4.5 star rating: Recommended 2678 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2678 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was friendly, spoke English, arrived on time, and skillfully weaved in and out of traffic. Originally, I thought that 4 hours of lead time before departure was too much time, but considering that we were located near the Eiffel Tower and had to pick up passengers from other hotels allow 2 to 2-1/2 hours for check-in, clear Security and Customs, we made it to our gate approx. 40 minutes before departure. It was our first visit to Paris and I will not hesitate to use their service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service. On time, helpful driver. Easy to reconfirm a few days before.Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely brilliant. My booking was for the wrong time, I rang the emergency phone line and they had a car to me in 15 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Clean van, right on time, very pleasant and professional!! Will use the service again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver was right on time and got us to the airport very quickly despite the rainy weather. Would definitely use Viator again for this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended :)!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service was excellent. The driver arrived on time and I had lots of time for check in at the airport. The price was 50 less than any other service available. Would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour company is awesome. They are always friendly, knowledgable, and fun. You couldn't ask for a better company. Every time I come to dublin I use them.

Vikram S.
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Extremely convenient and reliable. Fast service and great price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to get from our hotel to the airport. The driver was on time and took us around the Arc de Triomphe once before leaving the city! We'd definitely book this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was on time and was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience! highly recommended! Once I called them they were on their way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver was prompt, curtious, and knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The van was on time, clean and the driver was friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very easy and always on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Did exactly what we wanted. On time and at the right location - what more can I say.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! The driver was there to pick us up on time at our hotel. We all fit comfortably in the shuttle and the driver got us exactly where we needed to be on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Right on time, no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The shuttle trip was flawless. My car arrived just about 7 am, exactly when it was booked. I was the second of two pickups, and so the car went directly to the airport. There was little to no traffic that Sunday morning, so the trip took a little over half an hour. My driver was professional and polite, and drove well. I'd definitely recommend this service to anyone needing transport to CDG.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, convenient service. I recommend it to any traveller.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Prompt and efficient service. A great no hassall way to get to the airport. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a well done connection. Unlike the last experience the driver was knowledgeable, personable and professional. Thanks.

Special Offer
$23.91 Save $3.42

From USD $ 20.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message