• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Exellent service...so happy I booked with them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

On time and the driver was polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service and right on time. Got us to the airport about 3 hours before our flight which was great. Very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Waiting for us when we got there and took us right to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect! On time and right where I needed to be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excelent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Picked us up on time. Good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

They give you a pick-up time and they are on it. If theu could just get the program working from the airport to the city just as efficiently.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Picked us up on time and had us to the airport extra early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver did not turn up, having gone to another Hotel instead. However the company provided a taxi for us which was appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The transfer service was prompt and courteous. I had a very early morning flight, so the traffic was thin and we arrived early. I use Viator often and am never disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent was raining driver came in carried bags to van, pleasant, could of been little more info while driving into city, but overall will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The driver showed up right on time and was flexible as I needed to leave a little later than they wanted to pick me up since I had one last tour before I left.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Price is very reasonable and shuttle was available on time

Special Offer
$28.06 Save $2.81

From USD $ 25.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message