Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 316 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kenneth E. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were very pleased with our departure transfer to Orly Airport on Friday morning, July 5. Our driver was there promptly at 3:50 am and we were at Orly a little before 5:00 am. We also used Paris Shuttle for our arrival in Paris on Monday, July 1. The driver was also prompt. We would definitely consider using this arrival and departure transfer again. Thanks for your good service.

tapper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Reliable, prompt service. The traffic was absolutely horrible, but our driver handled it well.

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect, driver was right on time, no problems.

Diana N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was on time and did the task that was required.

Lena K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver was on time and made sure we were dropped off at the proper terminal (Orly has a west and south). I recommend this shuttle.

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time pickup and got to the airport quick and safe. Can't ask for anything more.

Kristin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My hotel was the first of three pick-up locations; the driver arrived on time, was courteous, and got us to the airport in good time. The rate was also more reasonable than that of other shared van transfers I booked during this trip (availability being the main factor in the decision of which service to use.)

James Carroll F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was very prompt and made exceptional effort to get us out of the city before some streets were closed due to a parade at the Etoile. We were glad he did because it could have been a disaster if we had gone later.

Luis A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excelente service

Michaela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent service,on time and very polite

jadh40

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent and professional service

MR H M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Easy booking process. Company made all the relevant arrangements. The driver spoke English and showed up in time. Fantastic service.

joseph b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

PERFECT!!! on time for such an early morning depature--driver was professional and on time!

Esther C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very puntual and reliable service.

mary ann t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

was great,really pleased with my choice

dburnes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great service and easy to organise.

ediddy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

On time.

Grace C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Stress free. Dropped us off right at our apartment. Friendly driver.

Sharon K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fanstastic service. Takes the stress out of taxi or train travel.

catko402

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Exellent service...so happy I booked with them.

Pearl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

On time and the driver was polite.

Maria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service and right on time. Got us to the airport about 3 hours before our flight which was great. Very convenient.

bart5000

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Waiting for us when we got there and took us right to the hotel.

Danette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect! On time and right where I needed to be.

Kelly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great service

Viewing 4 of 13

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$24.54 Save $3.50

From USD $ 21.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message