan was used instead of a van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were picked up on time and arrived to the airport on schedule by a courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

On time and very efficient transfer into Paris from the Eurotrain station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Shuttle arrived right on time.
Driver was polite and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was excellent, our guide Ricardo took great lengths to explain all the sites visited on our trip
and was also quite happy to allow us to visit a family grave at Pozieres which was not in the itinerary.

We would recommend this tour to anyone intending to visit the Somme area.

Mark Lewis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The shuttle arrived early. This was a real plus.

JOSE F
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service. On time. Efficient. Proper equipment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

driver very professional. took us promptly to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Use them! Van was right on time, driver helped with luggage and took us directly to our airline! So easy, and worth the cost. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was fabulous, great customer service, car came on time and left us at the right gate. Fabulous! And the price.... what can I say, super satisfied!!!

Special Offer
$26.79 Save $3.83

From USD $ 22.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message