4 star rating: Recommended 251 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 251 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mark E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver there'll before time, very friendly and quick drop off at airport. Would definitely book this service again when in Paris next. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our driver was on time, early in the morning to pick us up. He took us exactly where we needed to be dropped off at the airport. He even came in with us to make sure we went to the right gate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service , always on time , I'll definitively use it again . Highly recommended .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

they pick us on time.the drivers were very nice.good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The shuttle service excellent. We were picked up right on time and were at the airport with plenty of time to check it out and get a bite to eat. The driver was dressed and acted very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Shuttle arrived early, driver was professional and courteous, and we arrived at the Orly Airport with plenty of time for some cafe au lait and macarons before our flight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were very pleased with our departure transfer to Orly Airport on Friday morning, July 5. Our driver was there promptly at 3:50 am and we were at Orly a little before 5:00 am. We also used Paris Shuttle for our arrival in Paris on Monday, July 1. The driver was also prompt. We would definitely consider using this arrival and departure transfer again. Thanks for your good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Reliable, prompt service. The traffic was absolutely horrible, but our driver handled it well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect, driver was right on time, no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was on time and did the task that was required.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver was on time and made sure we were dropped off at the proper terminal (Orly has a west and south). I recommend this shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time pickup and got to the airport quick and safe. Can't ask for anything more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My hotel was the first of three pick-up locations; the driver arrived on time, was courteous, and got us to the airport in good time. The rate was also more reasonable than that of other shared van transfers I booked during this trip (availability being the main factor in the decision of which service to use.)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was very prompt and made exceptional effort to get us out of the city before some streets were closed due to a parade at the Etoile. We were glad he did because it could have been a disaster if we had gone later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excelente service

Special Offer
$26.51 Save $3.79

From USD $ 22.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message