4 star rating: Recommended 254 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 254 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect! On time and right where I needed to be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excelent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Picked us up on time. Good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

They give you a pick-up time and they are on it. If theu could just get the program working from the airport to the city just as efficiently.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Picked us up on time and had us to the airport extra early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver did not turn up, having gone to another Hotel instead. However the company provided a taxi for us which was appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The transfer service was prompt and courteous. I had a very early morning flight, so the traffic was thin and we arrived early. I use Viator often and am never disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent was raining driver came in carried bags to van, pleasant, could of been little more info while driving into city, but overall will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The driver showed up right on time and was flexible as I needed to leave a little later than they wanted to pick me up since I had one last tour before I left.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Price is very reasonable and shuttle was available on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We booked ORY by mistake...arrived CDG! No problem...we were picked up quickly, off to Paris hotel in good time.

Anne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Our shuttle from our Paris accommodation to Orly arrived right on time and after a couple of pickups in the city (not out of the way at all), we were delivered to Orly airport with plenty of time to spare. The driver and his choice of music were great. Thanks Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The service is excelent, the taxi driver goes to hotel fast, he was waiting me in airport with other persons in the cars, we dont have any problem. the price is good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent and punctual service with quiet, helpful driver. My wife and I got to Orly well ahead of check-in and were early in the queue for tourist refunds. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this service to anyone. Keep it up! Regards, Leng Sim (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

Special Offer
$26.31 Save $3.76

From USD $ 22.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message