4.5 star rating: Recommended 2290 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Shuttle was there to pick us at our hotel with 5 minutes of our scheduled pickup...great safe, fast service to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The van came to our hotel and took us to the airport. No problem at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Came on time. Got me to airport without delay. The only comments I have is that you have to call and confirm to get the window for pickup. Although victor says you need to print the voucher, the driver refused to take it- said he didn't need it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

prompt collection, great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The driver was on time with our pickup but the company had me to ring them first and it kept the driver waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I overheard a client booking a taxi for CDG airport at the hotel and was I happy I had booked a shuttle bus for us. The car arrived on time it was clean and spacious and a fraction of the cost quoted to the hotel client. I recommend everyone book a shuttle bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We used your service on previous Paris trips so we hoped that the standard hadn't slipped and we were more than satisfied. It was an early start to a long day but we were picked up on time, had our luggage loaded by the extremely friendly driver and enjoyed a comfortable journey to the airport, arriving in plenty of time. Couldn't fault the experience and couldn't fault the price. How do you guys do it? Thank you Viator and shuttle company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Both drivers were extremely friendly. There were on time and got us to our destinations without any problems. In my opinion, it's the only was to get from the airport to your destination and back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent, the driver took us on a City Tour practically due to the roads to get to the highway and the heavy traffic at Paris. But in general, it was perfect. We arrived on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to get to airport. We were picked up outside apartment. They were 15minutes late but rang to let us know. Still heaps of time to get to airport. Would highly recommend.
Jenny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent - easy to contact - waited about 15 mins even though traffic was heavy and had very pleasant driver who dropped off outside hotel - would defn use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Simple to book, plenty of pre trip information, good price, excellent service, pick up efficient, please t vehicle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guy who picked us up was a mature gentleman who gave us a 'tour guide' experience from central Paris to the airport. It was terrific. Better than many other guides we experienced on our 7 week trip across Europe. He arrived on time and was courteous throughout our time with him. He helped with our luggage and was concerned enough to ensure we understood what we had to do to find our flight. Elderly folk like us appreciate such service.

Special Offer
$23.95 Save $3.42

From USD $ 20.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message