4.5 star rating: Recommended 2562 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2562 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were really happy with this service, the driver picked us up exactly at the previously agreed time and he was friendly. It was great not having to worry about anything, especially because we changed our hotel so we needed to inform them to pick us up at the new one and they were very helpful and didn't cause any problems or charge us extra for changing this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Superb. Pick up and drop off were exactly as they describe. Our drivers were safe, respectful, and very I informative. Will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver showed up within 40 minutes of calling them. Car was very clean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very prompt in the pick-up. In fact, was earlier than we were.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

had no problem with the four hours pre departure transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, reasonable service. Was there on time. Driver very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent .. the driver was on time .. communication was good .. we would use again and also recommend ..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Paris Shuttle driver was excellent, very friendly and informative. Wish we would have had him when we arrived. He pointed out great places and he spoke excellent English. Shuttle service was top notch would highly recommend to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very pleasant and helpful driver who drove safely. Arrived bang on time. Comfortable minivan that easily accommodated all of the passengers. Picked up from our hotel and dropped of at the right place at CDG. We will use this service every time we visit Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Shuttle arrived on time and we were at the airport in plenty of time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really great driver - arrived a few minutes early, helped with our luggage we had a LOT. Really enjoyed him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great, right on time. Clean car, driver very polite, friendly. Highly recommended this shuttle service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great, right on time. Clean car, driver very polite, friendly. Highly recommended this shuttle service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

They are a great company. They picked us up at our hotel when they said they would and dropped us off at the airport in plenty of time to make our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very efficient and smooth journey from our hotel back to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was 100 per cent perfect. Van was right on time driver very nice polite and professional. Would definitely use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was prompt, affable, and most importantly got me to CDG on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a tremendous tour - thank you! Our driver was John and his English is very good and he was very knowledgeable of the great city of Paris! We had a group of six and everyone enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fast, easy and comfortable. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Airport transfer was at my hotel right on time. Easy transfer to CDG airport. So glad we took this transfer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was on time and made it quickly to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Prompt, on-time and very reasonably priced. Would do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Recomended. It was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I had to wait for the shuttle 4 hours before flight time and the shuttle arrived with 5 minutes at the hotel doorstep. The overall experience was smooth and the ride comfortable. As a single traveller, I was very pleased with the transfer and price offer. Definitely better than lugging my big bags and taking the metro or paying 3 times the price for a cab. Highly recommended.

Special Offer
$23.66 Save $3.38

From USD $ 20.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message