4.5 star rating: Recommended 2182 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2182 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was fabulous, great customer service, car came on time and left us at the right gate. Fabulous! And the price.... what can I say, super satisfied!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great service well done !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Waiting earlier than expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect! I rang to confirm, they advised what time they would pick me up at my hotel.
He was on time, very courteous, stowed all my luggage in his Mercedes van, and took us straight to our terminal. Just perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent service promt and reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

our driver was very friendly and got us to the airport in one piece and on time!! We have been very impressed with all of our Viator tours on this trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

No issues at all. Would use again!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good we were picked up on time by a car with just the two of us. No problems at all would have no problems with using this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

They were there on time and actually very patient with unforeseen circumstances due to delayed flights etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Iwe were picked up on from the front of our accommodation, and safely transported to Charles De Gualle airport. The driver was helpful, funny, and informative. A vey pleasant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were picked on time at our hotel, made three more stops, and arrived at CDG early. The driver was delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All went as you promised.
Thanks

Laney T
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent Transfer. Fast, convenient, and economical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well pleased with the service provided.
Car was on time with our pick up, the driver was very forthcoming and we felt fully safe in his hands.
We would not hesitate to recommend your service to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time, efficient, friendly, worth the price. Would use this service again.

Special Offer
$26.51 Save $3.79

From USD $ 22.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message