4 star rating: Recommended 671 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 671 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Wonderful time tour before show great and moulin show great as well second time i have done the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We enjoyed the night time trip around Paris showing the highlights. The visit to Moulin Rouge was excellent, just a little rushed getting in on time after the night tour. Maybe a Moulin Rouge Show trip on its own would be better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I totally enjoyed the night illuminations tour and the Moulin Rouge show! The seating at the Moulin Rouge show is cramped, but I knew this before booking so it wasn't a surprise. We were suppose to go on a Sunday night but I became sick just a couple of hours before the show, but Viator was great and rebooked for later in the week with no problems. We also did the boat tour as well since our rebooked show was for the 11pm show, and it was great. Overall very happy with the tours and the Moulin Rouge show, and Viator Customer Service was excellent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a fantastic night. I definitely recommend it to others. The lift back to your hotel afterwards was also a great idea.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The tour and Moulin Rouge Show was wonderful. Everyone was so friendly and we could not have asked for a better tour. The bus took us to our hotel at the end of the evening. I would certainly recommend this to everyone that was going to Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

SUPREB! from start to finish we had a wonderful evening! Paris by night on the coach tour was beautiful and the show itself at the Moulin Rouge was quite simply breathtaking! Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The illuminations tour was excellent - it was on time - well organized and took in all the sights of Paris by night. The show at Moulin Rouge was again excellent and Viator's organization was splendid. The Moulin Rouge however is VERY cramped and the toilet facilities for gents is pathetic !! After the show Viator delivered us back to the hotel doorstep. I do not often book organized tour - but this was faultless and value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

WOW ! Highly recomend you do this tour at the end of your stay in Paris. Very enjoyable. Comfortable bus, with a live comentator the city was illuminated a beautiful sight. The show at the Moulin Rouge is a must see! I read lots of reviews before we booked this tour and found them to be mixed. They do pack the people in the theatre not to much room to move around as the tables are very narrow and the seats are close together., we were still comfortable. The show was excellant and well worth it, very entertaining the costumes where beautiful with lots of dancing and comedy non stop Book early the 9;00pm show books up quickly. We had to book the last show we got out around 12;30am not to worry as they arrange for the buses to drive everyone to your hotel. Very organized, we where impressed. Thanks again to Viator .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Missed the bus drive but the show was worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

One word: AMAZING. The tour was incredible, picked all the good spots for a night tour and a few unexpected ones that were very cool. The show at the Moulin Rouge was outstanding. A very well planned night, the tour guide was great. Well organized and very very very enjoyable. Highly recommend seeing a show at the Moulin Rouge and doing this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

the show was absolutely fabulous! we missed the night tour as we couldn't get to the pick-up point. the metro had to stop running due to a suicide on the track. poor person must have been very unhappy to do that

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Thoroughly enjoyable night tour - Paris is spectacular when illuminated. What an experience the Moulin Rouge was......good variety and entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Illuminations part of the Tour was good. If you choose the late show the line actually gets let into Moulin Rouge at 11pm, the show starts more closer to 11:30. The show was definitely a wonderful experience! We loved it! Organization afterwards was good as well when letting people know which bus they had to get on to be driven back to hotels. Be prepared for a very late night! We didn't end up going to bed until around 2 am!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

. Thoroughly enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Hugely enjoyable evening. Tour was lovely and staff were all friendly, helpful and polite. Show was all we'd imagined. Coach dropped us off some way off from central Paris, no problems. A really memorable night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The trip was very well organised and the show was amazing! I couldn't think of a better way to spend a Saturday evening. The only negative was the queuing outside the Moulin Rouge to get in, but it was to be expected considering how many people watching the show. I would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

It was awesome.Drop off service was excellent. They warned us of the que so there were no questions about the wait. What an experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Night lights were wonderful, especially when we arrived at the Eiffel Tower at 10 p.m. to see the lights twinkling. Unfortunately, the air-conditioning on the bus was totally inadequate for the first half hour, then when turned on, it was freezing.

PATRICK M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

What a great way to end a week in Paris!!! The value for money was exceptional. The guides will get you there just a little bit earlier to ensure you are at the front of the line. Our table received constant refills to our champagne glass and the show was a blast. To top it off even though it doesn't clearly state so, they will drop you back at your hotel!!! Will do again on my return to the city of lights!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

great! For the bus tour try for one of the 4 seats on the second level in the front row of the bus. Don't forget to dress up and make it a fun night on the town, moulin rouge drew a dressy crowd, it was a really entertaining show!

Philip S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A trip to the Moulin Rouge is often chaotic, Viator made some order of this chaos. The group was chaperoned through right to the enterance of the hall, and the organisation delivering customers back to their hotel's was superb.

Peter J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Well organised and good commentary during tour of the city. The Moulin Rouge show was fantasitic and is a must for any Paris traveller. The return bus ride to our accommodation was greatly appreciated even though not clearly specified when booked. late show finished at 12.45am

Emma
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A very good tour of the main highlights in Paris and the Moulin Rouge show was excellent, a wonderful night!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It is a wonderful show in a wonderful ambiance! common, dress up! enjoy! They even dropped us off at our hotel , it was truly great in every way

From USD $ 188.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050IMR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message