Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 3047 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carlo M G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a great value for money. The driver was very courteous and punctual.

Lei W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Nice easy ride to the airport. At the hotel, there was some confusion as there were many other drivers to pick up other passengers. Eventually my driver showed up. He only picked up me and another passenger. It was a smooth process to the airport. So glad that I don't need to drag my luggage to the train.

Richard D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent, on time service!

Adriana D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a very convenient service. Shuttle arrived 4hrs before scheduled department and driver was courteous. Would definitely recommend and book again!

Jiaying Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

wonderful experience

Navigator380

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Reliable good service

sweem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The pick up was on time and quick to the airport. There were seven other passengers dropped off before me, but I arrived in plenty of time for my flight..

Lorraine C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver was on time,helpful with handling luggage and courteous.

Rodney N F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very professional service on the day we arrive Air France very on strike but the driver was able to et through the crowd and get us to our location without much problems.

Nicole D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Arrived on time. Very nice service.

anitastretch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very easy trip! Our driver was very conscientious!

Douglas L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Right on time to be picked up. We felt sorry for the driver as others were not on time and thus delayed the journey. Paris is a busy place at 7:00 in the morning and the driver needed all the time he could get.
I would highly recommend your service

Marsh M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Shuttle was on time and the driver was professional and courteous. Definitely a great hassle-free service to culminate an awesome time in Paris.

THOMAS F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great service - on time, friendly, hassle free

vlblack

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver picked us up right on time at our hotel on a side street in downtown Paris. He was efficient and friendly. This is a great way to get to and from the Charles de Gaulle airport. He dropped us off right at the airport Hyatt Regency since we were staying there overnight before our flight out the next day. Would definitely recommend Viator and Paris Shuttle.

Catherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent - shuttle arrived at our hotel very promptly

Dianne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

worked just fine, nice clean vehicle, would recommend to friend to use.

camerontilson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver arrived at our hotel right on time and was friendly and courteous. Highly recommended mode of getting to the airport.

Conversely, our incoming shuttle when we arrived in Paris on the 15th was not satisfactory. It required 2 calls to the central number, and the driver finally showed up almost 2 hours after we landed. To make matters worse, he was not courteous and was engaged in a heated conversation on his mobile phone at the next stop at Terminal 1, which created further delays. One of our fellow passengers called the central number and complained.

susan m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great service, on time and very pleasant driver. Brilliant music on board, why would you chance a taxi when you get this excellent service.

Bonnie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great service! Met by our driver, Durai, when we arrived at CDG, and we requested him for our return to CDG. Excellent driver, right on time, and personable. The cost for this private service was reasonable, and I will definitely use Viator again.

Nerilie Clare G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Seamless - car waiting for us - perfect way to get too and from the airport - great value.

Gloria F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Driver arrived on time...was friendly and drove by some major sites and streets on our way to the airport! Great service. Thank you!

celestine s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful and timely

CHARLOTTE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very nice to have shuttle prearranged as we were 4 people and needed a van for all of our luggage. Drivers were helpful.

basketball4424

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great experience! They came exactly 4 hours before our flight was supposed to leave. The driver was very friendly and helpful! You ride with others on the shuttle, but its fine because there's lots of space. They picked us up at the apartment we were staying at. We didn't really know if they were going to be coming and since we weren't staying at a hotel and we didn't have phone service, there was no way to confirm unless you had a phone number. It would be nice if the service confirmed via e-mail for those of us without phones, but all in all this is a great value and great service! Highly recommended!

Viewing 5 of 122

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$24.36 Save $3.48

From USD $ 20.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message