4 star rating: Recommended 268 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 268 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fast and Efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The shuttle arrived at our hotel before the scheduled time and the drive was very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

efficient as expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This worked out perfect

Sharon Makowka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

shuttle was already waiting when we got out of the airport after claiming our baggage and took us to our hotel in no time. Very professional. Thanks, viator for a no sweat travel from Orly airport to our hotel located arrondisement 7.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Shuttle confirmed with hotel the time of pick-up Hassle free transportation Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service and great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

On time and rental car was clean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Arrived early (!) and got us to the airport in plenty of time. Van was clean and comfortable. Driver was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

on time and a quick ride to airport-very nice driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

driver thought we were going to charles de gaulle a bit of confusion with head office but everything worked out fine

Lynette D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent - the only way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Quick and convenient. Driver was very punctual and it all worked out perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent, on time and very courteous

Rita
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

These transfers were excellent. They were convenient and gave us peace of mind knowing we wouldnt be taken for a ride as there are so many charletons out there. They were always on time, couteous and spoke good English which was reassuring especially when in countries where they speak little or no English. We will definately use them again. Go for it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Picked up right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was very practical, on time, polite driver and reasonable price.

Timothy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This is excellent value for money. The driver was right on time to pick me up and I was at the airport with plenty of time to spare. The vehicle was modern, clean and comfortable. The driver spoke English exceedingly well and was a very pleasant fellow indeed. Don't waste your money on an expensive taxi - do this instead!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was so easy. We were picked up from hotel; great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Used the transfer from CDG and to Orly. Both were timely and uneventful. I am very untrusting of taxi service to and from airports and with the shuttle service I was assured of one price. Is it possible to get a lower price via taxi maybe but you never know if they are taking you the "long" way to rack up the fare. Plus they charge for luggage. I appreciated the reasonable and set price of the shuttle. The drivers were friendly and spoke perfect English. Even with the extra stops for others it was not a long ride. They got us to the airport in plenty of time for check in which can be quite lengthy i Europe. Use this service for peace of mind.

Johannes F
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had no problems. The shuttle was on time and took us directly to our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

No complaints! Telephone reps and our driver all spoke English.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good transfer, no complaints.

Special Offer
$23.44 Save $3.35

From USD $ 20.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message