4 star rating: Recommended 666 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 666 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lovely way to see Paris and the Moulin Rouge show is must when your town. Brilliant!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

An extremely worthwhile tour to do in Paris. The night was perfect and the views of Paris by night were stunning. The Moulin Rouge Show was brilliant and we had excellent seats, thank you - it topped off a wonderful birthday celebration. Pamela, our guide was very informative and a great host.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. The bus was very comfortable with plenty of knee and leg room, and seeing the Paris monuments at night was very nice indeed. The bus stopped near the Eiffel Tower in time to see the special illuminations that happen on the hour, allowing us to get off to take pictures. The best part of the tour was the visit to the Moulin Rouge - being able to skip the lines and e escorted directly to our table, which happened to be right at the stage. This was the highlight of our 2 week visit to Europe!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great Service. Enjoyed show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Moulin Rouge show was fantastic and everything we hoped for, the highlight of the bus tour was definitely going down the Champs Élysées and seeing the Eiffel Tower light up at night. While the tour start was central we were dropped only 100 meters from the apartment we were staying at, which was a huge bonus at the end of a late night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip ! What a fabulous night we had ! Our tour guide Fabian was an amazing source of knowledge about the history of Paris and the show was amazing ! !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip ! What a fabulous night we had ! Our tour guide Fabian was an amazing source of knowledge about the history of Paris and the show was amazing ! !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, Had a wonderful time. Show was super. Illuminations tour it was not dark so you need to advertise this differently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One problem but the show was outstanding. Highly recommend it. The problem was caused because had to pick up another couple from the river boat. It was very late and when the boat arrived the couple were not on. Had to drive fast to get to Moulin Rouge, were late but fortunately there was a long line and we were at the end of the line. Still had great seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were very pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The show was fantastic and to see Paris by night was excellent. A must see event

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a fantastic night out. The costumes were amazing and the acts in between were incredible. I would suggest this trip to anyone who is visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

brilliant tour really was worth the money, the staff were amazing really was the best night we spent in paris

From USD $ 214.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IMR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message