4 star rating: Recommended 263 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 263 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very efficient as always

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was very professional and punctual. I recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pick up service very prompt--this was a great, inexpensive way to get to the airport on time!! would definitely do this again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very easy to find and get to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

El conductor fue cortez y muy puntual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

On time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was on time, very friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very nice, quick and easy !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was prompt, courteous and friendly. This was the best choice for the airport transportation. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our driver arrived promptly at the stated time and we were able to arrive at the airport in plenty of time with no stress and worry about missing our flight. The van was clean and comfortable and the driver was very personable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was on time and helped us with our luggage. It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was excellent . Driver was there early waiting at reception and it was a swift transfer to the airport. Would definitely use them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was good arrived on time and courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Professional driver. Clean van. Recommend this shuttle service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was on time and even made sure we got to the right terminal because of a road closure. Would definitely use this service again.

Special Offer
$23.24 Save $3.32

From USD $ 19.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message