• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 241 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Shuttle Departure Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 241 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver did not turn up, having gone to another Hotel instead. However the company provided a taxi for us which was appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The transfer service was prompt and courteous. I had a very early morning flight, so the traffic was thin and we arrived early. I use Viator often and am never disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent was raining driver came in carried bags to van, pleasant, could of been little more info while driving into city, but overall will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The driver showed up right on time and was flexible as I needed to leave a little later than they wanted to pick me up since I had one last tour before I left.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Price is very reasonable and shuttle was available on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We booked ORY by mistake...arrived CDG! No problem...we were picked up quickly, off to Paris hotel in good time.

Anne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Our shuttle from our Paris accommodation to Orly arrived right on time and after a couple of pickups in the city (not out of the way at all), we were delivered to Orly airport with plenty of time to spare. The driver and his choice of music were great. Thanks Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The service is excelent, the taxi driver goes to hotel fast, he was waiting me in airport with other persons in the cars, we dont have any problem. the price is good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent and punctual service with quiet, helpful driver. My wife and I got to Orly well ahead of check-in and were early in the queue for tourist refunds. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this service to anyone. Keep it up! Regards, Leng Sim (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

Desm2092
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The driver arrived on time, he was polite, helpful and friendly. There was some confusion over which terminal our flight went from and whilst we were inside he came in to check that we had the right terminal which was a nice touch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good and punctual service. Richard and Margaret Attwood from Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We organized 3 transfers in our recent European trip with Viator and couldn't of asked for better service. Smiling faces greeting you and top class vehicles. Would highly recommend this no fuss way of getting around. Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The driver was already waiting for me when my flight arrived. Fast trip to my hotel - great!! Would defo recommend if travelling on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Easy to use - Reach the airport - Call them - get directed to the exact door to meet after collecting the bags and get sent to your hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent!

From USD $ 27.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3627PARHTLAPTORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message