4 star rating: Recommended 663 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 663 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Brilliant. I took the small group tour and was the only one on it. Did not see much of Paris lit up as it was still light but got to see Eiffel Tower sparkling at 10. Moulin Rouge was excellent, well worth the 30 minute wait to get in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

** highly recommened -I visited Paris and did the show with the small group and my daughter just did did this tour with the large group both so well organised .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

so much fun!!! it was the highlight of our trip!!!! the night tour was fun and it was nice to realize we did a lot of the tour on foot already. we got lucky and got our own table so we had the whole bottle of wine. our seats were very good with a perfect view at the top. it is very crowed though. would suggest it to anyone. and the price was reasonable. i thought the show was fun and made sense. the in between acts were awesome but didnt seem to connect to one another. which we didnt mind. in our show everyone was in sync together. maybe some of these peoplel went on a bad night who didnt rate this well. the only thing was that they wrote the wrong time and we ended up going to the last show which was fine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent! Our guide Magnus did a great job!

Darryl H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A must see for any trip to Paris. The show was amazing and far more of a 'show' than I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Well organized and a great night out thanks to very competant staff. Would help is a map of pick up point for bus was supplied with each booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great show and tour. A must do for Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Would do it again with viator everything it says it is! Great memory of a magical night, our guide was fantastic, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Illuminations tour was great. Enjoyed the Moulin Rouge show and was pleased to be dropped back near our hotel afterwards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was superb. Really we enjoyed a lot.
the Night illuminations tour we have enjoyed the night light of all the monuments and paris city tour and the moulin rouge show really enjoyble

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We paid for the smaller group and champange and it was WORTH IT! Nothing can be done about the line to get in, however once in its a great show. Word to the wise, leave the camera at home and go to the bathroom before the show. Tour guide was great and gave very helpful tips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We were able to see the major sites in Paris. We thoroughly enjoyed the show at the Moulin Rouge.It was nice to be dropped off at our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Taking the small 8 person tour was definitely the way to go. It costs extra but it's worth the more concentrated tour and one on one time with the guide. We arrived at the MR for the 11pm show - a bit late but worth the wait - queues were long but moved easily once inside and great seats from anywhere in the theatre. If in Paris this is a MUST DO!

Robbie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

What a good way to get to Moulon Rouge and what a bonus to be dropped back at the apartment afterwards - something we were unaware of when we booked - would recommend this method to others.
Apart from the crowds at the show it was a highlight of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our diver was very friendly and took another guest in the van safe and on time to the show, so he was there to pick us on time too!
The show... fantastic! I recommend it as a must when you visit Paris and Viator Tours did a great work!

From USD $ 225.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IMR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message