• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1946 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1946 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I called to confirm pick up. They told me what time they would be at the hotel . The driver was prompt and courteous.

JENNIFER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very prompt and on time no worries with this company.phone to confirm 24 hours prior.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent customer service. Would recommend Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent pick up without any hassle, on time, clean and helpful chauffeur, got us to the airport in good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

All was perfect, correct. Driver polite. Cars in excellent condition. Good, very good. I'll return to use VIATOR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy trip to our hotel at the airport.. We booked this to take us back to the airport after the 3 day Normandy st malo tour. We only had to wait about 15 min and the driver picked us up at the office.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

driver is helpful and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very efficient, no issues...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We were late arriving but the driver was still there waiting for us. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver was roughly on time, and trip went fine. No problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Arrived on time to the minute. Great ride and I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Overall a very good experience. A little confusing on arrival to
Paris airport as the phone wasn't working, but the airport staff were very helpful and phoned for me. The service was quick , efficient and the staff very helpful.
I was luck enough to be shown some of the beautiful Paris landmarks while we dropped others off at their hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good servise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour operator on time, friendly and helpful. All I needed to get to airport on time.
Phone operator helpful and friendly also. A very good service I would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very prompt and easy - highly recommend this.

From USD $ 27.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTCDG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message