• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 649 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 649 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Seats were amazing, tour guide shared allot of information about the city and we had a great time. The show was great, can't go to Paris without seeing a show or 2.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The bus tour was actually very interesting for me and we got to the Eiffel tower just in time to see all the lights, truly wow! The Moulin Rouge was amazing we sat at the back but could still see everything and me and my partner nearly got a whole bottle of champagne :) perfect night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

fantastic night. the Paris by night was amazing and the show was brilliant. thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well organized and a fun night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Even for a lone traveller, this tour was awesome! I just kicked myself repeatedly for leaving my camera inmy hotel room! Going to Moulin Rouge capped off a really enjoyable night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant and memorable tour, it made our weekend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome trip, we enjoyed it soo much! Private tour was worth every penny. You have to see Moulin Rouge if you are in Paris. Believe me, it is the most magical show in the entire world. There is nothing like it.

Jac
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Glad I made the effort to dress up! What an amazing show, especially since I assumed from the queue it was just another "tourist trap"! So much better than I expected, non stop pure entertainment and wonderful costumes! Sadly I was the only one to give the performers a standing ovation - the table of "tourists" in front had gone to sleep, heads on the table.......this sort of behaviour really detracted from the show and I wonder why such people come!
Our guide was wonderful and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour of Paris at night before the show. Paris is amazingly beautiful even in the rain! I would definitely recommend this tour as a Paris must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We throughly enjoyed this trip. Everything was very well organised and it was nice to do the bus trip before the show. You can never see enough of beautiful Paris!!

The show was lovely. We were very lucky as we had a little table for just the 3 of us and had a good view of the stage.

Would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

If I could give an extra star I would! Loved the night tour...Our guide was amazing! So sweet and caring and wanted to make sure we got the most of our tour. The Moulin Rouge show was a great Parisian experience and it was nice to not have to worry about transportation back to your hotel after the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Brilliant. I took the small group tour and was the only one on it. Did not see much of Paris lit up as it was still light but got to see Eiffel Tower sparkling at 10. Moulin Rouge was excellent, well worth the 30 minute wait to get in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

** highly recommened -I visited Paris and did the show with the small group and my daughter just did did this tour with the large group both so well organised .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

so much fun!!! it was the highlight of our trip!!!! the night tour was fun and it was nice to realize we did a lot of the tour on foot already. we got lucky and got our own table so we had the whole bottle of wine. our seats were very good with a perfect view at the top. it is very crowed though. would suggest it to anyone. and the price was reasonable. i thought the show was fun and made sense. the in between acts were awesome but didnt seem to connect to one another. which we didnt mind. in our show everyone was in sync together. maybe some of these peoplel went on a bad night who didnt rate this well. the only thing was that they wrote the wrong time and we ended up going to the last show which was fine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent! Our guide Magnus did a great job!

Darryl H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A must see for any trip to Paris. The show was amazing and far more of a 'show' than I expected.

From USD $ 231.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IMR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message