Viewing All 314 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great. They called us beforehand to confirm the time. Even though they were 15 mins late on the day, they rang our hotel and kept us informed. Would book again!

Suzanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good driver .Arrived within the 30 minute either side of the booking time.

Barry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver arrived exactly at the time specified, also polite and friendly

Marisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

direi tutto super..... all'arrivo abbiamo aspettato un pò per lo Shuttle poi eravamo solo noi due, sia all'andata che al ritorno, altamente raccomandato

Cathrine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great service! Everything was as expected.

liz.winchell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

excellent!

Nielson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excelente service. It worked perfectly. Recomended.

Emelyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service. We are very pleased!

Joshua P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Ellen Suk Yin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

On time and the vehicle is comfortable

Ekaterina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Marisa Estela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Service pretty good. We only waited about 15 minutes to get out from the airport. The van is really comfortable. Highly recommend it. Thank you! :)

Alejandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

On time and helpful driver. Prompt information fm call center.

Nicole R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our shuttle was right on time. There was no haste when booking the shuttle the day before.

frenchj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service.

Roland F P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent driver and good English very helpful and on time

Johanne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I am very happy with the service we received. Shuttle was right on time and very courteous. Would highly recommnend.

anne.chandler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although the driver though we were at the hotel next door he found us in the street outside the address as listed. Easy transfer to the airport. Thank you for a good service

Debra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a very good experience with the shared ride to Orly airport. The driver was prompt and we arrived in plenty of time.

SALLY P C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very efficient as always

Jaime R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was very professional and punctual. I recommend this service.

paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pick up service very prompt--this was a great, inexpensive way to get to the airport on time!! would definitely do this again!!

Donna Jean G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very easy to find and get to hotel

Gisela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

El conductor fue cortez y muy puntual

Julio M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

On time

Viewing 2 of 13

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$24.17 Save $3.45

From USD $ 20.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message