4.5 star rating: Recommended 2129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On-time; friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very efficient and on time!! I would recommend this service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The shuttle arrived at our hotel approximately fifteen minutes early which was nice because then we did not have to they were going to show up. The driver was helpful, courteous and drove us to the airport in good time. He dropped us off at our departure gate and everything was very smooth. I would highly recommend this shuttle service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very convenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Prompt pick up at hotel and delivery to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver turned up nice and early and with no hassle drove us to the airport in no time. He found out which terminal we needed and dropped us off at the door!

Less than half the price of a taxi!
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Outstanding service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was perfectly on time. The driver was extremely nice. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

4th time using this for transfers...perfect,easy,on time, clean vehicle,pleasant drivers. 5 years ago used bus to central Paris ..dumped us off in the rain and we still had to find a taxi...for the money, it is a bargain, door to door and reliable..see you nxt year!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

4th time using this for transfers...perfect,easy,on time, clean vehicle,pleasant drivers. 5 years ago used bus to central Paris ..dumped us off in the rain and we still had to find a taxi...for the money, it is a bargain, door to door and reliable..see you nxt year!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The driver was there to meet us when we arrived. Great service!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was on time, helped with the luggage and asked which airlines, dropped us exactly in front of where we had to be. No complaints at all. Everything was smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time. Great driver. 2 luggages each, no problem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver was punctual, vehicle was clean and comfortable. Drive was smooth. No other passengers except me so it was like a private car transfer at a steal! Couldn't ask for more especially when I made the booking a night before through the call centre agent who facilitated my last minute booking.

Special Offer
$27.29 Save $3.90

From USD $ 23.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message