4.5 star rating: Recommended 2564 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2564 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rich
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service. Exactly on time and a very courtesy driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

excellent service will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very dependable and easy to contact, which is very appreciated when traveling in an unfamiliar area. Thank you for another very positive experience with Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend very convenient booked before our trip. Well priced and nice ride to hotel from airport. Highly recommended for people traveling overseas. Do not pay for overpriced taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Driver got us to the airport through all the Paris traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pick up was on time, and driver was helpful.

MEB
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Smooth transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Arrived on time and very good service...Will surely book again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was very good the driver was friendly value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent service. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Reliable service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very convenient!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very easy to use, picked me up on time and assisted with luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver was friendly, helpful and on time. I would definitely use ParisShuttle again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easiest - most efficient and excellent value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent. Timely pick--ups to and from CDG.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

When I looked at my reservation a couple of days before my wife and I were to leave for Paris, I realized that I had booked both my reservations as leave times for the end of our trip. I quickly called Viator and the problem was corrected at no charge. Our driver was on time for both arrival and departure. I will never travel without this service. It is much better that trying to get a cab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent company - most accomodating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

excelent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect experience - Picked up at exactly 7:15 AM as set up - Perfect ride to CDG. Much better than my transfer from CDG toParis 75006.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very punctual.

Special Offer
$23.76 Save $3.39

From USD $ 20.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message