4 star rating: Recommended 277 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 277 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The driver arrived at our hotel early and was a pleasure. Thanks for a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Getting TO the airport from the hotel was much easier than getting FROM the airport to the hotel. There were no visible public phones at the airport from which to call the shuttle, and once we did, we had a difficult time finding the meeting place and being able to identify the van. Getting to the airport was a breeze.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This shared shuttle was better than my two of my private transfers. The driver arrived on time and was courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our driver showed up on time, and nicely assisted with our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

VERY EASY AND VERY RELIABLE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Paris Shuttle was very efficient and a great way to go to the airport. As suggested by the company, be outside hotel 10 minutes early. Driver came at that time and we were on our way. For early morning flights takes the hassle out of changing trains. Excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fast and Efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The shuttle arrived at our hotel before the scheduled time and the drive was very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

efficient as expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This worked out perfect

Sharon Makowka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

shuttle was already waiting when we got out of the airport after claiming our baggage and took us to our hotel in no time. Very professional. Thanks, viator for a no sweat travel from Orly airport to our hotel located arrondisement 7.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Shuttle confirmed with hotel the time of pick-up Hassle free transportation Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service and great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

On time and rental car was clean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Arrived early (!) and got us to the airport in plenty of time. Van was clean and comfortable. Driver was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

on time and a quick ride to airport-very nice driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

driver thought we were going to charles de gaulle a bit of confusion with head office but everything worked out fine

Lynette D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent - the only way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Quick and convenient. Driver was very punctual and it all worked out perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent, on time and very courteous

Rita
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

These transfers were excellent. They were convenient and gave us peace of mind knowing we wouldnt be taken for a ride as there are so many charletons out there. They were always on time, couteous and spoke good English which was reassuring especially when in countries where they speak little or no English. We will definately use them again. Go for it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Picked up right on time.

Special Offer
$23.60 Save $3.37

From USD $ 20.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message