• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 238 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 238 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

right on time we definitely hire them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service. We would definitely use them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Arrived on time. Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Michel, our driver, was prompt, courteous and professional. Although our flight was very early, we arrived at Orly from our central Paris hotel in plenty of time to relax and make our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver arrived promptly at 8 AM. Instead of a shuttle bus we got a private car that took us to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This service was excellent, we had to be leaving our Paris apartment at 5am, our driver was there on time... we were tired and did not hear him.. he knocked until he got our attention and thank goodness he did not leave without us.
Friendly courteous on time service, i will use this service again and highly recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Turned up on time. Helped with bags. Car was big and room enough for 3 people with bags

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

On time and helpful. Ensured we were comfortable.

Mark E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver there'll before time, very friendly and quick drop off at airport. Would definitely book this service again when in Paris next. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our driver was on time, early in the morning to pick us up. He took us exactly where we needed to be dropped off at the airport. He even came in with us to make sure we went to the right gate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service , always on time , I'll definitively use it again . Highly recommended .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

they pick us on time.the drivers were very nice.good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The shuttle service excellent. We were picked up right on time and were at the airport with plenty of time to check it out and get a bite to eat. The driver was dressed and acted very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Shuttle arrived early, driver was professional and courteous, and we arrived at the Orly Airport with plenty of time for some cafe au lait and macarons before our flight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were very pleased with our departure transfer to Orly Airport on Friday morning, July 5. Our driver was there promptly at 3:50 am and we were at Orly a little before 5:00 am. We also used Paris Shuttle for our arrival in Paris on Monday, July 1. The driver was also prompt. We would definitely consider using this arrival and departure transfer again. Thanks for your good service.

Special Offer
$27.53 Save $2.75

From USD $ 24.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message