• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1750 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1750 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was easy to confirm arrangements with the booking info I had printed and taken with me . We were picked up on time at our hotel and dropped off right outside our terminal it was stress free so exactly why I booked with visitor the drivers were friendly as well thank you I would book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was on time and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was on time and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The trip from the Airport to the hotel was great. I was the last person dropped off - which was great. I got to see the different neighborhoods. The driver was on time, it was an easy comfortable trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver was really friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Hassle free, great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent - pick-up right on time (in fact a couple of minutes early ) clean vehicle - attentive driver - very pleased with the transfer form Montmartre to CDG

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Rang for transfer from airport and it arrived within 5 minutes. Very helpful and friendly - took us direct to our hotel pointing out sights on the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver picked me up 10 minutes after the allocated time. There was only one other passenger and she was going to the same airport terminal. We were dropped off 30 minutes after pick up as there was hardly any traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Prompt service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

perfect ! we didn,t have to wait! I will surely recommend it
tks

Lynne
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The transfer was easy and the driver was good. A safe and dependable service with good customer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great service, friendly staff and plenty of room to store luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was right on time. Had to pick up a few other passengers and one group slept in. He waited for them and bought coffee for the other passenger (I declined). Now that's service! Will definitely book this shuttle again when I'm in Paris.

Special Offer
$28.05 Save $2.80

From USD $ 25.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message