4 star rating: Recommended 664 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip ! What a fabulous night we had ! Our tour guide Fabian was an amazing source of knowledge about the history of Paris and the show was amazing ! !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, Had a wonderful time. Show was super. Illuminations tour it was not dark so you need to advertise this differently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One problem but the show was outstanding. Highly recommend it. The problem was caused because had to pick up another couple from the river boat. It was very late and when the boat arrived the couple were not on. Had to drive fast to get to Moulin Rouge, were late but fortunately there was a long line and we were at the end of the line. Still had great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were very pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The show was fantastic and to see Paris by night was excellent. A must see event

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a fantastic night out. The costumes were amazing and the acts in between were incredible. I would suggest this trip to anyone who is visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

brilliant tour really was worth the money, the staff were amazing really was the best night we spent in paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic - to see everything at night!!!! Moulin Rouge was brilliant, my husband who only came because I wanted to go cant stop raving about it!!! and the coaches took us back to our motel at 130 in the morning

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Even better then I thought it would be ..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We had an amazing time on the Paris by Night/ Moulin Rouge Tour!!!! We were fortunate enough to have time in between the two and got to experience the Seine River Cruise by night (an added bonus)! Moulin rouge was exciting and sexy and I would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely fabulous tour topped by the amazing moulin rouge!!!! Looked after till the end being escorted home as we saw the 11pm showing. Amazing sights by night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Everything was excellente, well organized and on time. The driver Elizabeta was very kind and took care of us at all time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour, but we had done the day tour via the Paris pass, which really was not neccessary as both cover the same route ( of course- what were we thinking! )

From USD $ 220.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IMR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message