4 star rating: Recommended 664 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Lots of fun. Went on the large tour bus, shuffled into the Rouge show, with Champagne, and decent seating. Traveling solo, this gave me an opportunity to enjoy a night out and feel safe and comfortable. The tour company decided to return us all to our hotel at night at no extra charge. Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Was the highlight of our time in Europe. Everything went like clockwork and the guide was an expert. Night time tour finished on time and the bus delivered us to the show venue with ten minutes to spare. Bus was waiting afterwards to bring us back to our hotels. Excellent value for money .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Wow! How much did we love the bus tour at night! Of course it did help that it began to snow which added a very special feeling to the entire tour. I think we were a little disappointed with Moulin Rouge. We felt like we were being herded like sheep actually. It was such a rush to get in and we didn't have very good seating. And then we were told we had only 20 minutes to get out and over to the bus or we'd be left behind! Wasn't too happy with the way this was organised unfortunately.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent Trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was organised very well. We saw all the liights Paris had to offer. The river cruise filled in the time beautifully until the Moulin rouge show started.As a sole female travelIer I appreciated the efforts they went to in making sure I got to my hotel safely at 2 in the morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Seats were amazing, tour guide shared allot of information about the city and we had a great time. The show was great, can't go to Paris without seeing a show or 2.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The bus tour was actually very interesting for me and we got to the Eiffel tower just in time to see all the lights, truly wow! The Moulin Rouge was amazing we sat at the back but could still see everything and me and my partner nearly got a whole bottle of champagne :) perfect night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

fantastic night. the Paris by night was amazing and the show was brilliant. thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well organized and a fun night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Even for a lone traveller, this tour was awesome! I just kicked myself repeatedly for leaving my camera inmy hotel room! Going to Moulin Rouge capped off a really enjoyable night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant and memorable tour, it made our weekend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome trip, we enjoyed it soo much! Private tour was worth every penny. You have to see Moulin Rouge if you are in Paris. Believe me, it is the most magical show in the entire world. There is nothing like it.

Jac
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Glad I made the effort to dress up! What an amazing show, especially since I assumed from the queue it was just another "tourist trap"! So much better than I expected, non stop pure entertainment and wonderful costumes! Sadly I was the only one to give the performers a standing ovation - the table of "tourists" in front had gone to sleep, heads on the table.......this sort of behaviour really detracted from the show and I wonder why such people come!
Our guide was wonderful and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour of Paris at night before the show. Paris is amazingly beautiful even in the rain! I would definitely recommend this tour as a Paris must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We throughly enjoyed this trip. Everything was very well organised and it was nice to do the bus trip before the show. You can never see enough of beautiful Paris!!

The show was lovely. We were very lucky as we had a little table for just the 3 of us and had a good view of the stage.

Would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

If I could give an extra star I would! Loved the night tour...Our guide was amazing! So sweet and caring and wanted to make sure we got the most of our tour. The Moulin Rouge show was a great Parisian experience and it was nice to not have to worry about transportation back to your hotel after the show.

From USD $ 225.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IMR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message