4.5 star rating: Recommended 2244 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was on time and helped us with our luggage. He was friendly and took us right to our drop off point to meet our bus for our tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very prompt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was absolutely perfect. Car arrived on time Driver was very courteous and car was immaculate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent trip from the airport to the hotel and back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I can't speak highly enough about the Shuttle service, the driver arrived on time and drove expertly through morning peak traffic in Paris, was very pleasant and assisted with all our luggage. I recommend this Shuttle to anyone travelling to and from Paris airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

the driver was on time and very courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The shuttle picked us up at the Beaugency Hotel and dropped us of at the terminal for our departure. Thank you for your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic service. On time, efficienct and no stress. Have already recommended Viator to lots of friends and will definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent not one issue well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Shuttle was on time. The driver was courteous and very pleasant, and an excellent driver. The other passengers were picked up in a logical order, which made the trip very smooth. I would recommend this service to anyone who doesn't want to worry about being on time for the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I needed to change the pick up time, this was as simple as a phone call. The driver arrived on time and I was the only passenger to CDG. Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very efficient. Arrived fifteen minutes before confirmed pick up time. No issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very happy with the shuttle. The driver was prompt and would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was on-time and knew how to get around the busy streets of Paris. He delivered us to the airport in good time and helped with our luggage.

A very good experience. I'm happy to recommend this company to other travellers who require airport to hotel / hotel to airport transfer services in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent no hassle way to get to the airport.

Special Offer
$26.63 Save $3.80

From USD $ 22.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message