Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 682 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cheza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lovely way to see Paris and the Moulin Rouge show is must when your town. Brilliant!!!!!

Lis and Merril Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

An extremely worthwhile tour to do in Paris. The night was perfect and the views of Paris by night were stunning. The Moulin Rouge Show was brilliant and we had excellent seats, thank you - it topped off a wonderful birthday celebration. Pamela, our guide was very informative and a great host.

W Philip M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. The bus was very comfortable with plenty of knee and leg room, and seeing the Paris monuments at night was very nice indeed. The bus stopped near the Eiffel Tower in time to see the special illuminations that happen on the hour, allowing us to get off to take pictures. The best part of the tour was the visit to the Moulin Rouge - being able to skip the lines and e escorted directly to our table, which happened to be right at the stage. This was the highlight of our 2 week visit to Europe!

Frances H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great Service. Enjoyed show.

Sarah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Moulin Rouge show was fantastic and everything we hoped for, the highlight of the bus tour was definitely going down the Champs Élysées and seeing the Eiffel Tower light up at night. While the tour start was central we were dropped only 100 meters from the apartment we were staying at, which was a huge bonus at the end of a late night.

Danielle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip ! What a fabulous night we had ! Our tour guide Fabian was an amazing source of knowledge about the history of Paris and the show was amazing ! !

Margie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great

Bruce H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, Had a wonderful time. Show was super. Illuminations tour it was not dark so you need to advertise this differently.

Leslie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One problem but the show was outstanding. Highly recommend it. The problem was caused because had to pick up another couple from the river boat. It was very late and when the boat arrived the couple were not on. Had to drive fast to get to Moulin Rouge, were late but fortunately there was a long line and we were at the end of the line. Still had great seats!

Raimo K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good service

Vestal P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were very pleased.

jillianarthur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The show was fantastic and to see Paris by night was excellent. A must see event

Gina v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a fantastic night out. The costumes were amazing and the acts in between were incredible. I would suggest this trip to anyone who is visiting Paris.

Gemma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

brilliant tour really was worth the money, the staff were amazing really was the best night we spent in paris

Suzy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic - to see everything at night!!!! Moulin Rouge was brilliant, my husband who only came because I wanted to go cant stop raving about it!!! and the coaches took us back to our motel at 130 in the morning

Greg B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Even better then I thought it would be ..

Dareema J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We had an amazing time on the Paris by Night/ Moulin Rouge Tour!!!! We were fortunate enough to have time in between the two and got to experience the Seine River Cruise by night (an added bonus)! Moulin rouge was exciting and sexy and I would highly recommend.

Leanne R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Absolutely fabulous tour topped by the amazing moulin rouge!!!! Looked after till the end being escorted home as we saw the 11pm showing. Amazing sights by night

Ana R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Everything was excellente, well organized and on time. The driver Elizabeta was very kind and took care of us at all time.

Marilyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour, but we had done the day tour via the Paris pass, which really was not neccessary as both cover the same route ( of course- what were we thinking! )

Paulette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Lots of fun. Went on the large tour bus, shuffled into the Rouge show, with Champagne, and decent seating. Traveling solo, this gave me an opportunity to enjoy a night out and feel safe and comfortable. The tour company decided to return us all to our hotel at night at no extra charge. Fabulous!

Dermot C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Was the highlight of our time in Europe. Everything went like clockwork and the guide was an expert. Night time tour finished on time and the bus delivered us to the show venue with ten minutes to spare. Bus was waiting afterwards to bring us back to our hotels. Excellent value for money .

Mooshi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Wow! How much did we love the bus tour at night! Of course it did help that it began to snow which added a very special feeling to the entire tour. I think we were a little disappointed with Moulin Rouge. We felt like we were being herded like sheep actually. It was such a rush to get in and we didn't have very good seating. And then we were told we had only 20 minutes to get out and over to the bus or we'd be left behind! Wasn't too happy with the way this was organised unfortunately.

Yew Yen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent Trip!

Chez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was organised very well. We saw all the liights Paris had to offer. The river cruise filled in the time beautifully until the Moulin rouge show started.As a sole female travelIer I appreciated the efforts they went to in making sure I got to my hotel safely at 2 in the morning.

Viewing 2 of 28

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 194.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IMR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message