4.5 star rating: Recommended 2622 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2622 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The van was on time, clean and the driver was friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very easy and always on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Did exactly what we wanted. On time and at the right location - what more can I say.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! The driver was there to pick us up on time at our hotel. We all fit comfortably in the shuttle and the driver got us exactly where we needed to be on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Right on time, no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The shuttle trip was flawless. My car arrived just about 7 am, exactly when it was booked. I was the second of two pickups, and so the car went directly to the airport. There was little to no traffic that Sunday morning, so the trip took a little over half an hour. My driver was professional and polite, and drove well. I'd definitely recommend this service to anyone needing transport to CDG.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, convenient service. I recommend it to any traveller.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Prompt and efficient service. A great no hassall way to get to the airport. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a well done connection. Unlike the last experience the driver was knowledgeable, personable and professional. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was there early and was very nice. We only had one other stop so I got to the airport pretty early, with no trouble at all. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Its great not to have haul your luggage to the metro. The driver is on time and polite. No issues. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very convenient and fast way from Paris to CDG. It is recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent driver and on time! Vehicle very nice and clean

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was on time and very polite. Took us right to where the Air Canada check in was...I highly recommend them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was exactly on time, courteous, and the car was clean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Departure Shuttle worked out pretty much as expected... we had 8:30AM departure flight, confirmed pick up at 4:30AM. Driver arrived at 4:25AM. Had to pick up second fare at another Paris Hotel which added a small delay to our trip to the Airport, but we got there in plenty of time for our flight. We were early enough that there was VERY little traffic in Paris that morning, but I could see how the 4 hours before departure pick up time would be very important later in the day with heavier traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Easy, comfortable and very reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The pick up was confirmed by me, about 24 hours ahead/ We where picked up ahead of time. We got to the airport way ahead of time, with well enough time. The driver was courteous, friendly, as well as the rest of the passengers where very nice. Great way to leave the City of Lights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved the shuttles very friendly drivers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very simple and everything worked. From door to door. I highly rekommend this.

Special Offer
$23.45 Save $3.35

From USD $ 20.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message