Viewing All 314 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

tapper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Reliable, prompt service. The traffic was absolutely horrible, but our driver handled it well.

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect, driver was right on time, no problems.

Diana N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was on time and did the task that was required.

Lena K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver was on time and made sure we were dropped off at the proper terminal (Orly has a west and south). I recommend this shuttle.

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time pickup and got to the airport quick and safe. Can't ask for anything more.

Kristin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My hotel was the first of three pick-up locations; the driver arrived on time, was courteous, and got us to the airport in good time. The rate was also more reasonable than that of other shared van transfers I booked during this trip (availability being the main factor in the decision of which service to use.)

James Carroll F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was very prompt and made exceptional effort to get us out of the city before some streets were closed due to a parade at the Etoile. We were glad he did because it could have been a disaster if we had gone later.

Luis A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excelente service

Michaela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent service,on time and very polite

jadh40

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent and professional service

MR H M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Easy booking process. Company made all the relevant arrangements. The driver spoke English and showed up in time. Fantastic service.

joseph b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

PERFECT!!! on time for such an early morning depature--driver was professional and on time!

Esther C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very puntual and reliable service.

mary ann t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

was great,really pleased with my choice

dburnes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great service and easy to organise.

ediddy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

On time.

Grace C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Stress free. Dropped us off right at our apartment. Friendly driver.

Sharon K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fanstastic service. Takes the stress out of taxi or train travel.

catko402

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Exellent service...so happy I booked with them.

Pearl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

On time and the driver was polite.

Maria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service and right on time. Got us to the airport about 3 hours before our flight which was great. Very convenient.

bart5000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Waiting for us when we got there and took us right to the hotel.

Danette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect! On time and right where I needed to be.

Kelly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great service

Raquel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excelent service.

Viewing 4 of 13

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$23.81 Save $3.40

From USD $ 20.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message