• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver was on time and made sure we were dropped off at the proper terminal (Orly has a west and south). I recommend this shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time pickup and got to the airport quick and safe. Can't ask for anything more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My hotel was the first of three pick-up locations; the driver arrived on time, was courteous, and got us to the airport in good time. The rate was also more reasonable than that of other shared van transfers I booked during this trip (availability being the main factor in the decision of which service to use.)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was very prompt and made exceptional effort to get us out of the city before some streets were closed due to a parade at the Etoile. We were glad he did because it could have been a disaster if we had gone later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excelente service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent service,on time and very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent and professional service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Easy booking process. Company made all the relevant arrangements. The driver spoke English and showed up in time. Fantastic service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

PERFECT!!! on time for such an early morning depature--driver was professional and on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very puntual and reliable service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

was great,really pleased with my choice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great service and easy to organise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

On time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Stress free. Dropped us off right at our apartment. Friendly driver.

Sharon K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fanstastic service. Takes the stress out of taxi or train travel.

Special Offer
$28.06 Save $2.80

From USD $ 25.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message